Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 518 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
4.1
Based on 518 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

Can you prepare the stock of pilot H325 sharp pencile with various color? And Eezee's customer service is very wonderful I experience never before. thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Ko Kwangsik, We are glad that you had a wonderful experience on your first purchase with us. Kindly reach out to enquiry@eezee.com.sg so we can help check with our suppliers regarding various colors as well as to give more options to choose from. Looking forward to hear from you! Stay safe and have a pleasant evening ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 10 months ago
Items arrived in good condition. Best price in town. But delivery took 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Victor, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We acknowledge that your order delivery time could be improved and we apologize for any inconvenience cause. We will take this a learning experience and do things better next time around. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 10 months ago
First time purchase from Eezee, when quoted, they stated is ex-stock subject to prior sale. Once we confirmed order, they need 3 - 7 working days to check the stock. It's really not acceptable as our customer is urgent need the item. At the end the seller email item no stock and counter offer alternative item.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear sir/madam, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We will take this as a learning experience and pass on the feedback to our supplier to avoid similar situation/s in the future. We understand that as a customer anything urgent might disrupt an operation or task from your end and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We strive to make our dear buyers to have a delightful experience hence, we will ensure that this feedback will be shared to our suppliers for process improvement and ensure this won't happen again in the future. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and wishing you a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and delivery. Pleased to get what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear sir/madam, We’re happy to hear about your wonderful experience using Eezee. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. We will strive harder to ensure we maintain and continuously meet your expectations. Looking forward for your next purchase! Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 10 months ago
price is 10% higher that wholeseller. B2B platform suppose to have the benefit of eliminating all the middleman and thus lower cost to buyer. Do not seem to be the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Eng Ham Lee, We appreciate your feedback and we apologize if you find some of the pricing not competitive. In efforts to help you with your requirement/s that's within your budget, please reach out to enquiry@eezee.com.sg. We'd love to hear from you and help you out. If you're looking to purchase certain item/s with a specific budget in mind, our Customer Success Team can help source for an alternative offers that's within your budget range. Looking forward to hear from you! Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 10 months ago
Eezeeのjillさんは、納期に問い合わせに対して、大変貢献して頂きました。ありがとうございました。 しかし、納期について、なかなか売主と確認出来なかったことは大変残念でした。 今後、その改善がされることを、とても願っています。
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Arima 様, いつもお世話になっております。 弊社にご意見をお寄せいただき誠にありがとうございます。 岩井 様の注文に関しましては、卸売業者がご注文を当社の倉庫に配送されるまで待つ必要があったため、配送の詳細に関しましては大変申し訳ございませんがすぐにお伝えすることが出来かねますのでご了承くださいませ。 御社に多大なご迷惑をおかけしておりますことを、心よりお詫び申し上げます。 また現状、卸売業者と協力しており将来的にはシステムが確実に改善されるよう努めてまいります。 また、その他のご不明点やお困りのことがございましたら、ご遠慮無くいつでもお問い合わせくださいませ。 ご不便をおかけ致しまして誠に申し訳ございませんが、何卒よろしくお願い致します。 Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 10 months ago
I had an excellent experience dealing with Eezee Pte. Ltd. on my recent purchase. Your staff from the Business Development team did all things possible to accommodate the customer's request and made the ordering and purchasing process so much easier. In addition, I received updates about the order promptly. I will choose to order from Eezee Pte. Ltd. next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Farhan, Thank you for taking the time to give your testimonial. We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with us as we strive to offer nothing short but the best! Our Team will always go the extra mile to make the ordering and purchasing process as smooth as possible, and we're pleased that this met your expectation. We'll continue to provide timely updates regards our customers' enquiries, and we're thrilled that you're considering ordering from us again. Thank you for your support & have a nice day! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 11 months ago
fast delivery and good in condition
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Candy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your continued support and are delighted to hear that you were content with our delivery and the product. Looking forward to assisting with your next purchase. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success
Posted 11 months ago
Received prompt support on my question and the delivery was quick as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Kapila, Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with us. We are glad to know that we could support & deliver the item as per your expectation. Keep in touch, looking forward to assisting you with the next order. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success
Posted 11 months ago
The process is too rigid. Follow up is good though.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback, can you tell us more about the process that you find can be improved? We would love to hear about this and one of our Customer Success Executive will be reaching out to you to know more. Have a great day ahead! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 11 months ago
No follow delivery date
