DHgate.com Reviews

1.35 Rating 931 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend DHgate.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 33%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 67%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.20 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how DHgate.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
People are telling that DHgate is scam, but I've been doing purcharse on it for more than 3 years. I've never had any issues. Sometimes quality not perfect, but it's because i choose the cheapest seller. I've bought more than 20 000$ on this website and never had any issues. You have to find good sellers, same as eBay. Shipping sometimes long, but this is what happens when you buy in China. I highly recommend DHgate for reseller. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer services by Demi Lu On my purchase of laser machine. Company is outstanding for Great customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Made it possible to have what I normally wouldn't be able to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a BIC Team cycling kit,(French national champion version.) It arrived on time and met all of my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love everything I buy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
3 out of 3 very happy Delivery date correct, quality very good for the price. Read the reviews!!! It pays to pay a bit more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dhgate customer care number 07763083512 07763083512 Dhgate customer care number 07763083512 07763083512
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dhgate customer care number 07763083512 07763083512 Dhgate customer care number 07763083512 07763083512
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I always check the reviews before I order and look for picture reviews. I have bought numerous of items. Shoes, belly ring piercings, makeup, snorkels. I am always impressed, and satisfied. Would recommend to anyone, as long as they look at the reviews:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I never have problem if the order did not arrive I get my refund very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been buying from this place for a couple of years and no problems with them, but you have to understand that if you are paying cheap for items they are not top quality. I won't recommend electronics but clothes and shoes are great for the prce you pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a custom made Mother of the bride dress made and it came out PERFECT!! Great communication and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it works... the idiot complaing about boohoo impossible price 7grand golf clubs selling for 350usd - wake up they aren't real but look the same you total, blooming druga- hence the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 2 football jerseys. They came in less time than I was told. They are awesome looking. Very happy. Just ordered more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dhgate is well worth the price time and wait for items ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve placed 5 orders rec 1st one in 9 days and sunglasses where fantastic just awaiting rest will update soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DHGATE responded in a timely manner and answered all my questions. When I told them I had a bike show, they shipped my fairing kit right away. I was pleased. Appreciate it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shoes and clothes looks real and fells real.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items exactly as described, will help my latest project along nicely. Posted the day after order, arrived within three weeks, and great communications throughout. Will be going back and I do recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love this website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DHgate.com is rated 1.35 based on 931 reviews