duales-com Reviews

4.59 Rating 46 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend duales-com

Write Your review

Tell us how duales-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"muy rápido el servico"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent, reliable service. Thank you to everyone at Duales."
Posted 3 days ago
"Duales has been offering great service to my family for over the past year, thank you!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service. My friend in Cuba received cash at her home the same day. Wow!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good services"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I believe it would make things easier for the sender to get email notice of when funds were delivered. Communications in Cuba is difficult in the best of times but an email notice would be very helpful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"it's silly that i have to convert to usa dollars to send cuc to cuba. they don't even take usa dollars, and i don't live in the usa."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been using Duales for the last 2 years and think they are fantastic! The money is delivered into my friends hands usually within 2 days of sending. So far I have had no problems whatsoever. I would highly recommend their home delivery service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service and delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I did reservation twice recently and didnt get any email from you to continiue with my c. card payment. Its mean I cant send anything....?"
Posted 1 month ago
"My money transfer went smoothly and expeditiously. I was completely satisfied. Thanks, Duales."
Posted 1 month ago
"Me parece un buen servicio es la tercera ves que lo utilizo y esta ves fue muy rapida la respuesta solo me gustaria una comisión menor ya que pague casi un 20% entre lo que pague y lo que recibió mi beneficiario"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great people on the phone when need help, Specially Sonia from the Toronto office."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always been happy with Duales, but the last experience was the best. The person helping me held my hand through the process and was more than helpful. Thanks again Duales."
Posted 1 month ago
"The representatives are very helpful and provide a great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Muy buen servicio"
Posted 1 month ago
"The company suppose to be responsable for any lost in the $ or Lemargo"
Posted 1 month ago
"good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Guys you do an excellent job."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best service.Very friendly,professional and reliable."
Posted 1 month ago
duales-com is rated 4.59 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access