Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 537 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
4.1
Based on 537 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

Very satisfied with my recent purchases. Excellent customer service especially by your staff by the name of Rinjani Kusuma Putri. She have made it possible for me to get my Rubbermaid cart changed to the right specifications within an impossible time frame. For that, your company have gained my trust and respect. It is by having good employees like her, keeps your company's foundation strong. Will definitely recommend my fellow industry friends to purchase from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr. Shahril, Thank you for such an incredible review! We’re very pleased that you had a delightful experience with us. Feedback like these always puts a smile on our faces and motivates us to keep up the high focus with all our customers. We'll also ensure that we celebrate and recognize the job well done by Rinjani. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to doing business with you again! Stay safe and take care! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 years ago
very good services
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
glad to register eezee into our company. i suggest eezee to offer same material as per requested so its easier to buyer to proceed it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Iqbal Sidiq, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Eezee! Your suggestion about offering materials as per requested is well noted. Providing a seamless and efficient experience for our customers is our priority and we will continue to work towards improving our offerings. If there's anything else you'd like to share or any further assistance you need, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to continuing to serve you. Thank you and have a great day ahead.
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service attitude is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Shin Er, Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer success team. We strive to make every interaction positive and helpful, so it's wonderful to hear that we met your expectations. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Unable to pick delivery date. Delivery of items is being staggered into different days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our delivery service. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the inability to select a delivery date and the staggered delivery of items. We are actively reviewing our current processes to identify opportunities for improvement and minimize the occurrence of staggered deliveries in the future. We appreciate your understanding and feel free to let us know should you require further assistance or clarification. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like the service provided by the two staffs who attended to my emails. They did really well!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Choong Tze Hong, Thank you for your kind feedback. I'm glad to hear that you're pleased with the service provided by the two staff members who handled your emails. It's always great to receive positive feedback about our team's efforts. If you have any further feedback or if there is anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out again. We're here to help! Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your customer service is very good, one of the best I’ve experienced out there. Dias is very good. However I hope the platform can be improved to reflect the correct quality in inventory, or lead time if it is out of stock. At times the product I purchased from your site seems to be out of stock and a refund had to be processed - it can be quite inconvenient on my end as I need to take extra step to process the claims and submit a refund to my finance department. I hope your platform can be smart enough in future to block the purchase of items if they are not in inventory, or reflect the lead time so the customer can be more well informed before making a purchase. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am. Thank you so much for your kind feedback about our customer service and specifically mentioning Dias. We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with us. Your feedback about our platform's inventory accuracy is really valuable to us and we understand the inconvenience of purchasing items that turn out to be out of stock, leading to refund processes. We are constantly working to improve our system to ensure that our inventory levels are accurately reflected on our website. If you have any further suggestions or encounter specific challenges, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We're here to make your experience with us as smooth and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for your kind understanding and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good support . fast respond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Chua, Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you found our support helpful and that our responses were prompt. If you have any further feedback or if there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for choosing our Eezee and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel delivered in good condition. Satisfied with item purchased. Delivery was hassle free too. Will order from EEZEE again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear KaviKaru, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that your order arrived in good condition and that you are satisfied with the item you purchased. If you have any further feedback or if there is anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We are always here to help. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team.
Posted 1 month ago
increase speed of time for quotation & delivery to customers, confirmation first for original item from supplier before send to customers, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the speed of quotation and delivery. Ensuring accuracy and quality in every order is crucial to us, and we'll continue to improve this aspect of our service. If you have any further suggestions or concerns, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing Eezee and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team.
Posted 1 month ago
g00d pricing, fast and accuary delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear C L Boey, Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our pricing competitive and that our delivery was both fast and accurate. Providing excellent service to our customers is always our top priority, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. Thank you for your support and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Indonesia is a developing country and still needs a lot of development, it needs support for land and sea needs, continue to develop its product list
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for sharing your insights on the development needed. Your feedback serves as valuable guidance, and we will continue to work toward expanding our product offerings. Thank you for choosing Eezee and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team.
Posted 1 month ago
ok, comunication is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Roland Hidri, Thank you so much for your feedback and we're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our service. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out anytime. We truly appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team.
Posted 1 month ago
いい取引が出来ました。ありがとうございました。
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Shigeharu Arima/Sae Iwai, Thank you for your valuable feedback and we are delighted to hear that you're pleased with the deal! Your satisfaction is truly our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that we could meet your expectations. Feel free to reach out if you need further help and assistance at any time. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks seller I received the item very nice and thanks delivery very friendly 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that you received the item in excellent condition and that you were pleased with the delivery service. If you require any further assistance or have any queries, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
The Accuracy Of The Stock Availability Is Very Poor In The Website. After Putting Up An Order And Was Told Is Out Of Stock Through An Email The Next Day. Wasting Customer Time To Reselect Another Similar Item And Making The Customer To Top Up The Difference. Hence Causing Delay To Ship Out The Product At The Expense Of The Customer's Time. Very Disappointed. Regards Mr Loh K.Y.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Loh K.Y. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced with your recent order. We understand that the item you purchased was listed as available, but unfortunately, we encountered an unexpected stock issue, and we are diligently communicating this matter to our seller to prevent its recurrence in the future. Meanwhile, we are expediting the fulfillment process for your revised order to ensure it is shipped out promptly. Thank you for choosing Eezee and we hope to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sasikumar, Thank you for your kind feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our service. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We truly appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Logan, So far delivery has been fine in many purchases. Keep it up.👍 The success of a organisation depends on the people who work there. Train them well especially with company delivery policy. 🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Peter, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our delivery services. We appreciate your acknowledgment of our efforts in ensuring smooth and timely deliveries. You’ve rightly pointed out that the success of any organization is closely tied to its people. We are committed to continuous improvement, and your feedback encourages us to focus on training our team members effectively, especially in alignment with our company’s delivery policies. Thank you for choosing Eezee and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
Products fit as stated and looks good. But delivery is a bit too long, as it's about over a week including weekend. Overall still okay as my products are not needed in a rush.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Benson, Thank you for your valuable feedback! We appreciate your positive note about the accurate fit and appearance of the products. Meanwhile, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the longer delivery time. Rest assured, we are continuously working to improve our delivery process. Your understanding is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
Wide choices although prices for some items are quite high. No function available to clarify any product queries nor anyway to track delivery dates. Much improvement needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your positive note about the wide range of choices available. Meanwhile, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the pricing of certain items. Additionally, we acknowledge the need for better functionality to address product queries and track delivery dates. Rest assured, we take your comments seriously and will work towards improving our services. Thank you for choosing Eezee, and we look forward to serving you better in the future. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
Listed item and confirmed payment, later item no stock and ask to buy more expensive item. No sure when refunds will be credited back?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr. Ho, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced with your recent order. We understand that the item you purchased was listed as available, but unfortunately, we encountered an unexpected stock issue and our team has actively been working in providing the feedback to our seller to rectify this situation and ensure that it doesn’t happen again in the future. Meanwhile, I also verified with our Finance Team that the refund has already been processed and reflected back to your account. Thank you for choosing Eezee and we hope to serve you better in the future! Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 537 reviews