Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 534 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
4.1
Based on 534 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

Superb service, Keep it up and try to ensure faster delivery always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience using our platform. We are pleased that our services exceeded your expectations. Should you need help with our next purchase, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to help. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Got the items faster than estimated delivery time. Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kelvin, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. This keeps us motivated to always do better. Should you require any assistance on your next transaction, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to help. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
except for higher shipping costs, everything else are OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear James, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to give the best delivery pricing to better serve you in the future. As we move forward and improve our current processes while gaining more volume to work out with our delivery partners. Meanwhile, we hope that you were able to search the item/s that you needed and enjoyed transacting using our platform. Should you require assistance, please reach out to the Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to assist. Thank you for your patience and understanding and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I will take it if the good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Heru, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we value your feedback and you may reach out to our Customer Success Team if you find the price to be outside your budget. We can help source an alternative option for you and work within your budget. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I am always impressed by the speed of response of eezee. Great selection too! Saves me a lot of time and effort to research.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Paul, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience with us. We are pleased to know that everything went well with your order and had a great experience using our platform. Do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Team if you need help and assistance with your future orders. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Some of items we request to be included in Eezee ariba catalogue may have price adjustment close to 100% markup. It will be good if some of those mark up are less excessive for us to proceed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear William, We appreciate your feedback and we are currently working closely with our sellers to ensure all our listings have updated pricing for a faster and smoother customer buying experience. We deeply appreciate your patience and understanding. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Hope to improve self -collection in case urgent waiting too long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Selvaraju, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We will reconcile with our team on improving our self-collection process. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Success Team, should you need any help and assistance. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Some issue with the delivery, some items that were stated in the DO was missing in the delivery. Support personnel was helpful in resolving the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Chee Kuan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Rest assured, your feedback was already shared with our supplier and we will do our best to not let this happen again in the future. Meanwhile, we are pleased to know that the Customer Success Executive was able to help resolve this issue for you. For any help and assistance, you may reach out to our Customer Success Team and we'll be more than happy to assist. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
after confirmed and payment make, told price increase, cancel order or extra is bad, but delivery "fast", not sure it's true fast or a makeup show
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lee Teck Khing, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. We will add and share this with our suppliers, especially with updating price changes with the listings to avoid future similar situations. We thank you for your kind understanding and patience. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Item came as per described. Delivery was quite fast. Item received in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Zafri, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that everything went well and we're looking forward to your next purchase. For any help and assistance, you may reach out to our Customer Success Team and we'll be more than happy to assist. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD AND HELPFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kenji, We are happy to learn you had a great experience using our platform. You may reach out to our Customer Success Team if you need support and assistance with your future orders. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic team and very pleasant online experience. Fast delivery and no fuss. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anita, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are devoted to making things "Eezee" for our dear buyers like you. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience using our platform and we're looking forward to your next purchase. For any help and assistance, you may reach out to our Customer Success Team and we'll be more than happy to assist. Stay safe and have a wonderful day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success
Posted 1 year ago
Easy platform to use , quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ann, This review made our day! We are happy to hear that our platform delivered the experience you expected. Looking forward to assisting you in your next order. Thank you and have a great day! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery on time and Deliveryman good manners and courtesy .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Vivian Chin, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We aim to deliver a delightful experience for our buyers and we are pleased to know that your delivery arrived on time with an awesome experience from our delivery guy. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first purchase, found your website through Google. Very good experience and surprise that you sell so many stuffs, will buy again. If you could reduce your shipping charges will be the best, $5.50 is too much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Goh San Kheng, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are pleased to know that you had a seamless experience using Eezee. Meanwhile, we hope to give our dear buyers like you better pricing in delivery as we move forward and gain more volume to work out with our delivery partners. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Expected more faster delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jimmy Lyn, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Usually, our standard delivery takes 5-7 working days and depends on stock availability. However, you may reach out to the Customer Success Team so we can make arrangements and do our best to meet your desired delivery date. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Odi Winanda is very patient and prompt in assisting us with our order. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lim Tze Qi, Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us. We're always excited to see how well we managed to keep our customers happy. Rest assured, we will do our best to always exceed your expectations. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
what i like : 1. the price , very competitive 2. the delivery packing super neat what i less like: 1. there is a notification on ticket inquiries every time i lodge the inquiry. 2. no confirmation on delivery status upon placing an order 3. remove the ticket confirmation every time we send an email. 4. the delivery abit slow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Magdalene, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, these are insightful and will ensure to give you a much smoother experience moving on. Regarding the notifications, we would like our customers to be informed and also keep track of which ticket is for what inquiry. Meanwhile, for the 2 notifications post inquiry resolution, I made some changes hence, we should be able to see some improvements. Furthermore, as we are starting to go back to the new normal, the logistics crisis is still a challenge in which we are putting all our best efforts to cut down on ETA. Rest assured, all feedback is well aknowledged and improvements are underway. Thank you for your patience, stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Response times were good and communication clear and apprpriate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Steve, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased that you had a wonderful experience using Eezee. We're looking forward to your next purchase and if you encounter any challenges, or have any questions about our listings, do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success Team and we'll be more than happy to support you. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Very confuse, 1 item different price, no update,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Hun Tian Chour, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this and would like to inform you that we reviewed the last ticket you had with the Customer Success Team and we were able to advise on the next steps. As additional support, one of my CS Lead was trying to get in touch with you to help further explain and resolve. We sent you an email, kindly advise your most convenient time so we can sort this out the soonest. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Stay safe and have a pleasant evening ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 534 reviews