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback. As we strive to provide a delightful experience to our customers, we are here to support any arrangement requested. However, we work with 3rd party, hence some errors beyond our control. We sincerely apologize for this. Have a nice day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Wong Kw, We are glad that we can provide excellent service that meets your expectation. Looking forward to assist with your next purchase! Have a nice day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mr. Logan, thank you for allowing your customer to feedback. We are currently facing an issue with self-quotation where PO amount is less than $200 and a delivery charge is imposed. Then, we have to contact Mr. Fuad to reissue a fresh quotation without delivery charge and consolidate all pending orders and deliver when the amount exceeds $200. Then, we have to cancel the self-quotation. This makes the purchase process very inconvenient and users dislike using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mr. Soh, Thank you for sharing your feedback & we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We've escalated this to our BD & shall contact you soonest. This is not something that we'd like to provide, hence we are working on this. Meantime, our Customer Succes will be available to assist with your inquiries. Have a nice day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 11 months ago
簡易使用,產品挺齊全,價格公道·,貨物發送也挺快。 希望未來產品表示的價格能直接包含GST,這樣方便我們參考或是做對比⋯
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Jim, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that we provide such a user-friendly website, a variaty of products, competitive prices, & fast delivery. We are glad to inform you that our listings have the GST information, we've emailed you separately on this. Again, thanks for your feedback & looking forward to assisting with your next order. Have a great day ahead! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer experience by delivery guy that delivers my pracel on time. Patient gone through the delivery order. Thank You for your service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your kind words & acknowledgment. We are glad that we can provide a delightful experience to the customer. Looking forward to assisting with your next order. Have a great day ahead! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 11 months ago
There is a lot of improvement, compared to the start. I get my items within the timeframe, and when I send my queries I get a prompt reply. This makes all my orders go through a smooth transcation. Thanks for assigning Gaspar to my query. She is very efficient and has a can-do attitude. She always goes the extra mile to get things done. This would not have gone far without her support.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Nan, Thank you for your kind words and we are pleased that you are enjoying the order processing and the services provided. Glad that we managed to deliver a delightful experience to your satisfaction. Highly appreciate your loyalty and the chances given to improve our customers' experience. Looking forward to assisting with your next order! Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 11 months ago
Bought 2 60” showy towel rack at $70 each to replace my old 60” rack and realized that 60” described in Eazee website is the external measurement and not the drill holes to drill holes length as my engineer brain has thought. As misunderstanding or a poor product description but I cannot use the new rack. Most people have expected a refund without question but I cannot even get a refund if I am willing to send them to your warehouse. This is a bad experience. And wasting my time and money. Now I have 2 rack that I will have to resell at a lost 😡 .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mr. Lee,  Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize if the drill holes did not match your old towel rack. As shared via email, the measurements stated in our listing was based on our supplier's measurement from one end to another and was not based on the drill's hole to hole measurement.  We are working closely with our suppliers to improve the product description to give better clarity on dimensions and sizes especially on products with drill holes and such.  Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Best Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Shannon, Thank you for your kind feedback! We are glad to hear that the fast delivery has been satisfactory. Looking forward to assisting you with the next order. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 11 months ago
Good morning Mr Logan Tan, thanks your mail requesting feedback after my purchase from Eezee. In fact I made some feedback comments shortly (a day or two) I received the delivery of my order. So far there was no acknowledgement from your staff. Perhaps you might want to retrieve my feedback comments. Thank you and have a great day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andrew, Good day to you. I hope you're doing well.   We appreciate the feedback given in the survey comments and we acknowledge that there's room for improvement. Rest assured, for your future orders, we will carefully handle this with care to avoid any inconvenience.  We value your feedback and we always aim to give the best experience to our customers. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered but rest assured we will share the feedback with our 3rd party logistics partner to give you a much smoother and more pleasurable experience moving on.  Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I do not like the inability to track my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Barton, Thank you for writing your feedback. We acknowledge that there are things that we need to improve and we are happy to tell you that our team is working on that. As this might take time to release, feel free to always contact our Customer Success at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or call us at +65 6797 9688 for any assistance needed. We are more than happy to assist you. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 11 months ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 518 reviews