Boolchand's Reviews

4.61 Rating 305 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Good service overall. Improvements are always appreciated
Posted 3 months ago
The service was very awesome! I received my charms fast! Great customer service! I will be ordering more charms very soon!🥰
Posted 3 months ago
My Samsung a21 was definitely a great buy and delivery was fast to Anguilla
Posted 3 months ago
Me encanto exactamente lo q pedí lo recomiendo rápido y seguro
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and fast shipment.
Posted 3 months ago
Excelente este site muchas cosas economicas y hermosas.
Posted 3 months ago
I like the service and the deliveries are really quick. The best part is that the purchases are tax free and sometimes free shipping. In case of any problem with the delivery, they solve it immediately.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! Received my Pandora charm and I love it!
Posted 3 months ago
I love everything I ordered, I definitely recommend this company. I’ll be ordering more. The best part is there’s no tax. That just gives me more to spend on gorgeous jewelry.
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection and fast delivery. 100% recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Love all charms from Boolchand. Shipped quickly and in great price. Thank you :)
Posted 4 months ago
The only issue I had was the phone connected to the website no one answers. The service was good and fast. I would recommend ordering from your company.
Posted 4 months ago
Everything came on time and was in good condition, totally recommend purchasing on this site.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Taking a long time to get shipping information.
Posted 4 months ago
Buying ways excelente , shipping not so good , takes to long
Posted 4 months ago
It was easy to order the Pandora ornament charm. I was pleased how fast it arrived. Thank you.... Suzanne T
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent delivery service
Posted 4 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.61 based on 305 reviews