duales-com Reviews

4.51 Rating 152 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend duales-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read duales-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4169924932

Write Your review

Tell us how duales-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to use. Rapid deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 57 minutes ago
Fast response th-u
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Fast, easy, safe. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and fast service. I have used this company for over 15 years
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
El envío llegó sumamente rápido.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficace , bon service , Annie de Sorel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had an issue with filling out my online form on Duales. I left a voicemail and my call was not returned. However, once I spoke to Sonia on the phone I received a very quick and kind response. Overall I was very pleased with my service. At this point my delivery has not been made so I have no response to that at this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good .Excelent. attention..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
muy largo . muchas preguntas inutiles . no adapta para mis gusto . busca algo rapido y eficiente gracias saludos
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process was easy and convenient and that is to my satisfaction. The money delivered in good time as well.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buen servicio lo recomiendo 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ES MUI BUENO 20
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I started using Duales.com service in June 2011 after big research about different options to transfer money to Cuba to my friends. At that time it was the best option. A few years ago I tried to use Western Union once and was checking on other web services how much it would be sending money through them, and so far I’m still with Duales. In the beginning I was transferring money to bank account (something like Caribbean Transfers Card) , and later I tried and started using only home delivery option. Just in this January 2020 I did two transfers for my two friends in Cuba , and below is what I spent on it : For 50CUC I paid 71.90 CAD with home delivery service. Delivered in two days. For 100 CUC I paid 139.11 CAD with home delivery service. Delivered in three days. When checked with Western Union two different locations in Toronto sending 100 CUC would cost me 148.50 CAD After all I’m still very happy with Duales.com service, and another big advantage is that when I’m in Cuba and don’t want to withdraw money from my credit card as exchange rate and all fees will be bigger, I can simply submit another transaction using internet on my phone and expect it will be delivered in three days to my girl in city close to my resort, and after she get it, she can pass it to me. At least now I have two options to use my credit card for withdrawal or do the web transfer from Canada. … P.S. by they way if you consisted to use that service please get all necessary information about your friend as such as , First name, First Last Name, Second Last Name , full address , phone number, date of birth. If you want to try to transfer to banks accounts you will need to know their bank account in Banco Metropolitano, Banco Popular de Ahorro or Banco de Credito y Comercio BANDEC … When you prepare transfer , and choose your friend from the list , put the amount you want your friend to receive in CUC in Cuba, then press next and WAIT for email with transaction number and amount you need to pay !!! Then choose you payment option. I prefer all the time eTransfer , and from my Royal Bank account it was free last year for this time of payment for Duales. I hope some info will be very useful because I remember how much time I spent trying to find affordable solutions for transfers to Cuba.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had issues with the online registration for some reason but the staff at duales-com were able to resolve them. Follow-up was required to ensure that the funds had made it to their destination and this too was resolved in a professional manner. Overall we were pleased with the outcome and happy with the service we received.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Easy, fast and reliable. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Duales for a few years now to send money to Cuba from Toronto, Canada. No problems, sometimes very quick for Cuba within two days for an off the beaten path small town in Cuba. I use the Home delivery so the money is delivered right to the door.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Horrible. Wanted to send two transfers. Could not access my account used some years ago. Left messages with no response. Duales website indicated online chat was active but it was not.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the money was there in 2 days. i will do it again. very helpfull peopleat our service..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You guys are amazing. You even call me to or email me to ask if i need help with my transaction. There’s only one thing I would like to bring to your attention when i send money my family supposed to receive whatever amount i sent right? But the last few times the person that delivers he doesn’t even go to my sister house he just call her and she goes and puck it up which is fine if he would give her all the money but he’ve taking until 4 cuc from what i sent. My question is that normal? Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent servcies rrsults bery jappy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
duales-com is rated 4.51 based on 152 reviews