Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 345 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

4010 Techplace 1, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10, #04-03

Very satisfied with my recent purchases. Excellent customer service especially by your staff by the name of Rinjani Kusuma Putri. She have made it possible for me to get my Rubbermaid cart changed to the right specifications within an impossible time frame. For that, your company have gained my trust and respect. It is by having good employees like her, keeps your company's foundation strong. Will definitely recommend my fellow industry friends to purchase from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr. Shahril, Thank you for such an incredible review! We’re very pleased that you had a delightful experience with us. Feedback like these always puts a smile on our faces and motivates us to keep up the high focus with all our customers. We'll also ensure that we celebrate and recognize the job well done by Rinjani. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to doing business with you again! Stay safe and take care! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 4 months ago
Rubbish. Order item A, item Z comes. 1 week later the idiotic mistake is still not resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear John, We are sorry to hear about what happened. We will pass the information to our courier to ensure this won't happen again in the future. Meanwhile, we highly appreciate the time you took to speak to one of my colleagues to help sort this out. Once again, thank you for reporting the incident to us and giving us the chance to make it right for you. We are committed to providing our buyers with the best possible experience when using Eezee. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 8 hours ago
I appreciate that their customer service was very reponsive to my queries and was able to confirm the availability of the product I bought. Thanks Eezee team!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for taking the team to share your feedback, we are pleased to learn about your experience and how well you were taken care of by the Customer Success Team. This makes us happy and motivates us to uphold the same level of service. Do not hesitate to seek assistance and support on your next purchase. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 8 hours ago
Item was received timely and in good condition. Notifications was received promptly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience. We are pleased to know that everything went well and this makes us delighted. Do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Team, should you require assistance and support in the future. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 8 hours ago
Item prices is ok but delivery cost is too high.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Feroz, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to give our dear buyers better pricing in delivery as we move forward and improve our current processes while gaining more volume to work out with our delivery partners. Thank you for your patience and understanding, have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery time and the item is not damaged just its own packaging . It just there’s no protection on the rim of paper nevertheless all okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Eunice, Thank you for writing back to us with your feedback. We are glad that the order arrived without any damage/s and delivery was on time. Meanwhile, we will share your feedback with our seller since delicate items should have some sort of protective packaging to avoid damage or wrinkles which normally causes printers to have a paper feed or paper jam. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we're excited about your next purchase with us! Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and reliable. Items required are mostly available in good prices. Some of the items may need to expand on the specifications. For example i was looking for platform ladder, some have very detailed specs which was good. some didnt have where i have to search the web to retrieve it. If all the specs could be readily available will be so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Vijay, Thanks for sharing your feedback. I completely agree to your point and will share this with our internal teams for enhancements. We aim to give ease of access when shopping with Eezee and standardizing and giving full product specifications will truly help make things easier for our dear buyers like you. We will sort this out and ensure we provide a better and much more Eezee-er buying journey in the future. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
Faced a long lead time that had interrupted production flow. Please find ways to reduce lead time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Charles, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are aware of the situation and apologize for any inconvenience caused by this. We are currently looking for a supplier with an alternate solution for us. Your dedicated Customer Sucess Executive will be in touch and will keep you up to date. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Being using the platform for more then 1 year, noted few issue for my purchase 1. Purchase of item for quite sometime and not yet deliver, wrote in few time to Help Center with no reply to assist on resolve the issue encounter. 2. Purchase of item with XX Qty, when deliver the item not in full order Qty, Wrote in to Help Center with no reply to assist on resolve the issue encounter. Hope to see improvement on the service level.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Meng Kian Tan, Thank you for sharing your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by this. I will have one of our senior lead take over your case and call you to expedite the resolution. Once again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and rest assured we will have this sorted out. Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ease of ordering and delivery was speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your feedback. We will ensure consistent ease of use as well as timely deliveries on your future purchase/s. Have a pleasant day ahead! Cheers, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product. Great service. Shipped on time. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Bong, Thank you for the fantastic review! Your happiness is our happiness, and we're pleased that you had a delightful experience with Eezee. Don't hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success team if you'll need any kind of assistance and we'll be more than happy to help out. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to doing business with you again! Stay safe and have a pleasant evening ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 weeks ago
The first time I heard of Eezee (while searching the internet) and this was my first purchase. Everything was smooth from placing an order to delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Peter, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience. Here at Eezee, we aim to deliver a delightful end-to-end experience to our dear buyers like you. Seeing feedback like this makes us happy and this fuels us to do better and better each time. We look forward to your next purchase, and do not hesitate to contact the Customer Success team, should you have any questions/clarifications regarding our listing/s. Cheers! Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was fast. Item received in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Shaalini, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear about the swift delivery and the item is in good condition. We aim to provide this kind of experience to all our dear buyers and we are looking forward to your next purchase! Cheers! Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good platform. Very customer oriented
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Bryan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are pleased that you had a wonderful experience picking up your order from our warehouse. We will be looking forward to your next order. Cheers! Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Serive was good even if one product was cancelled, it was difficult to get a reviewed/updated invoice (we called 3 times and sent a few emails)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Yannick, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. As we continue to grow our business, we will ensure communication between internal teams will be more efficient so we can give our dear customers like you a much faster resolution moving forward. We highly appreciate your patience and understanding. Stay safe and have a pleasant evening ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 4 weeks ago
responsive to email replies, however, there is room for improvement on the advice on delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Debby, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We acknowledge this and we are working on improving our delivery lead time. As we continue to face global logistics crisis, our suppliers cannot guarantee a faster ETA on certain items. We are working on a fix to better serve you and do stay tuned as we solve this situation for our dear buyers like you. Thank you for your patronage and have a wonderful evening ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
hi there thank you for your team supporting items not in your product list yet, it really helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mark, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate this and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. Please do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success Team if you need support and assistance and we'll be more than happy to help you. Have a pleasant evening ahead! Cheers, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Order takes a longer time to process, the rest very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Banz Loo, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. There's room to improve on the time taken to process an order and we are working on improving this to give our dear buyers a much smoother experience. Kindly stay tuned as we work towards improving this. Thank you for your patronage and have a wonderful evening ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Products ordered were very slow to be delivered. Items delivered were also wrong. To this day, my items have not been changed or monies refunded. I will NEVER buy from your stupid platform AGAIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Elan, We apologize for the delay in delivery as well as if there has been a mix-up between sink plungers and rubber plungers from your order. Feedback was already given to our supplier and we hope we can make it up with you on your next order. I know that there's no amount of apology that can rectify the experience you had but we will take this as an opportunity to improve and hope we can do business again in the future. Please stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Bought few safety helmets previously and I must commend for the great service provided by Eezee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Muhammad Yazed, Thank you for taking the positive experience, your feedback is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our dear customers like you. Have a pleasant day ahead! Cheers, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered several Orex Wall Fans (66cm) from Eezee. Their communication with me throughout the order process was excellent! Constant updates were given to me by their staff, Alma. And of cos, the products delivered to me were beyond my expectations. Thank you for the good service provided, Team Eezee!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tommy, Thank you for the awesome review! We’re pleased that we're able to provide a great experience. Your satisfaction is our main priority and we pride ourselves on our delightful service. Don't hesitate to reach out to the Customer Sucess team should you need help and support in the future. Once again, thank you for the feedback and we look forward to doing business with you again! Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 1 month ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.13 based on 345 reviews