Done. Reviews

4.1 Rating 275 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Done.
4.1
Based on 275 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
3.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Done. Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Done. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Done. 1 star review on 6th January 2024
Zach
Done. 1 star review on 6th January 2024
Zach
Done. 1 star review on 28th December 2023
Anonymous
Done. 1 star review on 19th November 2023
Todd Schafer
Done. 1 star review on 2nd November 2023
Jessica Braden
Done. 1 star review on 11th October 2023
Valdemir Goncalves Junior
Done. 1 star review on 27th September 2023
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Once I received my medical records I was happy with the outcome However It did take a long time. I wish I could have spoke to the doctor that diagnosed me I stead of a representative
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service team at Done is top notch and exceeded my expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love Done. and all they have done and continue to do for my mental health.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to make appointments!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This company is horrible. From the beginning it was extremely difficult to get ahold of anyone and get any help or get questions answered. For my initial appointment (for which the company charged me 3 times) the provider didn’t even bother to show up. It was extremely difficult to reschedule and the nurse practitioner I was finally scheduled with had no idea what they were doing and seemed to know almost nothing about ADHD. He ended the appointment early after admitting he didn’t know enough to provide a diagnosis or help of any kind. I had already been diagnosed with ADD years ago (which I told the provider) and I worked for 5 years at a clinic specializing in the treatment of ADHD. I didn’t need a diagnosis but was hoping for easier access to care since I live in a remote area with few options. The company wanted to continue charging me while they asked me to wait over a month and a half for an appointment for a second opinion but their website shows tons of available appointments for new clients. So they appear to be offering appointments just to get the initial fee with no follow-up care. This company is irresponsible. They have no idea what they’re doing and should not be providing medical treatment to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Amy, We are so sorry that your experience does not meet the high level of care that we strive to uphold. We would love to help investigate and resolve any possible outstanding issues. To better serve you and ensure that your concerns are taken care of, schedule a call with our patient care coordinators through this link (https://donefirst.as.me/doneUrgentLine). We value our patients’ privacy rights so we kindly request for you to respond to our request for information so that we can reach out and assist.
Posted 1 year ago
This has changed my life and made me feel more capable and present both at work and in my personal life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Preposterously incompetent with questionable ethics, it feels like they are screwing with you it's so bad. I doubt they will last another couple months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Alexander, We always appreciate feedback so that we can gain insight into how to improve our services. We are very concerned about the feedback received here and would love to investigate and resolve any outstanding issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Done as a service works great on auto-pilot, so to speak, but when it comes to actual consultations and requests, customer support and more personalized patient services this provider is awful. I've been trying to reach out to my provider for the last few weeks to get prior authorization for medication refills since I will be traveling out of the country for the next few months. My provider only submitted a prescription refill request and hasn't verbally authorized my refills with the pharmacy. The pharmacy and I have tried reaching out to the provider to get this approved, but there's been silence and no follow up correspondence from my provider whatsoever. I also tried contacting Done through their emergency line and have never once been connected to an actual representative or individual from the provider. To say I'm disappointed with this service is an understatement and I will look for alternatives upon returning from my travels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Brett, we always appreciate feedback so that we can gain insight into how to improve our services. We are very concerned about the feedback received here and would love to investigate and resolve any outstanding issues.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had nothing but a great experience. I’ve been diagnosed with adhd since 2009 and it’s so much easier to have virtual appts because I have two kids under 2 and it’s hard for me to find a babysitter. If I ever have an issue the customer service team responds almost immediately and takes care of the issue. If you Can afford $79 a month it is worth every penny. My adhd has never been managed better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There's been a lot of improvement at Done over the past few months. They've gotten much better about their consistency with calling in prescriptions in time for refill, and my assigned health practitioner has been much more responsive and proactive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I need to make it through my day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been with them for almost a year. They were great until this month. So far I have been waiting 10 days for my prescription to be renewed. I have messaged in twice and gotten the exact same canned response both times. So I guess I need to find another doctor since I can’t get anybody to respond. And I will be asking for this months payment to be returned to me in canceling before I make another payment in June. Once June 1 comes around which is in a week they’ll charge me again for no service. Don’t know what happened to then this month but they have really dropped the ball on a lot of patients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shelley, We always appreciate feedback so that we can gain insight into how to improve our services. We are very concerned about the feedback received here and would love to investigate and resolve any outstanding issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and professional service in a chaotic world.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely horrible. Up until May they had been fine but if I hadn’t bought a yearly membership I might consider using a different service. Not only did they forget to refill my prescription, when I checked online in my portal it showed they had sent it a few days prior. I called my pharmacy and they said they had no record of a refill. I called the urgent emergency number last Weds listed on Dones website and it took me 5+ attempts to connect with someone. The number hung up on me several times because “they were unable to take my call” after waiting and listening to hold music for 10+ mins. I finally got a hold of someone on the 5th attempt, and the said they would get this refilled and sent over to my pharmacy either Weds night or Thursday. Come Friday, I hadn’t heard from my pharmacy. I called Done at least 10 times once more to try and get in contact on Friday via the “urgent” line. They simply would not answer. It would hang up abs advise I call back later. Some emergency line, huh? My prescription was finally filled TODAY. 7 days after I first contacted them, and nearly two weeks late. Simply unacceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Kevin, We always appreciate feedback so that we can gain insight into how to improve our services. We are very concerned about the feedback received here and would love to investigate and resolve any outstanding issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Done is a game changer! Quick and convenient care from my own home. I get treated professionally and with dignity. Thank you Done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting for my prescription to be filled! I don’t understand what’s taking this long!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shane, We are so disappointed to see that your experience has not met the high level of service we strive to uphold. We will also reach out to you via DM so that we can further assist with your concern. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, knowledgeable clinicians who are extremely professional. Being a nurse myself, I felt the asesssment was above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Done has really helped me take control of my life. They have made me feel comfortable and understood, I really wish I would have looked into Done sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always helpful and quick to respond!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Done. is rated 4.1 based on 275 reviews