Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 538 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
4.1
Based on 538 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

It has been noted that some of the items we have been ordering from the past have been removed from your catalogue, when we request for repeat order, either the stock not available or no longer carry the same items, but we will be apprecaite if Eezee can find alternatives products that can match with our previous orders so as to prevent any delay in our order, and good to have a quick response too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Eileen, We are so grateful to have a loyal and dedicated customer like you. Your feedback is well noted and we will do our best to find quality alternatives that match your previous orders. We appreciate that you are willing to allow us to serve you, and we endeavor to provide you with the best service possible. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to continuously assisting with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I recently had the pleasure of working with Eezee Pte Ltd and I have to say, I am thoroughly impressed. Not only do they offer an exceptional product, but their customer service is top-notch. From the moment I reached out to them with questions, I was met with a prompt and helpful response. The team went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met and that I was completely satisfied with their service. What sets Eezee Pte Ltd apart, however, is their attention to detail. They take great care in ensuring that every aspect of the product meets our needs. I do not doubt that I will continue to use their services for years to come. Overall, I would highly recommend Eezee Pte Ltd to anyone looking for a reliable, professional, and high-quality product. Thank you for all that you do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Neng Jie, Thank you for spending your time sharing the purchase experience with us. We are honored that you have had such a positive experience working with our team and your kind words made our day! At Eezee, customer satisfaction is always our top priority hence, your feedback motivates us to continue striving to deliver a delightful experience to our customers. Looking forward to assisting you with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Please have more and more variety of product. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for the rating & your feedback is well noted. If you are looking for a certain product, feel free to contact us at enquiry@eezee.com.sg. Looking forward to assisting with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Value for money. Was a bit worried that its a scam as eezee has no app and never heard of them but delivery was fast so will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rick, Many thanks for giving us a try! We are happy that we can provide good price & fast delivery. Hope to assist you with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great site! Good services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Fiona, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are grateful that you'd like the service we provided. Looking forward to assist with your next purchase. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Goods Received . Good ! Re-order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Grace, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that you received the item and looking forward to assisting with your future order. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Kae Woon was very helpful and provided a wonderful service and follow-up. Keep it up. Service if very important to me. I will definitely come back to Eezee to buy my future items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. Lim, Thank you for sharing your kind feedback. We are grateful that our agent managed to deliver the experience you expected. Looking forward to assisting with your future orders. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, but need to wait very long when try to contact by telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sudesh, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that you are happy about our service. We will evaluate our mainline call queue to improve our customers' experience. Have a good day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Improvements in the lead time will help us manage our operations more effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Charles, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, this is highly appreciated. We strive to provide a delightful experience for our customers, hence we will always do our best to assist you. We are working closely with our sellers to improve this. Meantime, shall you need any assistance feel free to contact us. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience purchasing materials in Eezee. A lot of items to choose from and has wide variety. Their customer service is very efficient and on time replying to my request and query. Shout out to their agent Ms. Reck that handled my issue regarding change in delivery address. Such a nice and professional custormer service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Allan, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We're glad you had a great experience with us. We will continue to provide a delightful experience & look forward to assisting you soon. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Aszri, Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with us. Happy to know that we can provide the experience you expected. It definitely made our day! Looking forward to assisting with your next order. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD SERVICE & FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anna, We are glad that we can deliver a delightful experience. Many thanks for taking the time to share this feedback with us. Looking forward to assisting you with future orders. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Eezee price is quite competitive and services is also good, if the enquiry speed can be improve then that would be best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Suhendry, Many thank for sharing your feedback. We are pleased that you are satisfied with our prices and services. We are working to ensure that we send inquiries' updates timely so we can meet your desired timeline. Looking forward to assisting you with your next order. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
item was wrongly delivered and it nearly took half a month to settle the issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. This is not the experience we intend to deliver, and definitely take this as an improvement needed from our end. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Always prompt in follow up and delivery. Keep it up:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, This feedback made our day! Thank you so much for sharing your purchase experience. We look forward to assisting you with your next order. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I was not given an expected delivery date when I completed my payment. It was only when I registered a query through your customer desk that I was advised of the delivery date. Then, the delivery date is only the arrival to the Philippine handler DHL. The latter did not immediately advise on the status of delivery. You even assumed that I was purchasing the product for ADB which I clarified as not so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ernesto, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear about your experience. This is not something that we pride ourselves on. We've escalated this internally and take this as room of improvement. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success
Posted 1 year ago
If we click the item (Cashew nut butter biscuit), It shows a supplier name (Khong guan biscuit company Singapore). That's why we order. But then later on the product comes from some other company in Malaysia. So how to settle, please provide us a good solution. (If you don't put the name khong guan below the icon, we dont order right. ), So please change it. Thats my suggestion. (No where this biscuit is available in e-commerce platform, but as you had, I ordered. If you have provided the right item, I would have recommended to my friends and colleagues. I hope in future you will deliver the right expected product to everyone. Good luck for your companies growth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Joseph, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We highly appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on this. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused as this was not the experience that we'd like to deliver. Our agent is now in contact with you and we will ensure we get this resolved soonest. Thank you for your kind understanding & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
fast respond and delivery, thank you so much for the parts purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for choosing us and we are glad that we can deliver the experience you expected. Looking forward to assisting you with your next order. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
👍👌 recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ryan, Your feedback made our day! Thank you for recommending our platform. Keep in touch & we are looking to assisting you with your next order. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
After I ordered online, your sales rep called 3 times to confirm my order regardless the fact that I even sent them photos of the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. As we strive to provide a delightful experience to our customers, your feedback is well-noted. We are taking this as a room for us to continuously improve and looking forward to assisting you again in near future. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 538 reviews