Decor Steals Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,929 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Everything I’ve ordered feels like it’s just made for me and my style.
Posted 2 days ago
Any time I've had an issue with a product (arrives broken or welded crooked) they have made it right without hesitation. Fortunately this is a rare occurrence :) I am a huge fan of Decor Steals and you will find their products all throughout my home!!
Posted 2 days ago
The item came in a timely and was just as described maybe even a little better!
Posted 2 days ago
Everything is always shipped quickly and more beautiful in person!
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality items. Fast delivery. Love the variety of items!
Posted 2 days ago
My chippy cabinet is exactly as pictured and I love it in my sunroom!
Posted 2 days ago
Such a lovely mirror and it arrived so quickly! This is my first purchase and certainly won't be my last.
Posted 3 days ago
Decor Steals has beautiful decor and a variety of style! All my purchases have been absolutely amazing. Love shopping here.
Posted 3 days ago
Everything I have ordered has been absolutely beautiful!
Posted 3 days ago
I have discovered many awesome finds on Decor Steals! I’ve always been satisfied with my purchases, never disappointed!
Posted 3 days ago
excited it's here. love it, well made. Now I need a larger one to pair with for the mantel.
Posted 3 days ago
These were delivered quickly and look great in the city apartment we just set up. They add texture and a bit of color to a white and grey color scheme. And they are great sizes.
Posted 3 days ago
It's even more gorgeous in person! I love it!
Posted 3 days ago
It makes our house a home
Posted 3 days ago
Gorgeous mirror!!! This one has the elaborate details on the bottom of the piece. An almost exact match to the Anthro mirror :)
Posted 3 days ago
Love it. It looks great over my French doors.
Posted 3 days ago
Cute items. Great quality.
Posted 3 days ago
I love it! And it was worth the wait, so I’m happy they were restocked! It’s bigger than I imagined, too!
Decor Steals 5 star review on 3rd May 2021 Decor Steals 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Love decorating with all the cute decor from Decor Steals items! Makes my house look so cute.
Posted 3 days ago
I love this vintage looking mirror. It will be going in our newly renovated guest bathroom.
Posted 3 days ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.51 based on 3,929 reviews