Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 530 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
4.1
Based on 530 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ashori, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that our timeline can meet your expectation. We look forward to assisting you with your next order with us. Have a pleasant day ahead! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
1. invoice issued when order is not complete, this is not compliance. 2. as soon as quotation was given, PO is issued soonest, however many occurrence that there is non-stock availability issue arises which it is a bottleneck to our workflow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jenny, Thank you for taking my call earlier & sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and this is not the experience that we intend to deliver. We will investigate this internally to avoid the same situation in the future. Again thank you for your kind patience & have a good day ahead. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
delivery very fast. good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. Wang, Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with us. We are glad that we can deliver the experience you expected. Feel free to check more items for your business at https://eezee.sg/ and contact us shall you need any help. Looking forward to assisting you again! Have a good day & stay safe. Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Best is to informe the delivery package status. 1. Order received - Date 2. Order pack pending delivery - Date 3. Order shipped and expected delivery - Date 4. Order arrival message. - this information was provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Victor, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We admit that there are things that we need continuously improve, hence we will share this with our Tech Team to further review. Shall you need further assistance, feel free to drop us an email at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or you can call us at +65 6797 9688. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Many Items price went up...example anti skid sticker from $40 went up to $60. not many can be find easily. many items need to support with external suppliers. price compare cannot use local online..very disappointed. some price reflected on the website cannot be use end up with higher price. items can be found in Shoppee and lazada but not shoppee.. feel stress and disappointed with online...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Gerald, We highly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and acknowledge that pricing has been always a challenge due to the raw material increment. However, we always strive to provide the customers with the best offer we can share. Have a pleasant day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Product was temporarily out of stock, but the follow up customer service was great to eventually get the oyster LED lights delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Eren, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. This means a booster for us to continue giving our best to the customers. We look forward to assisting with your future orders. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
1. On number of occassion item found not available after put up for purchase. 2. Power tools does not come as a complete set. 3. Items found to be more expensive compare to outside market. 4. Item availibility does not match with website and promise date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rizal, Thank you for sharing your experience with us & we are sorry for any inconvenience caused. We acknowledge that you brought up the things that we need to continuously improve. Hence, we definitely work closely with our sellers to give the customers like you the best offer we can share. Have a good day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
It have good response of service upon order. Please keep up the good work done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. Yap, Thank you for your kind feedback. We’re so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our services! It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to assist with your future enquiries very soon. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described, very fast delivery. Item was packed nicely in bubble wrap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. Fong, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Eezee. We look forward to assisting you with your future orders. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service was very good, they reply very fast to my query regarding my order. unlike other online shop which ask you to fill up lots of form and does not reply immediately. Keep up the good work especially to Jill who assisted me until I receive my shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Leonard, Thank you for your amazing review! It warms our hearts to hear that we can deliver a delightful experience. We look forward to assisting you with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customers Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased from this platform more than 3 times. Every time I encounter different surprises. The first time, the color of my goods delivered was wrong and took weeks to settle. Second-time delivery took about a month because of the price increase, and source of the part after all the payment. it is very inconvenient to increase the price after paying. But the replied I get is If refuse to top up the 8 dollars, then I can cancel my order after waiting for so long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for leaving your feedback. We strive incredibly hard to make every customer experience enjoyable and we acknowledge that there are things that we need to improve hence, we will take this as a learning and do our best to give you a better experience moving forward. Have a nice day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good follow up and good communicate with customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. Ng, This review made our day! Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so grateful for your kind words. We look forward to assisting you with your next order. Have a great day ahead and stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoy having business with your company especially the customer success team. Ansherine Gaspar is very attentive and responsive to our enquires all the time. Shell management values the "cost" very much that Eezee always provides competitive price. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Debby, We are incredibly grateful for your kind feedback. What a pleasure to know that you had a great experience both with our team and platform. We look forward to assisting you soon! Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
QUICK RESPOND.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sin Yee, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you had a delightful experience. We look forward to assisting you soon. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the awesome services provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lilian, Your kind words made our day! We are glad to hear that our services met your expectation. Do not hesitate to contact us again at enquiry@eezee.com or call +65 6797 9688 should you need any assistance. Happy weekend & stay safe. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very goods service, order late evening, received the good in early morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kelvin, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. What a pleasure to hear that you had a delightful experience with our platform! We look forward to assisting you with future orders. Happy weekend & stay safe. Sincerely Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I felt that the ad hoc request was not applied to your business model. For example, I would like to order urgent item [Ex-stock] delivery in 2 days basic, but eezee is unable to support it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lai, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We acknowledge that there are more things to improve and sharing your feedback will help us keep things in check. Rest assured we will work hard towards meeting your expectations. Feel free to reach out to our Customer Success Team any time you need support. Thank you & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Heard of this company when I started to do online purchase n recently I bought an item from the company as the price is right. Wanted to try out this company other than just taking pricing as the only deciding factor. Areas to improve is online payment process which was a challenge. I have to follow up with customer service, which is helpful, to ensure that the company actually received my payment. It is not an automated process. Then there was no shipping info, again I have to follow up. Without any shipping info, the item was delivered. Luckily I was at home during delivery. Those are the areas that this company must improve. Will I purchase again, not for now till I see some good feedback from other buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andy, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Reading through your feedback, we really appreciate your concern. Therefore, we definitely will pass this on to our Tech Team to help us improve in order to provide a more delightful experience for your future orders. Thank you & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Logan & team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter Ho, Thanks so much for giving us 5 stars rating. We will continue to work at our best to deliver a delightful experience to our customers. Looking forward to assisting you with your next order! Thank you & wish you a great day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
good shop easy to locate the item I want and a wide variety. Magnificient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keeth, It is a pleasure to hear that you had a great purchase experience with us. If there is any support needed for your future order, do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or +65 6797 9688 for faster response. Stay safe and have a nice day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 530 reviews