Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 498 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
4.1
Based on 498 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

I enjoy having business with your company especially the customer success team. Ansherine Gaspar is very attentive and responsive to our enquires all the time. Shell management values the "cost" very much that Eezee always provides competitive price. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Debby, We are incredibly grateful for your kind feedback. What a pleasure to know that you had a great experience both with our team and platform. We look forward to assisting you soon! Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
QUICK RESPOND.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sin Yee, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you had a delightful experience. We look forward to assisting you soon. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the awesome services provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lilian, Your kind words made our day! We are glad to hear that our services met your expectation. Do not hesitate to contact us again at enquiry@eezee.com or call +65 6797 9688 should you need any assistance. Happy weekend & stay safe. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very goods service, order late evening, received the good in early morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kelvin, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. What a pleasure to hear that you had a delightful experience with our platform! We look forward to assisting you with future orders. Happy weekend & stay safe. Sincerely Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I felt that the ad hoc request was not applied to your business model. For example, I would like to order urgent item [Ex-stock] delivery in 2 days basic, but eezee is unable to support it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lai, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We acknowledge that there are more things to improve and sharing your feedback will help us keep things in check. Rest assured we will work hard towards meeting your expectations. Feel free to reach out to our Customer Success Team any time you need support. Thank you & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Heard of this company when I started to do online purchase n recently I bought an item from the company as the price is right. Wanted to try out this company other than just taking pricing as the only deciding factor. Areas to improve is online payment process which was a challenge. I have to follow up with customer service, which is helpful, to ensure that the company actually received my payment. It is not an automated process. Then there was no shipping info, again I have to follow up. Without any shipping info, the item was delivered. Luckily I was at home during delivery. Those are the areas that this company must improve. Will I purchase again, not for now till I see some good feedback from other buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andy, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Reading through your feedback, we really appreciate your concern. Therefore, we definitely will pass this on to our Tech Team to help us improve in order to provide a more delightful experience for your future orders. Thank you & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Logan & team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter Ho, Thanks so much for giving us 5 stars rating. We will continue to work at our best to deliver a delightful experience to our customers. Looking forward to assisting you with your next order! Thank you & wish you a great day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
good shop easy to locate the item I want and a wide variety. Magnificient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keeth, It is a pleasure to hear that you had a great purchase experience with us. If there is any support needed for your future order, do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or +65 6797 9688 for faster response. Stay safe and have a nice day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
THIS IS THE WORSE ECOMMERCE SITE I HAVE EVER USED! I made a recent online purchase at your website for MK electric wall switches (order number: 000012893663) This is my first time buying from Eezee and I am extremely disappointed that you guys sent me some wrong items! The wrong items are: 1) MK Electric 2 Gang 1 Way 16A Switch (R4782W1) Qty 3 You guys sent me a Honeywell R series rocker switch which looks so different from my old MK switch! 2) MK Electric 20A DP Water Heater (54787NWHSWHI) I purchased a 2-way water heater switch but you guys sent me a 1-way switch. See the 3rd picture which shows the back of the water heater switch showing it is 1-way mechanism Unfortunately my electrician has installed 1 of the 2-Gang 1 Way Switch before I realised it is not MK and it is Honeywell! I have sent all the pictures of the affected switches and the installed 2-Gang 1 Way rocker switch to your Customer Service and it has been weeks and NO SATISFACTORY RESOLUTION! I got a weak explanation from your crappy Customer Service Executive Reck that some MK brand is old already, therefore Honeywell is the replacement, he also mentioned MK and Honeywell is join/sharing branding now. How can you guys be selling an item (with pictures) which customer wants and delivering A TOTALLY DIFFERENT ITEM??!!! I do not agree with the explanation given below! Why am I able to buy the same items at hardware shops in Singapore? I have to buy those items at my own expense while I am stuck with these unusable Honeywell R Line switches! In addition, I bought a Water Heater 2-way switch but was given a 1-way switch instead! How can you guys be selling an item (with pictures) on your website but giving your customer the wrong items?!! I want those items to be REPLACED or REFUNDED! Please let me know how Eezee intends to resolve this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear JC, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and taking my call. This is not the experience we pride ourselves on and we will make this right for you. We will investigate internally so we can avoid the situation moving forward and shall get in touch with you on Monday. Stay safe and have a pleasant weekend ahead! Sincerely, Raj Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
