Done. Reviews

4.2 Rating 204 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Done.
4.2
Based on 204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.2 out of 5
Read Done. Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Done. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Done. 1 star review on 6th January 2024
Zach
Done. 1 star review on 6th January 2024
Zach
Done. 1 star review on 28th December 2023
Anonymous
Done. 1 star review on 19th November 2023
Todd Schafer
Done. 1 star review on 2nd November 2023
Jessica Braden
Done. 1 star review on 11th October 2023
Valdemir Goncalves Junior
Done. 1 star review on 27th September 2023
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just what I need to make it through my day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been with them for almost a year. They were great until this month. So far I have been waiting 10 days for my prescription to be renewed. I have messaged in twice and gotten the exact same canned response both times. So I guess I need to find another doctor since I can’t get anybody to respond. And I will be asking for this months payment to be returned to me in canceling before I make another payment in June. Once June 1 comes around which is in a week they’ll charge me again for no service. Don’t know what happened to then this month but they have really dropped the ball on a lot of patients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shelley, We always appreciate feedback so that we can gain insight into how to improve our services. We are very concerned about the feedback received here and would love to investigate and resolve any outstanding issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and professional service in a chaotic world.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely horrible. Up until May they had been fine but if I hadn’t bought a yearly membership I might consider using a different service. Not only did they forget to refill my prescription, when I checked online in my portal it showed they had sent it a few days prior. I called my pharmacy and they said they had no record of a refill. I called the urgent emergency number last Weds listed on Dones website and it took me 5+ attempts to connect with someone. The number hung up on me several times because “they were unable to take my call” after waiting and listening to hold music for 10+ mins. I finally got a hold of someone on the 5th attempt, and the said they would get this refilled and sent over to my pharmacy either Weds night or Thursday. Come Friday, I hadn’t heard from my pharmacy. I called Done at least 10 times once more to try and get in contact on Friday via the “urgent” line. They simply would not answer. It would hang up abs advise I call back later. Some emergency line, huh? My prescription was finally filled TODAY. 7 days after I first contacted them, and nearly two weeks late. Simply unacceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kevin, We always appreciate feedback so that we can gain insight into how to improve our services. We are very concerned about the feedback received here and would love to investigate and resolve any outstanding issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Done is a game changer! Quick and convenient care from my own home. I get treated professionally and with dignity. Thank you Done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for my prescription to be filled! I don’t understand what’s taking this long!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shane, We are so disappointed to see that your experience has not met the high level of service we strive to uphold. We will also reach out to you via DM so that we can further assist with your concern. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, knowledgeable clinicians who are extremely professional. Being a nurse myself, I felt the asesssment was above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Done has really helped me take control of my life. They have made me feel comfortable and understood, I really wish I would have looked into Done sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful and quick to respond!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! I appreciate the ease of access to mental wellness and personal improvement this service offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took 7 days for my prescription to be sent to my pharmacy. Ran out of meds on day 6.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eric, We are so disappointed to see that your experience has not met the high level of service we strive to uphold. We will also reach out to you via DM so that we can further assist with your concern. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
DONE Health is a great service, and my clinician is responsive, diligent, and effectively treats the symptoms of my ADHD,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the service but the portal leaves much to be desired, they need a message portal rather than this nonsense they have where you have to open a support ticket to talk to a clinician
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your constructive feedback - we are always looking for ways to improve. We’ve reached out to follow up to gain more insight into how we can better serve our patients!
Posted 1 year ago
The support team was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was effortless to get started and stay on track—quick response from the DONE team if I have any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I first made an appointment with my primary care physician to express my concerns and seek treatment. She brushed off my symptoms and told me to exercise more. I trusted her judgment and managed through the following years, never seeing an improvement. I was hesitant to try Done after having a negative experience but it was a complete 180. My provider really listened to me and validated my feelings and my concerns. She gave me a diagnosis and a prescription without making me feel bad about myself. My life has changed since getting the treatment that I needed, Done saved me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and easy process! I would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Done has been incredible every step of the way in helping me understand my ADHD and treat it effectively. The customer service is extremely attentive and responsive, and my provider is always very patient with me when answering my questions. I could not ask for a better and more seamless experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really loved the experience I had with Done. I’m 48, I’ve been diagnosed and medicated for a long time. Yet my doctor made it a pain every single month to get a refill, and Forget about insurance renewals - she would leave me hanging for weeks. I literally take the lowest dose of medication available, and yet, it was a nightmare to stay consistent. No one needs that and if you have ADHD you definitely don’t need more barriers to success. I understand why people walk away from ADHD medication - it’s impossible to deal with the hoops they make you jump through - I am a busy working mom and the last thing I need is three jobs every month just to get my prescription! But then- I found DONE, and OMG, finally it’s easy to manage this. My DONE provider was knowledgeable and helpful, she listened to me, and helped me figure out a strategy to ensure a consistent medication cycle — HOORAY! What a relief and a real help this is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Done. is rated 4.2 based on 204 reviews