duales-com Reviews

4.37 Rating 835 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend duales-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read duales-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4169924932

Write Your review

Tell us how duales-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was faster, I never thoght that money can be arrived on 24 hours. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Makes me feel better
Posted 3 days ago
Duale-com make me grateful
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Don. T finish it. Wrong things happen
Posted 3 days ago
Your services have been excellent over the years.
I am now attempting to send monies to Cuba the past 3 days without success. I cannot get monies from my account into Duales using interac.

I have left you a message as of yesterday and hopeful you will reply promptly.

Gratefully, Irv.
Posted 3 days ago
I was trying to send money to Cuba.I was having a difficult time through banks.I dealt with Henri in your company and he was amazing....most helpful.We had to wait until the new cards in Cuba are set up for use..the new currency MLC...I will continue with Henri as he knows what he is doing for sure
Posted 3 days ago
I haven’t had a problem with duales and I haven’t had any big problems and if I did I did speak to a person and always there to help ...
Posted 4 days ago
I've buen trying ti send money to Cuba but it's awfully hard, try to fill every step, there is not even a tutorial video, and it give error once and again. I'm disappointed. The buttons un the picture I add, doesn't work. And what's the meanning of bill adress?
Posted 4 days ago
We are very happy and satisfied !
Thanks Duales
Posted 5 days ago
I have used Duales many times. The service is extremely simple to use, and the customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend using Duales.
Posted 5 days ago
Muy complacida con su servicio. Le llevaron a mi familia el dinero en 24 horas a la casa. Seguiré usando duales para mis envios de dinero a Cuba. Gracias🤗
Posted 5 days ago
Great service,,,
Posted 5 days ago
very fast transfer
Posted 6 days ago
Muy contenta de sus servicios!
Posted 6 days ago
Très bon service merci et à femme de cuba aime aussi Duales
Posted 6 days ago
Entrega rápida y confiable.
Posted 1 week ago
I was referred to Duales by a friend. This site was very easy to use and my friend received his money within approx. 24 hours. Totally impressed and appreciative!!! Thanks for your service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and fast service with home delivery. 24 hours wow!!! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to send money to my loved ones. Reliable and trustworthy.
Posted 1 week ago
duales-com is rated 4.37 based on 835 reviews