Boolchand's Reviews

4.61 Rating 303 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Boolchand's
Great online purchase experience! The order process was swift and curbside pickup went really smooth. Thank you Boolchand's for the great service.
Posted 4 months ago
The website was easy to manage and the purchase process went very quick without any complication. Within 3 days I got what I ordered. They were very helpful and polite in the store also.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping.
Posted 4 months ago
STILL HAVENT RECEIVED MY ORDER !!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast service, nice store attendants at Pandora Oranjestad.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. I’m very pleased with my purchase. Fast and reliable.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly & fast service!
Posted 5 months ago
The set is beautiful , the only thing i didnt like is that it didnt come seperate supposidly if they were for different people ! It's beautiful , and the service was great it was ready the same day !
Posted 5 months ago
Very smooth process when buying on line.
Posted 5 months ago
Excelente. Perfect. Good deals !! Thanks!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Excelente servicio! Compre vía online durante el Black friday y fue una buena experiencia, al día siguiente me contactaron para buscar el producto, yo escogí la opción curbside y fue bastante comodo el proceso de entrega. El producto como siempre en buen estado.
Posted 5 months ago
I was looking for a gift for Christmas and found what I was looking for online. I put it in my cart and waited for Black Friday Sale. When I went to my cart it said it wasn't available any longer, so I went back and found it again on the site and I was able to get the one I wanted. Before the sales it was 349.00 and on Black Friday it said was 399.00 now 349.00 which is a little confusing. I felt I didn't really get it on any type of sale and I could have purchased it days before. I did curb side pickup and that went pretty smoothly after I was able to be connected to the correct person that knew about my order. All in all I do all my shopping at Boolchand's as I am confident everything is brand new and if anything I can always go back to them.
Posted 5 months ago
Good place to shop, online store works perfect.
Posted 5 months ago
They were very kind with my requests, and friendly. Good service keep it up
Posted 5 months ago
With credit card was stressful to comply with 6 digit on statement with 24 hr to be able to get the good deal. Checking online constantly was not nice and panicking. Afterwards I was able to send my Id and cc. I understand all the fraud going on . Once in the store to pickup excellent service, very kind.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering something online at Boolchand's is fast, easy and understandable. The only issue was that I had to proof that I'm the holder of the credit card. The pick-up service was friendly and quick.
Posted 5 months ago
Always the best advice and service, you’ll even see the owners and managers on the floor to help out! Keep it up guys!
Posted 5 months ago
Super good customer service everytime
Posted 5 months ago
Good place to buy
Posted 5 months ago
Try having more pictures of your products and also more info but other than that your services are great and very fast too!
Posted 5 months ago
Boolchand's is rated 4.61 based on 303 reviews