Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 428 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

Superb service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Robert, Thank you for the feedback. We're pleased that everything went well and had an excellent experience using Eezee. Should you require any assistance on your future orders, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success team. Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
unexpectedly fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ren Lee, Thank you for the feedback. We're happy to learn you had an excellent experience using Eezee. Should you require any assistance on your future orders, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success team. Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
I have a few incidents, where the items we ordered turn out to be not what we expected, either there was some differences or some part missing, and the previous last order I had, there was no Product Description at all, so in general we take it in logical sense, eg, for a huge beach umbrella, its logical to come with a complete set with a stand. However, the delivery came without any stand, and this does not make sense for customer to use without a holding. The agent then informed that vendor offer a separate purchase for a stand?? This is ridiculous. Anyway the agent managed to solve this issue by complement the missing part to us. So I suggest perhaps in future, to make sure the product offer is a complete set and as accordance to what we see is what we get, and not to deviate.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Eileen, Thank you for the feedback and we apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Meanwhile, this was brought to my attention and I'm very pleased to know that we're able to turn around your experience. Your feedback will be shared with our supplier to avoid future similar confusion and will have the listing and product description updated. Should you require any support and assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success team and we'll be more than happy to help. Thank you for your understanding and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Rubbish. Order item A, item Z comes. 1 week later the idiotic mistake is still not resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear John, We are sorry to hear about what happened. We will pass the information to our courier to ensure this won't happen again in the future. Meanwhile, we highly appreciate the time you took to speak to one of my colleagues to help sort this out. Once again, thank you for reporting the incident to us and giving us the chance to make it right for you. We are committed to providing our buyers with the best possible experience when using Eezee. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
I appreciate that their customer service was very reponsive to my queries and was able to confirm the availability of the product I bought. Thanks Eezee team!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for taking the team to share your feedback, we are pleased to learn about your experience and how well you were taken care of by the Customer Success Team. This makes us happy and motivates us to uphold the same level of service. Do not hesitate to seek assistance and support on your next purchase. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Item was received timely and in good condition. Notifications was received promptly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience. We are pleased to know that everything went well and this makes us delighted. Do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Team, should you require assistance and support in the future. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Item prices is ok but delivery cost is too high.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Feroz, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to give our dear buyers better pricing in delivery as we move forward and improve our current processes while gaining more volume to work out with our delivery partners. Thank you for your patience and understanding, have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
The delivery time and the item is not damaged just its own packaging . It just there’s no protection on the rim of paper nevertheless all okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Eunice, Thank you for writing back to us with your feedback. We are glad that the order arrived without any damage/s and delivery was on time. Meanwhile, we will share your feedback with our seller since delicate items should have some sort of protective packaging to avoid damage or wrinkles which normally causes printers to have a paper feed or paper jam. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we're excited about your next purchase with us! Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick and reliable. Items required are mostly available in good prices. Some of the items may need to expand on the specifications. For example i was looking for platform ladder, some have very detailed specs which was good. some didnt have where i have to search the web to retrieve it. If all the specs could be readily available will be so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Vijay, Thanks for sharing your feedback. I completely agree to your point and will share this with our internal teams for enhancements. We aim to give ease of access when shopping with Eezee and standardizing and giving full product specifications will truly help make things easier for our dear buyers like you. We will sort this out and ensure we provide a better and much more Eezee-er buying journey in the future. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Faced a long lead time that had interrupted production flow. Please find ways to reduce lead time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Charles, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are aware of the situation and apologize for any inconvenience caused by this. We are currently looking for a supplier with an alternate solution for us. Your dedicated Customer Sucess Executive will be in touch and will keep you up to date. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Being using the platform for more then 1 year, noted few issue for my purchase 1. Purchase of item for quite sometime and not yet deliver, wrote in few time to Help Center with no reply to assist on resolve the issue encounter. 2. Purchase of item with XX Qty, when deliver the item not in full order Qty, Wrote in to Help Center with no reply to assist on resolve the issue encounter. Hope to see improvement on the service level.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Meng Kian Tan, Thank you for sharing your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by this. I will have one of our senior lead take over your case and call you to expedite the resolution. Once again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and rest assured we will have this sorted out. Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Ease of ordering and delivery was speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your feedback. We will ensure consistent ease of use as well as timely deliveries on your future purchase/s. Have a pleasant day ahead! Cheers, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Good product. Great service. Shipped on time. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Bong, Thank you for the fantastic review! Your happiness is our happiness, and we're pleased that you had a delightful experience with Eezee. Don't hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success team if you'll need any kind of assistance and we'll be more than happy to help out. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to doing business with you again! Stay safe and have a pleasant evening ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
The first time I heard of Eezee (while searching the internet) and this was my first purchase. Everything was smooth from placing an order to delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Peter, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience. Here at Eezee, we aim to deliver a delightful end-to-end experience to our dear buyers like you. Seeing feedback like this makes us happy and this fuels us to do better and better each time. We look forward to your next purchase, and do not hesitate to contact the Customer Success team, should you have any questions/clarifications regarding our listing/s. Cheers! Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was fast. Item received in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Shaalini, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear about the swift delivery and the item is in good condition. We aim to provide this kind of experience to all our dear buyers and we are looking forward to your next purchase! Cheers! Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Good platform. Very customer oriented
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Bryan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful experience picking up your order from our warehouse. We will be looking forward to your next order. Cheers! Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
Serive was good even if one product was cancelled, it was difficult to get a reviewed/updated invoice (we called 3 times and sent a few emails)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Yannick, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. As we continue to grow our business, we will ensure communication between internal teams will be more efficient so we can give our dear customers like you a much faster resolution moving forward. We highly appreciate your patience and understanding. Stay safe and have a pleasant evening ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
responsive to email replies, however, there is room for improvement on the advice on delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Debby, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We acknowledge this and we are working on improving our delivery lead time. As we continue to face global logistics crisis, our suppliers cannot guarantee a faster ETA on certain items. We are working on a fix to better serve you and do stay tuned as we solve this situation for our dear buyers like you. Thank you for your patronage and have a wonderful evening ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
hi there thank you for your team supporting items not in your product list yet, it really helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mark, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate this and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. Please do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success Team if you need support and assistance and we'll be more than happy to help you. Have a pleasant evening ahead! Cheers, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Order takes a longer time to process, the rest very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Banz Loo, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. There's room to improve on the time taken to process an order and we are working on improving this to give our dear buyers a much smoother experience. Kindly stay tuned as we work towards improving this. Thank you for your patronage and have a wonderful evening ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 428 reviews