Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.7 Rating 668 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
4.7
Based on 668 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (300+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m using DS for SMSF crypto investing. The platforms been great so far (only 1 month).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use as a first time crypto investor, exciting platform and functionality is great. In short theres not much i can add, live chat is on point and so simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Using another crypto exchange was painful as it took so long for$$ to show in my account & doing the same transfer in the same way it’s instant in digital surge. Also the cost of transactions is lower and the team were great when I had a problem. I’m really just playing with crypto but don’t I got rid of all other wallets this is the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s great and super easy to use. The payID feature makes this app a winner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cheaper fees happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My SMSF using eSuperfund has the ability to automatically link to Digital Surge exchange, which means all of the associated account keeping records (deposits, buys, sells etc) are recorded automatically and reduces my effort (and stress) come tax time. They have an excellent range of coins and the spreads/fees are genuinely low. Lastly, the customer service channels have been close to instant with my support requests. Their latest enchantment 'Earn' (interest) on selected coins sets them apart from many others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great advice and support, Harley good follow up, service and informative. Really easy to understand website. Plenty of information on current crypto news and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Having had money stolen from my account on another exchange because their online support was well below par and their care factor was ZERO, my experiences have been amazing since joining Digital Surge over a year ago. Online support is very fast and they know what they are talking about and everyone has been first class. Fees are exceptionally good, speed of functionality and simplicity of the platform. Easily the best in Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great team and customer service very quick to respond to queries and questions. Christian helped me out promptly and was very impressed with his work. They’re always looking at ways to improve and looking forward to the crypto space evolve along with the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great app easy to use and understand laid out well good coins no problem to set up and use 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very user friendly and competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy the best in Australia and very easy to use keep up the good work team ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service is top notch. You are most likely to get a response back in a few mins.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple, flexible crypto exchange with outstanding customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use, extremely low transaction fees and very secure. Ticks all the boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I joined digital surge 3 month ago to buy crypto in my SMSF account. They helped me setup my account and I promptly responded to all my queries. The website and mobile app is easy to navigate and has good UX design. The customer support staff is very helpful and friendly. I will highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Digital Surge is the king of the game, it’s easy to use and I just love the price trigger’s sell or buy Their trading fees are way more amazing than the rest.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use platform. Loads of coins to choose from. Great metrics and trends to review and analyse.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great app easy to use and had great success as a beginner it’s less complicated then a lot on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.7 based on 668 reviews