CarStore Glasgow Reviews

4.75 Rating 7,840 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend CarStore Glasgow
Read CarStore Glasgow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 3751 444

Email:

sales@petervardy.com

Location:

500 Hillington Road, Glasgow

CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Janet Wilson
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Holly Brown
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anthony Docherty
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Lauren English
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 27th January 2021
John Macdonald
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 27th January 2021
John Macdonald
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Daniel Smith
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The salesman Gary was excellent. The handover was slow with a very long wait.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service from salesperson, very friendly and approachable and answered all of my questions. One thing I would say though is I was booked in for a test drive at 6pm and wasn’t seen until 6.35pm due to issues with the original sales person I was to see. And then had to wait even longer for the car to be brought out front & fuel put in. I totally understand it’s busy but we booked a time for a reason and feel it was a bit disappointing having to wait so long. This was also mirrored when picking up the car it was delayed by an hour. Extremely happy with our car though, it was spotless when we got it and very quick turnaround between viewing and buying at least.
Posted 3 days ago
I dealt with Mr Craig Dick whilst buying my Car and I was treated fantastic. Was very helpful and any problems Iv had have been sorted straight away, would definitely recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic store with brilliant veriaty of cars to choose from. Lots of friendly staff who are very knowledgeable.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Christopher, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback . Hope to see you again soon!. Regards Team PV
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly knowledgeable
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hugh, Thank you for your five star review! Regards Team PV
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous service from start to finish. Staff couldn't have been more helpful and car in tip top condition. Definitely recommenf
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Anne, Thank you for your five star review. We are very pleased to hear this. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
I found Ryan very Passionate about his job. He is an asset to your company. I was with him for 3 hours he found exactly what I was looking for because he listened to myself.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Stewart, Thank you for your five star review. We are happy to hear of your experience! We hope ryan was able to provide excellent service! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your five star rating! Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
5 stars is for Sales man Harry Campbell who was very informative and helpful and for Rebecca in customer service who must have been fed up with me phoning every day can’t thank her enough however after sales absolutely shocking didn’t even get car home with me as engine light came on with fault got it fixed after 5 days went to pick up and key was faulty where the manager who came from Edinburgh proceeded to tell me to take it to Timpsons and get them to fix it found his manner appalling Again Harry stepped in and got things sorted for me
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your five star review! We are very pleased to hear of your experience with Harry and rebecca. We are sorry to hear of the issues you has when leaving our showroom. Hopefully Harry was able to sort these issues out. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service from Will who done my handover, he only been in the job 3 weeks and is already a credit to the company. Everyone was outstanding, friendly and very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Louise, Thank you for your five star review. We are really pleased to hear of this! We will let Will know of your experience, he will be glad to hear this. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Sales man Ryan was very helpful put in time showing me about the cars as I couldn't quite decide what I was looking for There was a problem with the hand over not the girl Sacha's fault problems with fhe finance company but sorted it the next day and delivered the car to me the next day
Posted 1 week ago
Good AFternoon Graham, Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to hear of your experience. We hope you you enjoy your new car! Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Brodie was outstanding, would not go anywhere else for a car. Will pass on a lot of family & friend business to him also, absolute star of the show and never let me down once. Love my Golf, thanks Andrew, some man
Posted 1 week ago
Good AFternoon, Thank you for your five star review. We will let Andrew know of your experience! We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful. enjoyable experience. Chris Boyd was a great help to us in buying our car.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your five star review Scott!We are happy to hear of your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the process.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Christopher, Thank you for your five star review! Regards Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
First class service in all areas. All cars we looked at were in excellent condition. All team polite , warm and friendly . Craig, our sales man, was first rate . Very professional and knowledgeable. Easy manner and not pushy. For future car purchases we will be using Craig. Transaction and handover was made smooth with all steps easily explained. As stated first rate service and will highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. Craig will be delighted to receive your feedback . Regards, Team PV.
Posted 1 week ago
The only thing wrong was I didn't feel the car was well valeted
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your five star rating! Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with everything:)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Kirsty, Thank you for your five star review! We hope to see you again. Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to buy a car, couldn’t fault in anyway. Chris our sales advisor was tentative, listened to what we needed and very knowledgeable. He made it the easiest transaction ever! 10/10 to him!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Nicola, Thank you for your five star review! We will let Chris know of your experience when buying your new car. We hope to see you again. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoyed my visit to CarStore. Fantastic selection of vehicles and excellent service from Nick who helped me choose my car. He was very knowledgeable and helpful but at no time did I feel pressurised into buying anything. Kept well informed after purchase, hand over was very smooth. Great experience and delighted with my new car. I will definitely use CarStore again. Thank you
CarStore Glasgow 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for providing feedback on your experience. Nick will be delighted to receive your feedback . Regards, Team PV.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car store was very big. The sales people need to keep there masks up
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback . We will will speak to our sales team about their masks. Team PV
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarStore Glasgow is rated 4.75 based on 7,840 reviews