Done. Reviews

4.1 Rating 329 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Done.
4.1
Based on 329 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Done. Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Done. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Done. 1 star review on 6th January 2024
Zach
Done. 1 star review on 6th January 2024
Zach
Done. 1 star review on 28th December 2023
Anonymous
Done. 1 star review on 19th November 2023
Todd Schafer
Done. 1 star review on 2nd November 2023
Jessica Braden
Done. 1 star review on 11th October 2023
Valdemir Goncalves Junior
Done. 1 star review on 27th September 2023
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I invested in this company about a year ago. Accumulated over £60,000 profit in my account. Then, I decided to withdraw my funds. This was when I realized that this company is a SCAM! They run an apparent account where they show a steady increase in your investment and then ask for more payments. When you want to withdraw your money, they stop communicating with you and then disappear. I almost lost hope, but thank God, ( E V I D E N T L T D * C O M) came to my rescue and recoup everything I lost from them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are so sorry that your experience does not meet the high level of care that we strive to uphold. We would love to help investigate and resolve any possible outstanding issues. To better serve you and ensure that your concerns are taken care of, schedule a call with our patient care coordinators through this link (https://donefirst.as.me/doneUrgentLine).
Posted 3 months ago
Similar experience to others here, company has a zero-refund policy despite services not rendered. Avoid. Going to your PCP is difficult, but nowhere near as bad as dealing with this company. Was recommended to change my credit card before they can charge for more services, since their team is apparently completely unresponsive to such cancellation requests too. Even the email listed as a help line on their website is fake. Emailing yields an “address not found” notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello - we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We definitely want to address your frustrations and are working very hard to address the issues outlined, to better serve you and ensure that your concerns are taken care of schedule a call with our patient care coordinators through this link (https://donefirst.as.me/doneUrgentLine).
Posted 3 months ago
Had an appointment at 8:30AM PST and waiting for more than an hour and no one ever showed up. The phone number that was present to call didn't even exist and doesn't connect to anyone! THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM - BEWARE!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We would love to help investigate and resolve any possible outstanding issues. To better serve you and ensure that your concerns are taken care of, schedule a call with our patient care coordinators through this link (https://donefirst.as.me/doneUrgentLine). Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
I was told I would be charged 10 to book the appointment not five minutes late I noticed 99.00 came out my account so I canceled it right away they have yet to refund my money and on top of that I have insurance they have not responded for two weeks now
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are very concerned about the feedback received here and would love to investigate and resolve any outstanding issues. You may access this link (https://donefirst.as.me/doneUrgentLine) for you to schedule a call with our patient care coordinators and for us to ensure thet your concern is well taken care of.
Posted 4 months ago
They’re a scam. They ignore you and do not offer 24/7 service for comments/questions like they say. Nor do they EVER send your prescriptions in to your pharmacy to be filled! They just take your money and do nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your experience is definitely not what we envision for our patients and this is feedback we take seriously. We are so disappointed that your experience does not meet the high level of care that we strive to uphold. To better serve you and ensure that your concerns are taken care of, schedule a call with our patient care coordinators through this link (https://donefirst.as.me/doneUrgentLine). Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
One of the worst customer support I've experienced. This is a service that deals with patients and their minimum response time is three days. I've had to chase them up several times to get a response and the typical response I get is one of our teams is looking into it. I've requested to use generic brand medication but the doctor prescribes me brand name even though I've stated its not covered by my insurance so I have to chase them to get generic. They literally asked me to ask my pharmacy first if they had stock of generic without providing me a prescription for generic. I haven't had a full prescription in months as their response time with support is awful, I tried to message them two weeks in advance to get ahead of my issues but even then I still havent been able to get my prescription for Feb and its almost March. I wouldn't recommend this service and I am currently looking into other options.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello - we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We definitely want to address your frustrations and are working very hard to address the issues outlined, to better serve you and ensure that your concerns are taken care of schedule a call with our patient care coordinators through this link (https://donefirst.as.me/doneUrgentLine).
