Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.80 Rating 435 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (250+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Live chat is great. Fast transactions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, easy to use app for someone new to cryptoinvesting. Support very responsive and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Digital Surge, Really appreciate the ease with which we can buy, sell and analyse crypto currencies. However it may be beneficial for the public for Digital Surge to list more coins. Shiba, Free Coin, Kishu inu etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, I hope you do know that Digital Surge has the 2nd most Coins listed than any other Australian crypto exchange? By the end of next week we would be closing in on 290 coins. But that aside we are always trying to add more coins just might want to bare in mind all other options in Australia apart from 1 single exchange offer more coins than us, however, they charge 300%+ more in fees. =)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hands down the best crypto platform I have used. Customer service is amazing too. Always a quick and helpful response from an actual person.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although the customer service is A1 in regards to the live chat, I had a lot of transfer issues from depositing to sending both crypto and cash back out using poli,payer id, not been verified for days until I complained because I wanted to send some crypto to my wallet even after I sent them my licence and picture of me with the paper signe to many roadblocks that makes it harder to stay on top of deals as you know this industry moves fast so when you can't send funds because of security issues makes it very hard to transact sorry but I tried to work through these issues at first but buy the end just ended up pulling everything.TBH even though Coinspot is a bit more pricey I'd rather trade with them, even Crpyto.com is better. One thing thats is important about an exchange is that the stick to that and actually allow to exchange otherwise its like been trapped in a world where you have to a wait there every decision on your own money, hopefully they will improve there processes as this services are dearly needed in this country.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, really easy to use and small fees I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use app and great functions like price alerts. Really happy and definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awsome customer service price is good there truly is not a dramah with digital surge very nice people also they can explain everything very clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Digital Surge is very user friendly and has a clean interface. I'm really liking the platform
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Digital Surge stands out from the rest of the pack for ease of use, plain english support, and helpful resources to help build crypto confidence and investment knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently switched from another Australian exchange, and have been very happy I have done so. Fees are cheaper, speed is better, service is better, range of coins is better. All round it has been win, win, win!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use. Quick responses to any problems or issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s good crypto exchange with clear charts. If they’re allowing to buy more than $10k at once that would be great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Changed to digital surge from coin base could not be happier should of done long time ago cheaper fees better website highy suggest
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall a good service. Easy deposits and the fees are reasonable given the crypto landscape.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The BEST Australian crypto exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
they go above and beyond to help nothings a problem for them for YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Better fees than other exchanges. The Trading View graphs in app make it easy to view trends to help with trades.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I started on this platform with almost zero knowledge of cryptocurrency. I found the platform to be very intuitive and easy to use. The customer service people are knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and respond very quickly - almost immediately. Very happy with Digital Surge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.80 based on 435 reviews