Boolchand's Reviews

4.63 Rating 104 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Boolchand's provides great customer service!! I inadvertently ordered the wrong Pandora charm and my e-mail communication with Didi was excellent. She made it very easy to exchange and I received my new charm in just a couple of days! I highly recommend Boolchand's and will definitely be ordering more charms in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
My Pandora charms arrived well packaged, in a timely manner and with a hand-written thank you note. Excellent service and follow-up on order issue.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, fast shipping, and a wide variety to satisfy my Pandora addiction! I received my orders with a hand written note...now that's personalized service! Thanks so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Boolchand's has great customer service, fast shipping and a great selection of merchandise! I look forward to shopping with them in the future for my Pandora addiction!! 😀
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast shipping and a perfect order. My pandora bracelet and charms came right on time and I love them. Boolchand’s even sent me a hand written thank you note! Definitely will be shopping here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great and fast service, I bought aPandora charm in Boolchand's home page and pick it up in the San Juan Mall store with no lines.
Posted 1 year ago
Placing an order was quick and easy. Shipping was free since I spent over $100 and super fast. 5 stars all around.
Posted 1 year ago
Called the store and the lady referred me to their website because I was in the states. I purchased a Pandora exclusive St Maarten charm after I missed getting one on the island. Transaction was very smooth and the website was very user friendly. I would definitely recommend Boolchand's.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything perfect thank you for your work
Posted 1 year ago
Excelent Service
Posted 1 year ago
I was very satisfied with you selection and fast service will be ordering again
Posted 1 year ago
Excelente servicio.
Posted 1 year ago
Love my Aruba Pandora charms from Boolchand's! Great customer service & fast shipping & items just as described. I would recommend this site for your jewelry needs & wants.
Posted 1 year ago
Boolchand’s has exactly the Pandora set of charms I needed (St Maarten) The sets are not available many places and they got it to me


Promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a fabulous experience with your rep. We spoke so much, and I have been in the midst of 2 moves, so I can't remember her name and I apologize for that. I think it was Didi. She was terrific to work with, very professional and a wonderful human being.
Posted 1 year ago
everything was perfect! excellent services
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the pandora Mickey Mouse 90th anniversary charm!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was perfect! I will shop again. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I love the customer service!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.63 based on 104 reviews