duales-com Reviews

4.63 Rating 67 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend duales-com

Write Your review

Tell us how duales-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
"I've been using Duales for more than 20 years!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very reliable and easy site."
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been using Duales for few years. Very good service, never have any problems I definitely will keep sending money to my family en Cuba."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and reliable . Ive used it for many years and hopefully for many more ahead. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service ,,,fees a bit high over all i,m happy giovanni"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast and efective"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, secure an on time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Finalemente , no hice el envio con duales Esta escrito por el sitio en envio por la tarjeta AIS pero duales no ofrece el servicio! Fui a registrarme por nada"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I'veen been using Duales for a few years and I am so pleased with they service and deliver."
Posted 1 month ago
"Duales is the best company that I have used to send money to my friends in Cuba. The service is always fast sometimes the money is received on the same day as I placed the order. As long as Duales is available I will use it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Very fast, A bit too expensive. US$ 75 cost 18$ fee !!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was great! They called me back even though I am in Panama! the transaction went smoothly and the recipient was thrilled. Thank you for helping me make someone's dream come true! Louise"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a very reliable service, Iam confident every time a made a transaction"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with the service; however, sometimes the payments arrives very late, more then 4 - 6 days, since the guy who handles the payment at the end (in cuba), lacks the energy to travel to complete the payment."
Posted 1 month ago
"The online transaction is perfect for me and home delivery works great for my family."
Posted 1 month ago
"Porque es muy seguro y rápido, es muy eficiente el trabajo de Duales."
Posted 1 month ago
"It is a good service, fast, good price and excellent currency"
Posted 1 month ago
"Vey satisfied with you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Please, make the paying process easier. No successful company on the internet makes it so difficult. Use PayPal if possible and let the customers chose whether your website should "memorize" the customer/credit card information or not. Don't make the decision for them. Remember, this is not Cuba."
Posted 1 month ago
"Berger than before faster"
Posted 1 month ago
duales-com is rated 4.63 based on 67 reviews