Posted 4 months ago
So all went well at first. The call was scheduled and it went well. They called in my meds and everything went smoothly... UNTIL... I came back from being out of the country for one week, followed by an upper respiratory illness, and when I tried to log onto my account to schedule the next follow up, they had completely deleted my account. I figured it was a mistake so I reached out to cs and keep getting a robo answer saying that I need to pay $79 to keep my account going. So I ask how to do that since my account has been deleted (there's no button to press to pay anything now). I keep getting the same g-d answer and I'm getting really fed up. So I'm out the initial fee of $199, I can't get a human to tell me how to start the process up again, and I'm down to my last two pills (which were really working for me, btw). Thanks for nothing, Done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are so disappointed to see that your experience has not met the high level of service we strive to uphold. To better serve you and ensure that your concerns are taken care of, schedule a call with our patient care coordinators through this link (https://donefirst.as.me/doneUrgentLine).
Posted 4 months ago
Was with done for over a year. You will run out of medication every month! They will take your money with no problem! You have to do the work every month and they can’t even take the time to send your refill in a timely manner! They say you can contact them 24/7, but won’t get a response for days or even weeks!! Stay clear of this place
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We definitely want to address your frustrations and are working very hard to address the issues outlined, to better serve you and ensure that your concerns are taken care of schedule a call with our patient care coordinators through this link (https://donefirst.as.me/doneUrgentLine).
Posted 4 months ago
Worst Experience Ever! They scheduled an appointment with a "doctor" who wasn't interested in knowing what I was going through. After less than 5 minutes of conversation, she prescribed me medication! Of course, due to the speed, I got scared, but still, I bought and started taking it. It's also clear that it had no effect! Alright, I went and canceled! For 3 months now, they've been trying to take money from my account despite numerous emails and cancellation requests. And there's more! They CONFIRMED the cancellation by email, but they keep trying to withdraw money from the account! I need them to stop doing this URGENTLY! I can't take it anymore; months have passed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are so sorry that your experience does not meet the high level of care that we strive to uphold. We would love to help investigate and resolve any possible outstanding issues. To better serve you and ensure that your concerns are taken care of, schedule a call with our patient care coordinators through this link (https://donefirst.as.me/doneUrgentLine). We value our patients’ privacy rights so we kindly request for you to respond to the Trust Pilot request for information so that we can reach out and assist.
Posted 4 months ago
The concept is there with the ability to meet doctors virtually and have customized medical treatment. However, done is a very poorly run company that lacks communication and does not provide the services you are paying for. For example, I pay 79 USD a month for done services and medical expertise by their clinicians. December 7th, 2023, was the last date a prescription was sent from DONE to my pharmacy. I am currently out of my medication, and I have requested several times at the beginning of January for a prescription renewal as well as a request for an appointment with no response from DONE. It has now been over two weeks, and not only did they charge for their services, but they are not responding, and they can only be reached by submitting a request through your profile. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Do not use this platform! This company mistakenly pulled up someone else’s profile and then used it to diagnose me and wouldn’t fix it once I told them they had the wrong person from a different state. On top of that the therapists do not care about you and this company might as well be considered a fraud. Do not use them!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would be lower if I could. Had first Appointment with service provider on Tuesday. About an hour before the consultation, I get the apparently standard email indicating that they are unable to work with most pharmacies, and their mail-order pharmacy doesn't work in my location, but they can find me one. No need, I lucked out and found one. After consultation, I was supposed to get a medical clearance. My doctor looked at the 'clearance' form, said this was garbage and wouldn't sign it. Mentioned to the service provider. By Wednesday evening, the VERY NEXT DAY, I had been charged for the consultation, $600 for a year of service, and been deemed no longer fit to receive treatment. Lets see what happens with cancelling that year up front from the credit-card side.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Despite their claims, Done does not care whatsoever about their customer's mental health—horrible customer service and communication. Obviously, their "Care Team" comprises employees not based in the US, which I have no issues with except when it causes language barriers and an inability to carry out service effectively and efficiently. My "Prescriber" cannot perform basic tasks associated with her profession. She does not care about my needs or my health. If she did, her responsiveness and communication would be reflective. I have been without my medication for weeks because of the entire Done staff's inability to follow through or stand behind their claims on their website and during the signup process.
