Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 518 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
4.1
Based on 518 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

the catalog need to request up load for PR due to keep changing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. As much as we wanted to lock-in the prices for a longer time period, we're facing difficult times right now as cost of raw materials are unstable hence, it equates to frequent price changes from our suppliers/sellers as well. We understand that this makes it challenging when requesting PRs especially for our dear buyers but rest assured, we're doing our best to give the best pricing or can work with sourcing alternative items with better pricing. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery time should improve, far slower than other e-commerce sites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for your kind feedback. We will share this with our Logistics party to improve the delivery time. Currently, our standard delivery takes 5-7 working days and at times depends on stock availability. However, we are more than happy to do our best to meet your desired delivery date. Kindly reach out to the Customer Success Team so we can make the necessary arrangements and assist you accordingly. Thank you & have a nice day. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
The experience from registering and procuring is great and seamless! The wide array of inventory is also good managed to find the stuff that iā€™m looking. I highly recommend the platform!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Virrey, We are delighted to hear about your experience with our platform. Thank you for sharing it as this means a lot to us. We will keep doing our best to ensure our customers have a great experience. Again, thank you & we look forward to assisting you in your next purchase. Stay safe & have a great day! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sir, I would like to highlight on the packing matters. Should it be wrapping using shring wrap iso of scotch tape as it will be sticky around the tin as i need to remove it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Since your order is bulky, our team intended to protect the item hence, we used a shrink wrap for this. We will try to use other protective material that's easier to remove for your next order. Appreciate your patience and understanding. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I've received the goods. One is good but one is damaged. The package is only plastic, without box and wrapping. The package is very bad. I've sent our claim, but no respons. Hope you'll help us to claim it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Elly, We're sorry to hear about your order. Our Customer Success Lead Ayu will take care of this for you and rectify ASAP. We'll also share the feedback to our supplier, to ensure the quality of items are checked prior delivery. Meanwhile, we apologize for not getting back to you sooner as the claims were sent to no-reply@reviews.io and noreply@eezee.sg which normally is not routed to the Customer Success Team. Rest assured, Ayu is already on the case and will rectify this for you. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience and understanding. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Near to perfect end to end experience from ordering online to receiving the products quickly at our office. What could have been improved is that the proof of delivery and photo of delivery could be retrieved online via my order information, I needed to take an additional step to check with my team on who received the product. Other than that, it's good and I would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Logan, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience using our platform. We aim to constantly improve our internal processes for the best interest of our dear buyers like hence, we brought your suggestion to our internal team and will hard on making a much smoother experience in the future. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 times and both times orders faced problems. 1st time, 1 week after order confirmation then told the items were out of stock and that delivery will delay and few times informing said find any vendor had stock and arranged delivery then after the email said is miscommunication. Delivery was dragged. 2nd purchase after receiving the order confirmation email, came another email showing a different item and told item need customize and delivery will delay. Informed that the item was wrong and the Customer team reply a misleading listing we have on the website, seller just inform us that the picture is quite different from the listing. This gives us no confidence in your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rosalie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. This is not the kind of service we pride ourselves to deliver to our dear buyers like you and will learn from this in order to make it up to you in the future. We acknowledge that things could've been handled better and will work closer with our suppliers to ensure we mitigate and improve the overall experience. Rest assured, we take feedbacks like this very seriously and will work towards a better experience in the future. Once again, thank you for your kind understanding and have a pleasant day ahead. Stay safe. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good services and faster delivery šŸ‘Œ šŸ‘ šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Maniam, We're pleased that everything went well with your order. Rest assured, we will continue to provide a delightful experience in your future purchase/s. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressive. Easy to use platform, timely processing and delivery and great follow-up communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Iain Mackenzie, We are thrilled to read such great feedback about your experience using our platform. Rest assured, we will continue to give the best experience for your future orders. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased from Eezee first time. Neat, easy-to-understand and "down-to-earth" looking website, it made me feel more reliable compared to Amazon, Shopee, Lazada and etc for purchasing goods for home-office and small office.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Shinichi, We are very happy to read about your experience using our platform. It humbles us to be compared with such great companies and will continue to serve our customers with a delightful experience on every order. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Service & Delivery of product is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kaye, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using our platform. Should you need help and assistance with your future order/s, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to help. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
nice experience, fast response fast delivery. recommended seller! delivery faster than promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Azis Dwi Laksono, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience using our platform. We aim to deliver a delightful experience for our buyers and rest assured we will always exceed your expectations. Should you need any form of help or assistance, do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to help you out. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery of the items was so fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ms Miah, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We aim to ensure our buyers will always have a smooth experience from browsing items, adding to cart, checking out, up to delivery. We will ensure you get to enjoy the same level of commitment and service towards your future orders. Stay safe and have a blessed day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Supplier took their own sweet time to deliver the item to us. Ordered on 20 July 2022. Expected to receive after 2 weeks as agreed during purchase. Received the item on 07 Sep 2022.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Alvin, Thank you for taking my call and appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the delay caused, we did our best and have been following up with our supplier to speed things up. We take this feedback seriously and will ensure a much smoother delivery in the future. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Is so easy to browse thru your website and very clear description and information on every product. I believe the delivery can be shortened so that customer can get their ordered items asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Nick, We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We're also pleased to know that you find it easy to browse our platform and navigate through the product descriptions to get all relevant details. Meanwhile, we apologize if some of the items you ordered took a slight delay. We will raise this with our suppliers and find a faster way to improve the delivery experience. Stay safe and have a blessed day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Safety helmets were received promptly and in good condition, thanks and keep it up! Have a good day:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Daisy, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience with us. This keeps us motivated to always do better. Should you require any assistance on your next transaction, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to help. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to communicate with Eezee customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Thurges, Thank you for sharing your experience with our Customer Success team. We pride ourselves in providing a delightful experience for our beloved buyers and rest assured, we will continue to exceed your expectations. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I also would like to buy 1 l or gl of THF ( lower grade for use as solvent )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Hans, Thank you for reaching out, one of our Customer Success Executive will be contacting you to further assist here. Thank you for your patience. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
The purchase was easy to execute and the delivery was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mun Tak Tang, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience using Eezee. We are happy to learn that your purchase was seamless and delivery was to your satisfaction. Should you need any form of help and support for your future orders, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Team. Stay safe and have a pleasant evening ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Bad. Not buying again. I buy an item, paid up, and then i get an email saying the price has increased?? Eezee needs to honour the price that you put on the website. Basic fundamental in buying and selling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gerard, Thank you for sharing your feedback, this is not the impression we want our buyers to have. We take this seriously and we will ensure corrective actions will be implemented right away. We will do our best to ensure all our product listings, product specification such as dimension, size and color along with product pricing are all updated to avoid future similar situation. Furthermore, we will proactively scan all active listings as well as remind and push our suppliers to ensure all listing information are accurate to better serve you in the future. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and we appreciate your patience and understanding on the said matter. Stay safe and have a wonderful evening ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 518 reviews