Decor Steals Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,929 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It is of very good quality and beautiful and I wish that I had ordered two. The delivery was prompt and I was notified of every step! Great customer service! I’ll keep ordering from this website.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely beautiful!
Posted 2 days ago
My little distressed bench is perfect to hold a plant or for the little ones to stand on to play with the little kitchen.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful wreath!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely Love it!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast shipping, product packaged very well. Nice planters too!
Posted 2 days ago
The mirror is beautiful and looks vintage. It was delivered quickly and well packaged.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
What I have purchased has been unique and I get compliments by friends and family.
Posted 2 days ago
Looks great!!
Posted 2 days ago
I absolutely love it, so well made and luxurious no matter how you put it.
Posted 2 days ago
This is very beautiful, so many possibilities I bought a second one
Posted 2 days ago
Nothing but good things to say. Love my products. Timely delivery. Awesome customer service!
Posted 2 days ago
So pretty! I love it 😻
Posted 2 days ago
Such a cute trio! Even better in person!
Posted 2 days ago
Great items!
Posted 2 days ago
I love all the beautiful stuff and the prices are great
Posted 2 days ago
Love everything I've ordered. Always as good in person as in photos.
Posted 2 days ago
My first shipment was a little messed up but they made it right immediately and shipped a replacement and had it in 2 days!!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love it! Great quality!
Posted 2 days ago
I love Decor Steals! Everything I have purchased has been high quality and exactly as pictured. I love it all!!
Posted 2 days ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.51 based on 3,929 reviews