im new in this nuresing home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nala, Thank you for giving us a good rate on your purchase experience. We are happy to have you as our new customer and we look forward to assisting with your next purchase. Feel free to contact us at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or +65 6797 9688 should you need any assistance. Have a pleasant day ahead & take care! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived promptly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr. Liew Kok Oon, Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with us. We are happy to know that your order landed as expected. Looking forward to assisting you with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead and stay safe! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
HAPPY TO PURACHASE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Malathi, Thank you for choosing us as your procurement platform. We are glad to know that we were able to deliver a delightful experience to our customer. We are also strong at MRO supplies; hence do not hesitate to contact us should you need assistance. We can be reached at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or +65 6797 9688 Looking forward to assisting you with your next purchase! Thank you & stay safe! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Our Order is a very small order and a standard item (Jumbo Toilet). This is our 3rd time ordering. 1 clause we do not understand is that we were prompted to highlight where is the location of the items required to be (which is at 2nd level) when your driver came they will just leave it at Ground Level claiming that he is just 1 person unable to fulfill this task (Carry to 2nd Level). 3rd time at loss on how to response except to just ask him to put it at Ground Level under shelter which he did (right under the rim of the shelter). Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ms. Ace, We are sorry to hear about your experience. Since we work with third parties on delivery, the delivery will be strict to the request provided on the address note you shared. As much as we can, we always want to deliver a delightful experience to our customers. Hence, if you have a special request, do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success. We will be more than happy to assist you accordingly. Thank you & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
My concern is your delivery time which took 8 days to arrive. Eezee is a Singapore company. And you have stocks on the counter. And shopping malls. Lazada does a good job with delivery within 3 days if products are available in Singapore. Ninja provides safe delivery. You need to be more competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Seah, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we appreciate feedbacks like this. We apologize if your order took time to be delivered. We will take this as an area to better improve our services in the future. We will work double time to ensure our dear buyers like you gets the best experience moving forward. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and we will take learnings and improve. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Odi Winanda, is a helpful, polite and friendly staff. He followed up on the progress of the order. Prompt delivery of goods. We are happy with his service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr. Doris, Super happy to know that you have a great experience with one of our agents! Thank you for sharing this with us and we will take this as recognition to always maintain our performance in delivering delightful experiences to our customers. We look forward to assisting you in your next enquiry. Thank you & have a great week! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the biscuits delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr. Mustafa, That is awesome! We are happy to hear that you received your order as expected. Looking forward to assisting you in the next purchase. Thank you & stay safe! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
The response it fast and they are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ms. Linda, We are happy to hear your feedback and thank you for sharing it with us. We aim to always deliver a delightful experience to all customers. Hence, your feedback means a lot. Do not hesitate to contact us any time needed as we are always here to support you. Again, thank you for the feedback, and have a great week! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
It was our first time ordering from your company. Overall is very good. Will consider ordering from your company again if we have any items we urgently in need. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr. Soh, Thank you for sharing your first purchase experience with us. We are glad that you received the experience you expected. We are super excited to assist you with your next purchase. Do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or call us at +65 6797 9688. Thank you & stay safe! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Received my purchased product within the same week! Thank you Eezee for the fast processing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, This is great news! We're very pleased that you had an awesome experience from placing an order up to receiving it. We pride ourselves with a delightful experience and always aim for our customer's happiness. Thank you for sharing your experience and have a wonderful day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Logan, Nice to meet you. We would like to feedback as below: 1. Long lead time. The lead time for some of the consumable items are abit longer (1 weeks) compare to other local supplier. We are unable to order urgent items from EEZEE which need to use at the next 1 or 2 days after order placemenent. 2. System improvement. It is good if there is a field for user to insert our company's PO number to ease the receiving process. 3. Good customer service. Muhajir Badruddin is friendly and able provide timely solutions when we face problems (eg. Item OS, system error, etc). He always explain in details to guide user throughout the problem solving process. Thank EEZEE for the good service & bravo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Amber, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experience with us. We're pleased that you liked how you can insert the PO number at the same time received a prompt response from one of our Customer Success Executive (Muhajir) that's assigned to your case. We acknowledge that we have items with long lead time and we're working with our partners to service you better in your future orders. Meanwhile, we would like to encourage you to reach out to our Customer Success Team if you have urgent orders that requires a faster turn-around time so we can work with our internal teams and check for expediting the order. Once again thank you for the wonderful feedback and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 498 reviews