bykallevig.com Reviews

3.97 Rating 37 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend bykallevig.com

Write Your review

Tell us how bykallevig.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered two wishbone chairs beginning of November. I have spent months to find the best supplier at a reasonable price for this type of chair and I couldn't be happier that I chose BYKALLEVIG. Even with all the delays throughout the shipping (that was due to current gov rules and regulations), The customer support was so helpful and I always got an answer within a few hours to my emails. It really made the whole experience peaceful. Since I received the two chairs in perfect condition, I moved out from my office to work just so I can sit in my NEW CHAIRS all day. I love the timeless lines and color. I recommend for everyone who is thinking of getting one of these stunning and sturdy chairs to just go for it you don't get better quality for this price point for sure.
Posted 52 minutes ago
Really pleased with my order, great quality and great communication.
Posted 16 hours ago
Amazing products! I have purchased wishbone chairs and couldn’t be more happy. Delivery was seamless and items very well secured and and I have received regular updates to track my order. Product of great quality, super comfy and very, very stylish!
Posted 22 hours ago
We ordered two office chairs in 2020 for our new home office. The lead time was quite long (understandable with everything going on!) but we weren’t in a rush to receive them whilst our office was being built. We were very happy with the price, the quality and the comfort!
Posted 1 day ago
We ordered two office chairs in 2020 for our new home office. The lead time was quite long (understandable with everything going on in the world!) but we were in no rush to receive them whilst out office was being built. We were really happy with the price, the quality and the comfort!
Posted 2 days ago
Quicker than expected delivery. Love our chairs. Our chairs arrived packaged very securely.
Posted 2 days ago
I'm super excited about the black on black wishbones I got from them, they are great quality for a great price and can see thye have a super ambitious and friendly team behind them, 5 stars all the way! will deffo come back :)
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful product and great service
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered the black wishbone chair for my office as a guest chair. It looks super stylish, I was really pleased with the quality and service from bykallevig. I would definitely recommend this chair & would order more from them. I know several people from my Insta account have also ordered this chair & are very happy with my recommendation.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality and very reasonably priced. We’re so pleased with our white wishbone chairs and would highly recommend byKallevig.
Posted 3 days ago
We bought our dining chairs from bykallevig and are so pleased with them! The quality is fantastic and delivery was speedy. They communicated really well regarding delivery and answered any queries I had. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 days ago
I absolutely love my wishbone chair such amazing quality and excellent service! Would totally recommend this company.
Posted 3 days ago
So pleased with my purchase! I bought two wishbone chairs which arrived quickly and in great condition. Would definitely recommend - my flat looks very chic!
Posted 3 days ago
I bought our wishbone chairs from here and we were impressed by the quality - they are fab! I was kept very well up to date with delivery timings and they arrived well packaged. Would definitely recommend this company and will buy from them again.
Posted 3 days ago
High quality wishbone chairs. Competitively priced and cheaper than other suppliers, but still high quality. Securely packaged so no marks and no assembly required. Would shop here again
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased 4 wishbone chairs. The website was easy to use, the team were very helpful when I got in touch and the chairs arrived individually packaged. They are beautiful and I get a lot of compliments on them. I would recommend the company
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 6 wishbone chairs from here - the quality is so good, I hadn't realised how bad my old chairs were until I sat on these! I had lots of questions about sizing before buying and the website chat function was really fast at responding to all my questions - 10/10 highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
I highly recommend bykallevig. There was frequent communication regarding delivery of my order, every step of the way. Furthermore each chair was very well packed - so there were no damages to either of the 5 chairs, nothing more annoying than waiting for a delivery for it to then arrive damaged!
Super stylish design - I order 5 of the wishbone style chairs in black, which are also very comfortable.
Would definitely order from this site again.
Posted 1 week ago
We LOVE our wishbone chairs! They are beautiful, came very well packaged and in perfect condition. Would highly recommend this company and these chairs. We have had such fabulous compliments and love our chairs so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the chairs we bought from byKallevig. They came well packaged and were easy to assemble and they’re comfortable too. We’d have liked a few more colour options as we’ve seen others online which offer a wider variety but couldn’t find anywhere that beat the price so we’re really happy with the chairs overall.
Posted 1 week ago
bykallevig.com is rated 3.97 based on 37 reviews