Coerver Store Reviews

4.6 Rating 400 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Coerver Store
After covid I went back to see the product I purchased and the information is no longer available for me even though I payed for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Contenidos muy interesantes. Fácil de comprender y realizar.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic e-book would def recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good morning, I tried to contact you two times by email with no luck. I ordered Ball Mastery course but I don't know where I can watch it. Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quality individual and team play content. Approachable and impactful regardless of experience level. Will continue to be a go-to for many seasons to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Estupendo producto
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Satisfied with the purchased item. Planning to use it in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very interesting and fun exercises that work for all ages. I have not regretted the money spent!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
the best method
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
excellent method
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Such a great system. I have used this for a long time now and the kids’ talent just keep growing!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought session planer and it is a great tool to have as a football coach. It gives me so many options to my training and I can only recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great teaching method!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Clear and concise videos that have good progression for kids
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had an issue that was resolved after a few minutes, so you deserve the 4 stars now, thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing Course
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I enjoyed the online coaching program easy to access and nice to go back and reference thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great work for helping me out with my access problem. Thanks. Maybe you could find a way to avoid being labeled and filtered as spam. (This would be the fifth star)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great drills! Good to have a structured and proven program to improve our girls soccer game.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Atendeu minhas expectativas
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Coerver Store is rated 4.6 based on 400 reviews