CareMax Reviews

4.59 Rating 527 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend CareMax
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read CareMax Reviews

About CareMax:

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines, muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products.

All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing, and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA.

Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service. They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back, feel better and recover faster. CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years.

Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@caremax.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how CareMax made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service was quick and reliable
Posted 3 months ago
Service was quick and reliable
Product has been ideal for training. Well worth the buy
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered in good time (about 5 days including weekend). Service is great and the website is easy to navigate. I can rely on this company. The product is exactly as described.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and prompt service, item looks very good, not yet tried it impressive
Posted 3 months ago
Good products and great service
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love this device! Only had it a few weeks but have already used it so many times. Totally worth the small amount I paid! Could not highly recommend enough!
CareMax 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Good service,good info,good product.
Posted 3 months ago
Works as expected
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy. Quick postage, works super well.
Posted 3 months ago
Product is as described, quality seems to be good and delivery was exceptional.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick shipping and great product thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Speedy processing and shipping of my orders.
Posted 3 months ago
This definitely gets the heart working and makes you work harder to get maximum results but with the level of intensity you can choose from makes it a great training companion if your a novice to a world class athlete.. Love it

Teeman
Posted 3 months ago
Compact and portable.
Posted 3 months ago
I am a runner an rather old (76) and often come home after a run really tight in the back. I lie on my back support - at first it hurts but I relax and honestly I love it. It arrived so quickly after I ordered it
Posted 3 months ago
I was disappointed to learn that even though it had two outlet channels I couldn't cross the wires and focus on the one area.
Posted 3 months ago
CareMax was easy to deal with and the machine came within the time expected.
Posted 3 months ago
CareMax is rated 4.59 based on 527 reviews