Boots Reviews

2.95 Rating 1,271 Reviews
47 %
of reviewers recommend Boots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 60%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 75%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.13 out of 5
Avg Email Response Time
-1 hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Boots Reviews

About Boots:

Buy health and beauty products online from the UKs most popular chemist, Boots. Find pharmacy services, prescriptions, baby, diet, fitness, hair products and perfume. Check out the huge selection of our online products, the number one store the UKs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 609 0055

Location:

Boots Customer CarePO Box 5300

Write Your review

Tell us how Boots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would just like to say how happy I was to be served by Vicky at Durham
Boots on Saturday 17th October The lady was really helpful and pleasant
It was a pleasure to shop there Marie Philpott
Posted 3 days ago
I was shopping today In Watford and a lovely girl on Bareminerals was so approachable and helped me with everything I needed will 100% come back x
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service received today at Speke retail park Liverpool.
I was apooached by a member of staff asking if they could help me with anything, a sales assistant called Abbey helped me, she was helpful and informative. I asked about a product, I was then shown to the relevant department.
On the chanel counter I was served by Katie she told me all the relevant information about the product.
Exceeded my expectations and I will be returning to this store.
It makes such a difference when staff are so helpful.
Well done
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service at the Speke retail park in Liverpool.
Extremely plesent and helpful.
Katie on the chanel counter and Abbey working on boots till.
I was apooached and asked if I needed any help, shown to relevant department, Katie explained about the products and I was completely happy with the service I received.
Exceeded my expectations.
Brilliant members of the team.
Perfect shopping experience.
Well done
Posted 1 week ago
Thornton-Cleveleys branch. I booked for my flu jab several weeks ago. I got several texts reminding me about the appointment. I arrived on time, was seen quickly, the friendly and polite pharmacist gave me my jab and that was that. No complaints from me.
Posted 1 week ago
(cornwall) Hayle, copperhouse, Boots store. 18/09/20
Fantastic service every time. Polite and enjoyable to speak to. The pharmacists here are very knowledgeable and always have the time to help. The customer service and pharmacy workers are also talented and very easy to communicate with. I have my monthly prescriptions sent roughly 10miles away so I can remain with this boots store. Been a customer for many years. My friends and family are adamant they will only use this boots for their prescriptions as well. The cleanliness levels are fantastic and everyone I've encountered there are genuine nice people. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
11th August . Halton branch, leeds. The assistant was friendly, professional and extremely helpful. While practising social distancing, she helped me to find a product that had been out of stock in several shops.
Posted 1 month ago
I shopped at Boots in Wood Green today and got all that I needed by asking an assistant called Sabeea H. She went to the stock room to get Braun toothbrush heads & directed to the wart pens. Very impressive & helpful. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I was told by my Doctor to buy a blood pressure monitor,I
Went into our local branch of Boots in Storrington,they had none in stock,they ordered one,and it arrived next day.
I am very pleased with the machine it is well made and seems very easy to work,so Thank you Boots,at 81 years of age it’s nice to buy something so well made.
Posted 1 month ago
Called in to Boots in Leigh for a prescription as one of the articles has become very hard to get since lockdown. Lindsay served me on the pharmacy and what a lovely helpful girl she was. It was like talking to my daughter she was so friendly and couldn’t help me enough. She even phoned me later to say everything was sorted and managed to fine the missing article. I never do reviews but just couldn’t get Lindsay out of my mind as she when So much out of her way to help me. Thank you, what a star.
Posted 1 month ago
I received a customer service from a manager from your skegnes store in Lincolnshire absolutely 1st class above and beyond her job requirements just as I lost faith in customer service she brought it back well done Tracy
Posted 1 month ago
Boots Brent Cross: Vinnette at the door counter was extremely helpful, she is very knowledgable about the products, and even helped me to find the points offers on my app and saved me a lot of money today! Thank you Vinnette at boots Brent Cross London! It’s people like you that make me want to return to your store xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Ahhh what a fabulous experience we had in store today. We were served by Gillan S in the fragrance department. What a wonderful lady with excellent customer service. She was absolutely lovely to my mam and myself. Gillian went above and beyond to get us our perfumes and they were beautifully wrapped and bagged. Thank you so much 😊 Gillian. We will be back soon.
Posted 1 month ago
The staff at the Spennymoor branch are always friendly, polite and efficient but on Wednesday12th August 2020, they were fantastic. They stayed after closing time to dispense some special medicines I needed for my mum who was very poorly. Nothing was a problem and they were really kind and thoughtful.
Posted 2 months ago
Just to say a big thank you to Bethany who served me today 18 August pm. in the Fremlin Walk Maidstone store. Excellent customer service skills and she was so helpful when choosing perfume to purchase. Best Wishes. Christine
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to leave a review for oral b sensitivity and calm toothpaste it's new it's great keeps my gums healthy and less sensitive
Posted 2 months ago
I recently had 2 appointments at BOOTS Optician, Wimborne. I received very efficient, professional & friendly service from Sasha, Mel & Sally. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful, friendly staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to Denise Lincoln High Street for helping me to choose a fragrance for my daughter and boyfriend.
Great help they loved it
Posted 2 months ago
I went to Boots pharmacy in Westcroft, Milton Keynes on 26/7/20 to collect a prescription and to get some advice. The pharmacy assistant Annie was extremely helpful and I came away very satisfied with the whole experience. 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
Boots is rated 2.95 based on 1,271 reviews