Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 428 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

Service & Delivery of product is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kaye, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using our platform. Should you need help and assistance with your future order/s, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to help. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 months ago
nice experience, fast response fast delivery. recommended seller! delivery faster than promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Azis Dwi Laksono, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience using our platform. We aim to deliver a delightful experience for our buyers and rest assured we will always exceed your expectations. Should you need any form of help or assistance, do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to help you out. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery of the items was so fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ms Miah, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We aim to ensure our buyers will always have a smooth experience from browsing items, adding to cart, checking out, up to delivery. We will ensure you get to enjoy the same level of commitment and service towards your future orders. Stay safe and have a blessed day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 months ago
Supplier took their own sweet time to deliver the item to us. Ordered on 20 July 2022. Expected to receive after 2 weeks as agreed during purchase. Received the item on 07 Sep 2022.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Alvin, Thank you for taking my call and appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the delay caused, we did our best and have been following up with our supplier to speed things up. We take this feedback seriously and will ensure a much smoother delivery in the future. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 4 months ago
Is so easy to browse thru your website and very clear description and information on every product. I believe the delivery can be shortened so that customer can get their ordered items asap.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Nick, We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We're also pleased to know that you find it easy to browse our platform and navigate through the product descriptions to get all relevant details. Meanwhile, we apologize if some of the items you ordered took a slight delay. We will raise this with our suppliers and find a faster way to improve the delivery experience. Stay safe and have a blessed day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 months ago
Safety helmets were received promptly and in good condition, thanks and keep it up! Have a good day:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Daisy, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience with us. This keeps us motivated to always do better. Should you require any assistance on your next transaction, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to help. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to communicate with Eezee customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Thurges, Thank you for sharing your experience with our Customer Success team. We pride ourselves in providing a delightful experience for our beloved buyers and rest assured, we will continue to exceed your expectations. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 months ago
I also would like to buy 1 l or gl of THF ( lower grade for use as solvent )
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Hans, Thank you for reaching out, one of our Customer Success Executive will be contacting you to further assist here. Thank you for your patience. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 months ago
The purchase was easy to execute and the delivery was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mun Tak Tang, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience using Eezee. We are happy to learn that your purchase was seamless and delivery was to your satisfaction. Should you need any form of help and support for your future orders, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Team. Stay safe and have a pleasant evening ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 months ago
Bad. Not buying again. I buy an item, paid up, and then i get an email saying the price has increased?? Eezee needs to honour the price that you put on the website. Basic fundamental in buying and selling.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Gerard, Thank you for sharing your feedback, this is not the impression we want our buyers to have. We take this seriously and we will ensure corrective actions will be implemented right away. We will do our best to ensure all our product listings, product specification such as dimension, size and color along with product pricing are all updated to avoid future similar situation. Furthermore, we will proactively scan all active listings as well as remind and push our suppliers to ensure all listing information are accurate to better serve you in the future. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and we appreciate your patience and understanding on the said matter. Stay safe and have a wonderful evening ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery & correct item with no damages. Eased a bunch stress for my packing needs eg. 50cmx50cm box for PC transport & 32 inch monitor. No minimum order for 2mx1m foam, perfect for smaller scale purchasers like myself for specific needs. Even better that it feels legit due to SingPass use, highly recommend this
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Leong See Ming, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience using our platform. We are glad to see that our efforts to make a seamless, secure and smoother transaction is getting recognized by our dear customers like you. Rest assured we will continue to deliver this delightful experience and should you need any form of support and assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Team. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 months ago
quotation takes too long to reply usually takes more than 3 days to revert
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Joanne, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We checked your most recent ticket and was able to see same-day resolution from the assigned Customer Success agent hence, we further looked into past tickets and saw a window of 3-4 working days of turnaround time. With this, we will ensure that we will stay in touch with our dear customers despite not having any updates from our suppliers to keep you updated. Sometimes, our suppliers also experience bulk requests hence, this results to slower response from their side and we appreciate you bringing this to us. We highly value your feedback and we're working towards our suppliers for a much faster and smoother turnaround time for quotation requests. Rest assured, we will do our best to follow-up and give you the requested information much faster in the future. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 months ago
I enjoy working with Ansherine and Selene/Jasper. I appreciate their responsive and prompt service and I believe Shell will continue the business with Eezee.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Debby, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Ansherine, Selene and Jasper. This motivates us to continue delivering excellent customer experience to our dear clients. We all take great pride in our work, and our sincerest hope is that it helps each one of our customers accomplish their goals. Your feedback has demonstrated that it does, and we appreciate you letting us know. We appreciate doing business with you and will continue to support our partnership. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service, Keep it up and try to ensure faster delivery always.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience using our platform. We are pleased that our services exceeded your expectations. Should you need help with our next purchase, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to help. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 months ago
Got the items faster than estimated delivery time. Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Kelvin, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. This keeps us motivated to always do better. Should you require any assistance on your next transaction, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to help. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 months ago
except for higher shipping costs, everything else are OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear James, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to give the best delivery pricing to better serve you in the future. As we move forward and improve our current processes while gaining more volume to work out with our delivery partners. Meanwhile, we hope that you were able to search the item/s that you needed and enjoyed transacting using our platform. Should you require assistance, please reach out to the Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to assist. Thank you for your patience and understanding and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 4 months ago
I will take it if the good price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Heru, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we value your feedback and you may reach out to our Customer Success Team if you find the price to be outside your budget. We can help source an alternative option for you and work within your budget. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
I am always impressed by the speed of response of eezee. Great selection too! Saves me a lot of time and effort to research.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Paul, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience with us. We are pleased to know that everything went well with your order and had a great experience using our platform. Do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Team if you need help and assistance with your future orders. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
Some of items we request to be included in Eezee ariba catalogue may have price adjustment close to 100% markup. It will be good if some of those mark up are less excessive for us to proceed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear William, We appreciate your feedback and we are currently working closely with our sellers to ensure all our listings have updated pricing for a faster and smoother customer buying experience. We deeply appreciate your patience and understanding. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
Hope to improve self -collection in case urgent waiting too long
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Selvaraju, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We will reconcile with our team on improving our self-collection process. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Success Team, should you need any help and assistance. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 428 reviews