Decor Steals Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,027 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely love my steals!!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 5th October 2020 Decor Steals 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
These very little bowls are so cute. One did have a small chip on the bottom, but I can use it anyway. I use them for all my spices.
Posted 1 month ago
cute simple Christmas statement - perfect size for above a door
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals shows quality items, affordable shipping, & fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
The cabinet is very sturdy and has unique handle pulls. It came very well packed I am happy with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
So far I have always been pleased with my Decor Steals purchases.
Thank you for offering fun decor finds at a reasonable cost😊
Posted 1 month ago
I have only bought a few items, if I could afford it I would buy a whole lot more! Shipping was super fast and $5 shipping for everything, what's not to love! I look forward to my morning text with the days steals! I really enjoy looking at the pictures too!
Posted 1 month ago
This arrived as we came home from apple picking and it functions perfectly for apple storage. The baskets and frame are well made and it occupies a small footprint for so much storage, Love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous! They look custom and expensive. They go with anything any color.
Posted 1 month ago
Gave as a fall gift to my daughter in law and she loved it!!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Love everything I purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
I always look forward to my DS text every morning! Love to see what’s new and how others have used the products.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
This is such amazing quality! I love how beautiful this looks in our dining room! We get compliments on it constantly!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy shopping
Posted 1 month ago
I’m always excited to receive items from Decor Steals. I seem to always miss out on a lot of deals. The items sell out so quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful products - customer service is so much better - very good! Lots of amazing products at great prices!
Posted 1 month ago
You have made a 79 year old LITTLE girl's dream come true.I have wanted a clock like this since I saw one at age 10.So beautiful that when I pass by I stop and look at it a few minutes.It came quickly was packaged well and easy to put together. Decor Steals you are the best!!
Posted 1 month ago
These beautiful measuring cups arrived shortly after ordered. They are bright, colorful and cheery!
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love everything about this clock !
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy with this clock! It’s everything I thought it would be.
I think it’s a good value in comparison to other clocks of this style. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.58 based on 3,027 reviews