Done. 1 star review on 6th January 2024 Done. 1 star review on 6th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had been using Done for almost 2 years. Some months I was able to get my prescription on time and other months it would take weeks. But despite the delay in care overall the service was decent. However in December they offered me a "deal" to pay almost $800 for a year of services up front which would save me about $200 a year. Since I had been with this company for years I paid it without a second thought. THE NEXT DAY they randomly discharged me from their services. After being with this company for 2 years I am suddenly "no longer suitable for your current mental health needs". They told me I could not be refunded my $800 because I was discharged. After trying to get in contact with the company, which is next to impossible, I received a phone call from Lynn with Done who told me I was inappropriately discharged because they had no reason to actually discharge me and they were trying to reverse it. She told me I could not get mental health care services from them at this time but I could also not seek services elsewhere. 20 days later I have not heard back and was blocked from scheduling phone calls on the website. All of the reviews of this company being fraudulent are accurate. They will take your money and because of their "policies" you cannot get it back. Done is also negligent of actual mental health care needs because they delay care and have no support to contact them if needed. The way this company treats their "patients" is irresponsible and careless. Not to mention the straight up fraud and robbery they are committing with MANY PEOPLE. DO YOUR RESEARCH ON THIS COMPANY BEFORE BUYING IN.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Done is a scam. They market and advertise being partners with many pharmacies that do not actually accept prescriptions from them. I signed up for Done as it was going to be a 4 month wait to see a local provider. Unfortunately, signing up was the only easy and accurate thing about done. After trying several medications, all pharmacies in my area no one accepted Done or anything they prescribed. Not would Done refund me. Do not use them for ADHD.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Place is a scam. Scheduled and paid for an appointment. After being approved by the provider I was not sent a prescription to any real pharmacy. Every pharmacy that they told me was available either did not take the prescription or was closed. I do not know how a medical company doesn't keep accurate records of pharmacies on hand. Would not recommend
Done. 1 star review on 28th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
For the first few months, everything was fine. But recently, I resumed service and was charged the $79. Prescription was erroneously sent to the wrong pharmacy, and I provided a new one and was told this would take up to five days. Followed up on day 5,6, and today was day 7 multiple times and haven't heard back for a few days now, not gas my prescription been transferred. So I'm still without medication, and now tomorrow and Monday are holidays so I guess it will be half a month with no meds.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They make you beg for your medication. Providers intentionally do not send the prescription so you are out for days. All you get like judgy generic message when ask for prescription renewal or review which will go like " It is illegal to sell, share share or buy controlled substances. Dude can I get my medication prescription, I literally need it! So far getting your prescription renewed is like major task that you go through. They really make you feel "small". I would love to have non ADHD brain. I think they want you to sign up for their monthly delivery for medication which is not covered by insurance. I do appreciate that there is service online for it but I really wish they did what they promised .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No star! This company is a fraud people. Done will continuously deduct LARGE sums of money from your account several times a month for no reason! I made a appointment once (paid it in full prior to the appointment), I did NOT set up a membership. Since then, Done has been randomly stealing large amounts out of my account! Ive contacted Done several times and they will not respond to reimburse me. My bank has put them under investigation for Done's several fraudulent chargers. I Wouldn't recommend this company to anyone!! They steal from you and they DO NOT give you any medication! Done is is a absolute FRAUD!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
These garbage scam artists can go straight to hell. Absolute scumbags. My assessment appointment was a joke. I was assigned a clinician who was not only underqualified to perform a useful assessment, but she had no professional investment as a healthcare provider. Her role was to assess whether Done could prescribe medication without serious risk of liability, period. She had no knowledge of anything beyond the most overt ADHD symptoms, none of the more complicated aspects of living with ADHD as an adult. Ultimately, she decided I did not have ADHD. I was diagnosed with—and have been managing—my ADHD for 36 years. I have seen my own brain scans in comparison to neurotypical brains. I definitely have it. It affects every aspect of my life. After diagnosing me as not suitable for treatment, they continued to charge me for several months. For what? Either I’m your client/patient or I’m not. I contacted them immediately after my initial appointment and explained how poorly it went, how thoroughly they had failed to provide any part of the services they offered. The simple terms of the transaction were not met. For months, they repeatedly delayed their replies, lost track of the conversation, and offered meaningless politeness about their commitment to customer service, without actually addressing the issue. And of course, they continued to charge me. In the end, they refunded $15 after charging hundreds, leaning on the fine print in their refund policy rather than squarely looking at the mess they made. Given the chance, I would gladly spit in their faces.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Done. is rated 4.1 based on 329 reviews