Boolchand's Reviews

4.60 Rating 259 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Ordering with Boolchand’s made my shopping experience quick and easy. I placed my order online after store hours and was able to pick up in store the morning after. Both ordering and picking up took less than 5 minutes. I will continue to use Boolchand’s and I recommend others to do the same.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good experience buying at Boolchands online. Fast and easy. Great service. Products delivered home two days after I bought them. Real fast and easier than having to go to the store!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and Great Service. Everyone is always helpful and pleasant. It makes for a great shopping experience (online and in store). I am a return customer!
Posted 2 months ago
Got my Package fast, very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and great prices!
Posted 2 months ago
Always loved shopping in st Martin thanks for going online!
Posted 2 months ago
Great personal service!
Posted 2 months ago
A great on line buying experience at Boolchand ! I bought a iRobot Roomba vacuum cleaner on line, paid with my MCB visa card and got the appliance in 2 days, without leaving the safety of my home during escalating cases of Covid 19.
Absolutely no hassle. Thanks Boolchand.
Posted 2 months ago
Me encanta la página ya que lo envían gratis y no pagamos ivu, uno se economiza mucho! Estoy esperando mi paquete. Espero que llegue todo bien.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was perfect!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
At this moment I haven’t received the merchandise, neither information of when will be shipped! I made the order on Nov 30, 2020 and it says is 5 day shipping, they are for a gift and I haven’t received more information, not happy at this moment
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service!
Posted 2 months ago
Received product ahead of time & in perfect condition!
Posted 2 months ago
The salesgirls at Pandora Paseo are always very helpful. They give suggestions or advice and take their time showing you whatever you want. Always a pleasure shopping there and I never leave empty handed.
Posted 2 months ago
Excelente servicio ... todo llego rápido ❣️
Posted 2 months ago
Great online purchase experience! The order process was swift and curbside pickup went really smooth. Thank you Boolchand's for the great service.
Posted 2 months ago
The website was easy to manage and the purchase process went very quick without any complication. Within 3 days I got what I ordered. They were very helpful and polite in the store also.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
STILL HAVENT RECEIVED MY ORDER !!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.60 based on 259 reviews