Coerver Store Reviews

4.63 Rating 334 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good services, valuable goods to improve soccer skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would recommend this to a friend. I thought the course was a bit expensive for what we received. But all in all I believe it has improved my players and that’s what it was meant to do. I wish there were more drills included.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A very good purchase experience both of product and customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really enjoyed my purchase of the Ultimate Bundle! Studied it well and applied it at my practices and kept the players moving and engaged. Ball mastery cannot be emphasized enough and I have presented different moves that have left the kids excited and wanting additional challenges. Very good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Very prompt service and extremely helpful to my questions regarding the courses. Top class.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
.....
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
.............
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product! A must have for any developmental coach!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Everything ísť good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As a coach and a parent of soccer players, I have been a proponent of the Coerver training methods for many years, but this is the first 'bundle' of digital training sessions I have used. Wow! They are well organized, well done and simply brilliant! I encourage parents, coaches and players to get these now! You will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was able to find the products I needed at reasonable prices and left very pleased with the service and confident with the products,
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great course presenting teaching methods I haven’t previously thought of
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy experience
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought Skill Mastery. the videos are great for demonstration to kids. Only caveat is that it is not possible to share content with them. So they need to be in front of the screen to see the demo.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Este servicio me ha permitido reforzr conceptos de entrenamiento en el futbol.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have to say good but eh when I recibed your mail whith the offer it was very dificoult to buy the DVD, imposible! I couldnt bougth nothing from the mail recived. But I have to say that all your products are very good to learn and teach later Im still waiting for my answer, I won to buy the TShirt Coerver size XXL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased the 99 skills DVD and really helpfull during lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great stuff, really helps you create sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.63 based on 334 reviews