CareMax Reviews

4.59 Rating 527 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend CareMax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The TENS Knee Sleeve Brace us good but I wish you would have had sizes to pick from. It’s very very tight as my legs are very swollen.
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast informative service highly reccomend
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Would have liked to have received item sooner or told when it would arrive.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, fast delivery, straight forward instructions.
The 3 applications in the one machine should suit those looking for relief.
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy t follow and clearly explains the products. The prices are also quite competative. Delivery was also quick for our area.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy and prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
Got my Tens Combo Machine and other accessories delivered quickly and accurately.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy. Excellent for carrying in your handbag. Able to use quickly & easily in an emergency. thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my 3rd TENs machine as this is by far the best. Half the price of the Omron and a little more expensive than a no name one. pad stick well, more power and love that both sets of pads can be used independently
Posted 2 months ago
Has helped with headaches
Posted 2 months ago
Good product.
Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Fixed my back pain which has been for 2.5 years.
I wear it now when ever i start to get stiff, and walla!
Fabulous compact machine (can put in side zipper of bag)
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the traction belt. It is so easy to put on. I can walk around with it and so far I’m finding it helpful. Also I was happy that you let me know when it would arrive. I have shown it to a few people and they too are impressed. Thank you
Margaret
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with product and service
Posted 2 months ago
My product arrived within 2 wks with no issues and left in a safe place.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and a good site
Posted 2 months ago
Vibration is a bit weak really, given the size of the device. Works fine otherwise, I guess, just expected more power really.
Posted 2 months ago
CareMax is rated 4.59 based on 527 reviews