Decor Steals Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,027 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My herb shelf arrived and it's so cute! I can't wait to hang it on my fence and fill it with herbs!
Posted 1 month ago
So pretty and a great addition to front porch fall decor.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the Swedish Mora Clock...great price and quick shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
First time customer - very pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
Great items at reduced prices
Posted 1 month ago
It’s exactly what I thought !! I love it !
Posted 1 month ago
Love Decor Steals! The price and quality of the products is what’s expected for the type of items they sell. I need a larger house for all of my steals!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I love my clock!!! Best deal ever! I’ve been wanting this clock forever and have a look for it forever for a better price. It has always been $300 and up so this was an amazing steel and I’m glad I stole it!
Posted 1 month ago
All of my experiences with Decor Steals have been very positive! Items are fabulous quality, ship quickly, well packaged and the prices are fantastic!
Posted 1 month ago
I love these candles! The timer works great. I have one inside and one outside. Love the rechargeable part! I will buy more when they are offered again
Posted 1 month ago
I love this shelf! It was perfect for our new office/ guest room. I was pleasantly surprised to find it took really no assembly. Just mount the brackets to the wall and the shelf’s slide right in. Great statement piece for our office.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 6th October 2020 Decor Steals 5 star review on 6th October 2020 Decor Steals 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Loved these festive fall boxes!
Posted 1 month ago
great, versatile size, fun colors. matches a coffee sign I previously purchased.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the styles, colors and prices. I live in a small town so I have to drive an hour to get to any decor stores.
Posted 1 month ago
Love them!!
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t wait to use these this fall and winter. I’m very impressed with their quality!
Posted 1 month ago
This sign is well made graphics are clean and clear. Easy to hang, Love It
Posted 1 month ago
I love this site!
Posted 1 month ago
I love decor steals
Posted 1 month ago
Love the quality of the products offered.
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.58 based on 3,027 reviews