Car Audio Centre Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,482 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Car Audio Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.45 out of 5
Read Car Audio Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 600 7160

Email:

sales@caraudiocentre.co.uk

Location:

542 546 Mansfield road

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Audio Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service very happy with new bluetooth stereo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used caraudio centre now for several years always buying Pioneer kit and every time I’ve never been disappointed. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive prices and quick delivery. What's not to like?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very good prices. Both the Kenwood unit and dash cam are excellent pieces of kit. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service...Unbeatable price and an amazing piece of kit the pioneer deh 80prs.. Would love another air freshener lol.. Cheers guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Kenwood DRV-N520 Dash Cam, best price and fast delivery - can't fault them.... Also ordered a Kenwood DNX5190DABS multimedia nav unit via Amazon, again - arrived next working day. Great products and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to search website,hassle free service, and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service . Tried to order online , but had a problem . Rang and the gentleman sorted straight away . Price was cheapest online and came next day . First time I’ve used them , but will certainly use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
provided a replacement for my dashcam which had a battery that would no longer charge and keep time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great priced sub, not fitted yet! Nicely packaged and delivered quickly. Would definitely recommend. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Because I rang them with problem and they sorted straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the speed of the service and the speed of the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order was quick and with me within 48hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
IT was a very enjoyable experience shopping with Car Audio Centre. After shopping around for extras for my car they had the best price on the item I wanted. Easy to order and pay and my order came today with a little extra car freshener which is a nice little touch. I will be shopping with them again especially if they have the best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very easy transaction and good technical advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great car radio for the price ,quick delivery and great service.would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and free gift always a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stereo arrived within 2 working days,easy to fit and even though it was an unbranded stereo, it is in perfect new condition,I will recommend them to anyone..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with fast delivery and good pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Audio Centre is rated 4.36 based on 1,482 reviews