duales-com Reviews

4.52 Rating 107 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend duales-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read duales-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4169924932

Write Your review

Tell us how duales-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Duales works very good and fast Really fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Always quick, delivery on time excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very convenient for both the sender and receiver with excellent prices and fast service. I have used their services for over 7 years without any complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
no puedo enviar dinero a cuba
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am struggling to log on with Duales but have not had any success!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
None of computer links worked despite trying several computers There needs to be clear step by step directions thatwotk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended, fast, reliable service. This is the best for sending money to relatives in cuba.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible service. I tried to use it 2 days in a row and it was down both days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely the best service I have used in the last 12 years. My recipient received my gift the following day I made the transaction. I and my recipient thank you for the A1 service. Gerry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and efficient service - sometimes same day. A bit pricey but totally reliable in the five times I’ve used it to deliver CUCs to a smaller city in Cuba. A great way to send cash (!!!) through the Palm Curtain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was unable to add a new registrant and your system dis not tell me why, or what to change.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been a costumer for many year, never a problem encountered Thanks Lemargo !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cash was delivered to rural Cuba within 48 hours. Great service. Costs a bit higher than Western Union. But Western Union has stopped delivering to Cuba (except for family.)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best affordable and secure way to send funds to our friends in Cuba. Sonia and Henry are the best at helping with your transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Too many personal questions-Who is getting this money? What is the money being used for? Difficult to follow and fill out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service! So glad to have found it. Very quick delivery in what is a fairly small centre in Moron, Cuba. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buen servicio y rápido
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
duales-com is rated 4.52 based on 107 reviews