duales-com Reviews

4.52 Rating 23 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend duales-com

Write Your review

Tell us how duales-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I'm very satisfied with your service."
Posted 17 hours ago
"Muy complicado para un principiante. Faltan detalles y aclaraciones de cosas que en distintos paises se llaman diferente."
Posted 2 days ago
"Simply Excellent!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excelente customer service,very easy to, and my family got the money in less than 24 hrs. Very happy I found this company again. Thanks Duales."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to navigate, and very quick service to Cuba for a great price."
Posted 4 days ago
"I love the service of duales. Thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service! Keep up the good work"
Posted 6 days ago
"This is a great way to send funds to our friends. I’m disappointed though that only one transaction per month can be sent as we have many friends in Cuba."
Posted 6 days ago
"Duales has a very efficient and fast service, it is an honest and serious site. I would recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Was referred to this site by someone who sends money to her family in Cuba. Duales was very easy to use and the funds were delivered within 48 hours, cannot believe how efficient and seamless this process was."
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery! Best service for a reasonable fee."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service, i am very satisfied."
Posted 1 week ago
"use it 2 times a month for years to send money to my family in cuba never a problem"
Posted 1 week ago
"Duales is the first and only company that I have trusted to send money to my family. I have had the best experiece using its services. Not only deliver money very fast but also representatives are very professional and they really care about customers. Last and also very important, fees are totally affordable."
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable Fast delivered Securty"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly staff and always willing to help . Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Interesting service to have for sending money to Cuba. The only pitfall is the exchange rate which is insanely a disadvantage for Canadian dollars. But I would still recommend this service. The website works well with the eInterac."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Soy usuaria de Duales por muchos años y en realidad siempre lo recomiendo porque su servicio es rápido y seguro, es en los únicos que confío para hacer mis envíos a Cuba. Nela."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Duales offers a great way to send money to loved ones in Cuba. 🇨🇺 I have been using this service since 2013, and they are very reliable and speedy. Very honest and have excellent customer support."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'have been your customer for quite some time and no complaint for any wrongdoing from duales . Iam satisfied the way your people conduct business !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
duales-com is rated 4.52 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support