ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 900 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ClassicMovieStore.co.uk
4.7
Based on 900 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ClassicMovieStore.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 123 1333

Email:

support@classicmoviestore.co.uk

Location:

PO BOX 318
Hoddesdon
EN11 1DL

Write Your review

Tell us how ClassicMovieStore.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always supplies quality goods at favorable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i would buy again from this store. it came on time. very please. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I filled this better before and never got pound Apart from that very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brillaint service and cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great price, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A Great collection in one place and importantly at Great prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found DVDs unobtainable elsewhere on internet. Good price and prompt delivery. Would certainly recommend this company and have used for other items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The set of Reginald Perrin CDs arrived in perfect condition. They enabled me to re-view one of the classic comedy series of the last century. Terry Bond
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
There is such a lot of old favourites on this site, including TV programmes I watched as a kid, and at reasonable prices, I always use the Classic Movie Store any time I am looking for old favourites.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good personal service, willing to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast efficient service with a wide choice of DVDs available.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect on-line service deserving the highest recommendation!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, efficient service. I would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
finding what i want
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
it very good to watch and when are you bring more out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
There was a bit of a hiccup with my Christmas order. But that was quickly fixed and I can highly recommend this site to get your favourite movies and tv series. They are very quick to ship your order and let you know that the order is in the process of coming right to your doorstep. I am very pleased with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hard to find titles at great prices - thanks - however I have tried to order again on line and found it so frustrating I gave up. (I am 66 and not so computer savy) but still seems rather complicated and annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My purchase - the complete Persuaders, Blu-ray version - was shipped speedily and was carefully packed. It arrived in perfect condition. Considering ClassicMovieStore's very reasonable pricing and thoroughly professional way to do business I can recommend its services to all friends of television and movie entertainment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
ClassicMovieStore.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 900 reviews