Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

4.8 Rating 650 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange
4.8
Based on 650 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange Reviews

About Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange:

Digital Surge provides a straightforward and convenient platform for buying and selling cryptocurrency in Australia. Their emphasis on simplicity makes it easy for users of all levels to understand and navigate the crypto landscape. They offer competitive spreads, low fees and excellent customer support, making them a great option for those interested in trading.

This exchange offers an impressive range of altcoins (300+) and some of the best beginner-level educational content around – making the world of crypto more accessible than ever. AUD can be easily deposited 24/7 using PayID/OSKO or POLi. Verification takes under 2 minutes and if you don’t have a crypto wallet, DS provides all customers with a free personal wallet, allowing you to safely store your crypto and enjoy instant trading.

Visit Website

Email:

contact@digitalsurge.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
really easy to set up and extremely easy to change AUD into crypto. Everyone that helped with my +stupid Questions+ and had a positive result in minimal time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Low Fees and Very Good Crypto Exchange Platform with Very Helpful Customer Services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer live chat service very fast and to the point.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s easy to use, the staff are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Transactions were fast and safe. Very friendly and helpful staffs as well. I am very happy with DS 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digital surge is a easy process to sign up you have live chats with amazing people to answer your every need. Depositing only took 10 minute to go through and I was away buying shares in some of the best Australian companies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use - just follow your nose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great support team esp with the chat function. Keep up the good work. Need more ALT coins though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have tried other sites but undoubtedly This is amazing and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is fine. Easy to buy and sell. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Love the ability to make quick purchases during buying opportunities!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There is nothing wrong with Digital Surge it's the bloody stupid system I have done a few dumb things in my life but I think this is one off the dumbist ever. πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very intuitive and easy to use site for first timers like me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great exchange Great support Great rates Simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use and navigate. Security is very high. Great platform for beginner trading
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
100 Points to Digital Surge. I am only 6 months into using them and their customer service is amazing. User friendly platform especially when your new. Customer service( Christian via chat) was impeccable to the last minute when I was trying to send coins to another platform and they helped me make that happen as I was on a last minute time frame. Highly reccomend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've really enjoyed learning about cryptocurrencies and starting my investing journey through Digital Surge. It's very easy to use and monitor your investments. The fees are fair, and the couple of times I've need customer support, my direct messages through the app have been answered within seconds by a real person and resolved. What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team are approachable and helpful but as an exchange it lacks functionality. Improvements could be made such as: a) Enabling the ability to set stop loss and take profits in the one order (e.g. currently Trigger Orders are individual so you need to set a number of trigger orders); (b) the platfrm does not seem ot have the ability to trade using, for example, BTC or ETH. Therefore, if I want to buy an alt and do not have AUD in the account, I have to sell a coin to AUD, then buy the coin I want (2 orders) - as this is 2 orders I pay twice to fee for the same outcome; (c) the fees are too high. I pay a lot less fees when I trade in FTX, Binance and Bybit. A fee reduction would make DS more appealing (along with pints a and b above). I am linikted to use DS because of my SMSF otherwise I would use another exchange in order to save on fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Low fees, easy to use Human customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Digital Surge - Australian Crypto Exchange is rated 4.8 based on 650 reviews