Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.7 Rating 668 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
4.7
Based on 668 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (300+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Digital Surge offers everything I'm looking for in a Crypto Exchange. Good exchange rates, Easy to use interface and responsive customer support that cares about your security. Thumbs up from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm a customer of Binance and Digital Surge. Digital Surge definitely feels more personal and reply quicker to questions and left feeling like I'm not just a number. There earn options are definitely smaller but that's because they only provide safer choices without liquidation issues. If your Australian and looking for a safe crypto exchange I highly recommend using Digital Surge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi my names Andrew aka TikTok official_cryptoboi02 or official_cryptopboi I’ve been very impressed the prices are extremely reasonable there is a lot to choose from the staff are extremely friendly and the 24 hour messaging service brilliant! The website is simple to use and is use a friendly on both Application for phone computer or the web address! 0.5% fees brilliant! Overall I cannot complain and I have brought a lot of people over to them and put my name on the dotted line digital surge has been a pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lower fees and spreads compared to competitors. Simple, easy to understand website, and also quick and helpful support. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As a part of my SMSF, Digital Surge was the recommended exchange for crypto. After doing some background research I went with the recommendation and have not looked back. Low rates, good range of crypto and prompt customer service. Couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Taught me a lot about money and life
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
the service is oustanding ,instant data recieved in every transaction. Easy to use , very friendle staff. Digital surge are obssesed with security best provider by far
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use & advanced with news
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best exchange for someone new to the crypto world. Absolutely love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and knowledgeable people on hand to help with any issues. Large choice of crypto to invest in
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great platform and best practice service. Very secure. Direct data feeds into my SMSF
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been with DS for just over a month and I'm impressed with the user-friendliness of the service provided by Digital Surge, their competitive fees and the genuine enthusiasm of their staff. I also get the feeling that they are not intending to lean back and stop here with "job done!" but instead, they are always looking at ways of developing and improving the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Taylor and everyone else on the team are outstanding. Better than better. Management seems to know what they are doing because people on the team actually help customers. No Robots. Just outside the box thinking... Proper help. And the app is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to n deposit and withdraw fund from this app, especially if you're from Australia. Whereas Coinbase and other US based app doesn't support Australian fund withdrawal. Also the transaction fee are very reasonable and low. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rates are fantastic and range is good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m new to crypto and the app is really simple to use. Fees seem fair compared to other options out there. I would like to see some smaller coins get a chance on the app like Bitgert, baby doge, etc…..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to work with, always quick to help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to deal with and always on hand to answer any questions I may have.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use no problem with it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Better and cheaper (By alot) than the other exchanges.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.7 based on 668 reviews