Carrolls Irish Gifts Reviews

4.95 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Carrolls Irish Gifts
Read Carrolls Irish Gifts Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent experience, the goods arrived very promptly and were all in order, great service
Posted 2 months ago
Great gift ideas, Excellent service and speedy delivery too.. All goods are of top quality too..
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent site and easy to use. Great discounts and good postal service.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a gift pack online for a friend in Portugal and she absolutely adores it! I will definitely be buying gifts for my non Irish friends from Carrolls again 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Nice service, great products. I recommend the shop
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products, shipped quickly and very well packaged. Happy Customer
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely store got my stuff in time
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a good few things from Carrolls gift shop.Very happy with the products and very fast delivery. Definitely will be buying again from Carrolls .website..Thanks again..
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic range of high quality gifts, to suit everybody.
Excellent value and great choice. Carrolls is the store to go to for Irish themed gifts for loved ones home and away.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered an engraved Guinness glass as a present for my son , he was delighted it arrived in perfect condition well wrapped very fast delivery. Will definitely be happy to order from Carroll's again especially coming up to Christmas
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a gorgeous Guinness mug it was well wrapped and delivered in a few days. The site was very easy to use and will definitely be ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery & great customer service ⭐️
Posted 2 months ago
Love Carroll's shop. especially online store. You get great bargains and very fast delivery will be putting in a new order soon.
Posted 2 months ago
I found lots of options to give to my family a nice gift. The customer service was great when I tried to change a T-Shirt because the wrong size. The service was quicker than I had thought. I would buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. I bought a flag and the quality was very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company. Had my order delivered in 3 days. Great value and fabulous website.
Posted 2 months ago
Presents of t shirts and Where’s Larry books delivered to kids in Canada. No hassle having to parcel up and post. Great service. Thanks and will definitely use again and also recommend to all.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Irish gifts at great prices. I got gifts sent to my brother in Canada and he got them quickly and loved them all.
Posted 2 months ago
I was extremely disappointed with the hamper I received. It was a rip-off .
Posted 2 months ago
At the end of my trip to Ireland, I bought some gifts and souvenirs at Carroll's Irish Gifts in Dublin on O'Connell Street. However, when I came home, I realized that some postcards where missing and another item wasn't in good quality. It was no problem to send the items which I wished to be exchanged back and order some new ones instead. They have always been friendly in the communication via e-mail. Now, I am only waiting for one more item which has to be sent to me (as forgotten), but I am sure it will come to me.
Posted 3 years ago
Carrolls Irish Gifts is rated 4.95 based on 20 reviews