duales-com Reviews

4.39 Rating 433 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend duales-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read duales-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4169924932

Write Your review

Tell us how duales-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No explicacion como validar el correo
Posted 8 hours ago
I have been using Duales since 2013 and their service is always prompt and reliable, and PERFECT. I am very happy with the service and so are my Cuban friends. Thanks again!
Posted 15 hours ago
Duales has successfully transferred money to my friend in Cuba, both through "home delivery" and to her bank account at Bandec (CUC). It is too bad only smaller amounts can be transferred using a credit card, as this increases costs due to fees with each transfer. Duales gives excellent customer service and can actually be reached by phone (or e-mail) when necessary.
Posted 19 hours ago
Après 3 jours de la commande, aucun dépôt encore à Cuba. Je vous ai envoyé un courriel pour savoir ce qui se passe, AUCUNE RÉPONSE DE VOTRE PART. J'espère que ce n'est pas une arnaque parce que la,première fois avec vous. Merci de faire le message.
Posted 22 hours ago
within 24 hours my husband had his money, Great service for a small part of Cuba. Definitely recommend :)
Posted 1 day ago
Buena atención
Posted 1 day ago
No puede validation el correo
Posted 2 days ago
Incapable de me connecté
Posted 3 days ago
The best by far,i was a customer of Western Union then they stopped sending to Cuba,then i learned about Duales,for me it's easy as 1,2,3, and if you encounter a problem you have Sonia to help you out,this is the best money transfer you can rely on. And i'm not paid for this revue.
Posted 4 days ago
Finally after one week, money arrived at destination.
Posted 4 days ago
Excelente! Deposité el dinero y mi hermana lo recibió en su casa en Cuba al día siguiente. Estoy realmente impresionada. Recomiendo el servicio 100%.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, easy to use and very quick delivery!
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick service even during this pandemic. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 4 days ago
Mon versement n’est toujours pas arrivé chez la destinataire à Cuba depuis 15 jours!
Posted 5 days ago
This company when you start send it money for the first time the money is delibered so quickly , but with times everything change for wors , same thing with the customer service .very disappointed.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service,my friend received the money fast!
If you e-mail them with any question or problem they answer fast.
Thank you Duales
Posted 5 days ago
Great company !! I was a first time user, and the money was sent to Havana the very next day after completing the transaction, in CUC, even during the covid 19 situation. Would highly recommend!
Posted 6 days ago
It’s been 5 days since I sent the money and it has not yet been received. This is my second time sending through here first time only took one day. I’ve tried contacting twice now with no response and my boyfriends family has absolutely nothing right now. Really not happy. Customer service seems non existent.
Posted 6 days ago
Este es mi segundo envio al mismo beneficiario. El primero tuvo retraso, pero finalmente llegó a destino. Espero que este no tenga inconvenientes.
Posted 6 days ago
duales-com is rated 4.39 based on 433 reviews