Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.79 Rating 263 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a uniquely easy way to buy, sell and store crypto in Australia. With an emphasis on simplicity, their newly renovated platform makes crypto as enjoyable and easy-to-understand as possible. Renowned for their low fees, competitive spreads and personalised customer-support, Digital Surge is an excellent choice for traders of all levels.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (250+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast withdrawals and very easy to use the app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply the best, lower fees & spread and wide variety of crypto to purchase also great customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As an oldie, I can honestly say that I have never before had so much fun with financial investing. The crypto world offers everything from quality investments to pure high-risk speculation (with a chance of making a motza), and much in between – and Digital Surge’s educational section has been terrific in helping me understand how to tell the difference – how to do my own research. The fun part is taking small chances on a few crypto projects that seem to have exciting futures, and have good team backing, but are still relatively new. And customer support is brilliant - a big THANK YOU to the entire DS team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easiest to use and the best customer service anywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easiest to use exchange with super friendly and helpful staff. Cannot recommend Digital Surge enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been so helpful in helping me on my crypto journey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and support. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best customer service I’ve had !!! Extremely helpful with my novice questions. Highly recommend their services!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using DS since the early days. Simple easy platform. Invited friends and family to start their crypto journey all with great feedback. Great customer service, great features, great overall experience. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service, pricing (in comparison to other Aussie exchanges), platform simplicity and selection of Alts are all A+, a great job by the DS team. Only downside would be that given they are relatively new then liquidity in the market is not so high, but this will change as more users come on board.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy to use platform. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoy using digital surge because it's user friendly, convenient and fees are low. Keeping track of my wallet and portfolio is easy and digital surge has all the coins you would want to invest in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely the best Australian based platform. Extremely user friendly. Very responsive support team. Very open in how they operate and future improvements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, friendly & very contactable, immediate or at most 20 min reply on your queries, which in the world of off shore answering services is unheard of - thanks Digital Surge, very happy I changed over to you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Digital Surge now for a couple of weeks, after having tested out other exchanges. I have found DS to be competitively priced, well sourced information at my fingertips, easy transfer methods to other hot and cold wallets and equally importantly - their personal service has been excellent. They personally followed up within the hour when I had an issue and have always found the DS staff to be very efficient. Would recommend the exchange to others who are looking at venturing into the crypto space.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and helpful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great site and easy to navigate for first time investor into Crypto currency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service! So fast and everything is very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a first timer at this stuff I am enjoying the interface and you make it easy to do the simple stuff. PayID payments make it even easier and a great addition. I'll be sticking around for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.79 based on 263 reviews