Done. Reviews

4.2 Rating 204 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Done.
4.2
Based on 204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.2 out of 5
Read Done. Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Done. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Done. 1 star review on 6th January 2024
Zach
Done. 1 star review on 6th January 2024
Zach
Done. 1 star review on 28th December 2023
Anonymous
Done. 1 star review on 19th November 2023
Todd Schafer
Done. 1 star review on 2nd November 2023
Jessica Braden
Done. 1 star review on 11th October 2023
Valdemir Goncalves Junior
Done. 1 star review on 27th September 2023
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worked well, got treatment fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Done has really impressed me not only by the availability of their providers to schedule a first appointment, but the overall assessment with my provider was very detailed and felt like a safe place to talk about my newly diagnosed ADHD. I had to deal with an unfortunate delay of picking up my prescription, but I am fairly certain my pharmacy was the issue and not Done. I had some amazing customer service from a Done employee named Carlos who really went above and beyond to stay in direct communication with me while the issue was resolved. Since then, I have had zero issues. I can write my provider and they provide a response very quickly addressing my questions and suggesting solutions. ADHD is a new process for me so I felt unsure about using a service like Done. I feel like they are working hard to make improvements and I hope I continue to see and experience frequent direct communication from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Done. I’ve been with them for about six months. It’s a great alternative to going to a doc office. They truly do care about you and treat you as a person, with no judgment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am so happy with this service and to finally have the answers I have been searching for! The doctor I spoke with was so kind and knowledgeable. He helped me understand how ADHD affects every aspect of my life and throughly explained how medication will help improve my quality of life. He also provided great resources for me to use to continue learning about Living with and managing ADHD. I cannot recommend this service enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I tried to find a psychiatrist for over a year, then I found Done I was diagnosed with ADHD as a child, but didn't have access to adequate healthcare until adulthood and with the healthcare industry being so overwhelmed right now, I had unsuccessfully tried to find a psychiatrist for over a year. Then I found Done & it was such a smooth and simple process. The medical professionals working with Done are very sympathetic and understanding. They answered my questions and explained the process and the very next day I was able to try ADHD medication for the first time in my life & it was a revelation. I'm so much more productive & because of the helpful advice I received, it's not keeping me up at night. I'm so glad I found this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have seen a lot of bad reviews for this site and I wanted to list my personal experience with examples as well. Honestly I’ve never had better customer service. When there was a misunderstanding I had three people each out to me as well as phone me to help correct the issue. It went very smooth and I cannot believe how much they cared. The issue regarding a medication dosage was corrected and sent to my pharmacy within a few hours. Then I had their employees checking up on me during the steps to ensure my anxiety was not going insane. I personally vouch for this program and site. You’re able to easily reach not only your practitioner but also customer service very easily and during their long working hours. They also worked hard to ensure everything was done correctly and then gave me a peace of mind during the process. I also want to personally thank my practitioner for being very patient (not easy to deal with someone that has extreme adhd) and understanding with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely worth it! My doctor was amazing. She was patient and listened to me, and respected how we'll I know myself. I have had ADHD my whole life. I've been on the same medication, and it's the only thing that works for me. Seeing a shrink once a month and paying a fortune for them basically writing a script, does not have to be the way you get the treatment you need. Check these guys out immediately if you have ADHD. You'll be so glad you did!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Done. or donefirst's team of doctors, clinicians, and associates provide a phenomenal service for those who are newly and previously diagnosed with ADHD. As someone who knew for years prior to receiving a formal diagnosis, having the ability to speak candidly with a knowledgeable, considerate, understanding doctor about symptoms and experiences was incredible. The validation received from truly being understood and heard was life changing. Their program provides a myriad of ways to interact with the team that ensures ease of treatment no matter how busy or free your schedule may be. I especially appreciate the ability to video chat and send follow up questions in messages. 10/10 would suggest this company for those seeking treatment for ADHD.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their service is fast reliable cost effective and efficient. Highly recommended!
Done. 5 star review on 13th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Done. team has been wonderful to work with. They are professional, pleasant and efficient. Whenever I have had any questions, the team has responded in a timely manner. Done. has made me feel very comfortable during the whole process of getting set up for treatment and beyond. I am very satisfied with this service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very smooth online video appointments and great service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service for getting the ADHD medication that drastically improve my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service for getting the ADHD medication that drastically improve my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Done First is a game changer in the health care industry. I don’t know how to write a review without it sounding fake, but it’s true that they have helped me so effortlessly while others would not. I’m in my 30s and work from home, trying to get help through traditional means was nearly impossible. I would have to try and find a doctor accepting patients, wait on hold to schedule and then be sent to someone else. I gave up until I heard about telemedicine and Done First. Done First makes everything so clear to understand and easy! They are always available to answer questions and their app is so easy to use. If it wasn’t for this company I wouldn’t be my best self. If you are on the fence, trust me and give them a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Done has been a lifesaver. I finally feel in control of my brain and life doesn’t seem as overwhelming! Especially with this COVID world, now it’s even more important to be able to receive quality treatment from home. I’m so glad I found them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have loved using Done. They have made getting help for my ADHD easy and judgement free! It’s amazing to have a Dr. Who is easy to get in contact with and will listen without an agenda. I never have felt so cared about in such an easy way. Love this company. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve had a great experience with this service. My provider has been excellent. I’ve had no issues getting appointments. They have great customer service. I can’t thank them enough for the help and support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Done team is one of the best things that I have ever done because I knew I needed treatment but betwen Covid and trying to find a doctor who was accepting new patients or meet my schedule this was the best option. I couldn’t be happier with there service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Done. is rated 4.2 based on 204 reviews