Decor Steals Reviews

4.57 Rating 3,061 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Decor Steals
Read Decor Steals Reviews

About Decor Steals:

Decor Steals is a daily deal site featuring 3 new home decor products every day! Our steals only last 24 hours (or while supplies last) so don't wait!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Decor Steals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love these candlesticks !
Posted 3 months ago
Always very unique and beautiful pieces!
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with the quality of this fall wreath. The colors are gorgeous, it looks soo pretty on my front door. Thank you decor steals for such speedy delivery, you truely provide such quality items at a great price. I look forward to finding future treasures.πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜β€οΈ
Posted 3 months ago
Very well made and sturdy. Just what I needed to finish out my autumn/fall/Thanksgiving decorations.
Posted 3 months ago
Very interesting piece of decor. Just love all kinds of wood items. Nice because I can hang it up to display for all to see. I think I will make or find an old looking tie to put around the handle.
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the wreath
Posted 3 months ago
Cutest Christmas pillow
Cannot wait to decorate for the holidays
Posted 3 months ago
Love the steals found here. Of the ones I buy some I use in my home, others I use as greatly appreciated gifts. There are things I didn't even know I needed! In the past items were damaged in shipping and they quickly replaced or refunded those items. Very good customer service. I really appreciate that in a company.
Posted 3 months ago
The service is impeccable! I received my order in no time and please when we opened it up. So glad I found your website!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I Love so much getting items unique to my space!
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy..not so much the UPS delivery person! #hestopsherealot
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t wait to hang it for Christmas!!
Posted 3 months ago
I love Decor Steals. The selection is unique, the prices are great and shipping is fast.
Decor Steals 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick delivery. No problems
Posted 3 months ago
I love the items they they have, they are perfect for my house! They are old looking and country themed, just what I love! My husband even likes them!
Posted 3 months ago
Very beautiful and I was very impressed with the item. Will definitely order from your site again.
Posted 3 months ago
Love these pumpkins in my decor.
Posted 3 months ago
Great pillow. Can’t wait to put it out for Christmas.
Posted 3 months ago
Always fast with shipping and products are always beautiful.
Posted 3 months ago
Love Decor Steals! Stuff arrives always arrives quickly and in good condition!! Recommended them to so many people!!
Posted 3 months ago
Decor Steals is rated 4.57 based on 3,061 reviews