Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 426 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

Very satisfied with my recent purchases. Excellent customer service especially by your staff by the name of Rinjani Kusuma Putri. She have made it possible for me to get my Rubbermaid cart changed to the right specifications within an impossible time frame. For that, your company have gained my trust and respect. It is by having good employees like her, keeps your company's foundation strong. Will definitely recommend my fellow industry friends to purchase from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mr. Shahril, Thank you for such an incredible review! We’re very pleased that you had a delightful experience with us. Feedback like these always puts a smile on our faces and motivates us to keep up the high focus with all our customers. We'll also ensure that we celebrate and recognize the job well done by Rinjani. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to doing business with you again! Stay safe and take care! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 11 months ago
Many Items price went up...example anti skid sticker from $40 went up to $60. not many can be find easily. many items need to support with external suppliers. price compare cannot use local online..very disappointed. some price reflected on the website cannot be use end up with higher price. items can be found in Shoppee and lazada but not shoppee.. feel stress and disappointed with online...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Gerald, We highly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and acknowledge that pricing has been always a challenge due to the raw material increment. However, we always strive to provide the customers with the best offer we can share. Have a pleasant day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product was temporarily out of stock, but the follow up customer service was great to eventually get the oyster LED lights delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Eren, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. This means a booster for us to continue giving our best to the customers. We look forward to assisting with your future orders. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
1. On number of occassion item found not available after put up for purchase. 2. Power tools does not come as a complete set. 3. Items found to be more expensive compare to outside market. 4. Item availibility does not match with website and promise date.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Rizal, Thank you for sharing your experience with us & we are sorry for any inconvenience caused. We acknowledge that you brought up the things that we need to continuously improve. Hence, we definitely work closely with our sellers to give the customers like you the best offer we can share. Have a good day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
It have good response of service upon order. Please keep up the good work done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Yap, Thank you for your kind feedback. We’re so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our services! It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to assist with your future enquiries very soon. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described, very fast delivery. Item was packed nicely in bubble wrap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Fong, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Eezee. We look forward to assisting you with your future orders. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service was very good, they reply very fast to my query regarding my order. unlike other online shop which ask you to fill up lots of form and does not reply immediately. Keep up the good work especially to Jill who assisted me until I receive my shipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Leonard, Thank you for your amazing review! It warms our hearts to hear that we can deliver a delightful experience. We look forward to assisting you with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customers Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased from this platform more than 3 times. Every time I encounter different surprises. The first time, the color of my goods delivered was wrong and took weeks to settle. Second-time delivery took about a month because of the price increase, and source of the part after all the payment. it is very inconvenient to increase the price after paying. But the replied I get is If refuse to top up the 8 dollars, then I can cancel my order after waiting for so long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for leaving your feedback. We strive incredibly hard to make every customer experience enjoyable and we acknowledge that there are things that we need to improve hence, we will take this as a learning and do our best to give you a better experience moving forward. Have a nice day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good follow up and good communicate with customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Ng, This review made our day! Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so grateful for your kind words. We look forward to assisting you with your next order. Have a great day ahead and stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoy having business with your company especially the customer success team. Ansherine Gaspar is very attentive and responsive to our enquires all the time. Shell management values the "cost" very much that Eezee always provides competitive price. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Debby, We are incredibly grateful for your kind feedback. What a pleasure to know that you had a great experience both with our team and platform. We look forward to assisting you soon! Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
QUICK RESPOND.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sin Yee, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you had a delightful experience. We look forward to assisting you soon. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the awesome services provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lilian, Your kind words made our day! We are glad to hear that our services met your expectation. Do not hesitate to contact us again at enquiry@eezee.com or call +65 6797 9688 should you need any assistance. Happy weekend & stay safe. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very goods service, order late evening, received the good in early morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Kelvin, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. What a pleasure to hear that you had a delightful experience with our platform! We look forward to assisting you with future orders. Happy weekend & stay safe. Sincerely Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
I felt that the ad hoc request was not applied to your business model. For example, I would like to order urgent item [Ex-stock] delivery in 2 days basic, but eezee is unable to support it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lai, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We acknowledge that there are more things to improve and sharing your feedback will help us keep things in check. Rest assured we will work hard towards meeting your expectations. Feel free to reach out to our Customer Success Team any time you need support. Thank you & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Heard of this company when I started to do online purchase n recently I bought an item from the company as the price is right. Wanted to try out this company other than just taking pricing as the only deciding factor. Areas to improve is online payment process which was a challenge. I have to follow up with customer service, which is helpful, to ensure that the company actually received my payment. It is not an automated process. Then there was no shipping info, again I have to follow up. Without any shipping info, the item was delivered. Luckily I was at home during delivery. Those are the areas that this company must improve. Will I purchase again, not for now till I see some good feedback from other buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Andy, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Reading through your feedback, we really appreciate your concern. Therefore, we definitely will pass this on to our Tech Team to help us improve in order to provide a more delightful experience for your future orders. Thank you & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Logan & team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter Ho, Thanks so much for giving us 5 stars rating. We will continue to work at our best to deliver a delightful experience to our customers. Looking forward to assisting you with your next order! Thank you & wish you a great day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
good shop easy to locate the item I want and a wide variety. Magnificient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Keeth, It is a pleasure to hear that you had a great purchase experience with us. If there is any support needed for your future order, do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or +65 6797 9688 for faster response. Stay safe and have a nice day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 month ago
THIS IS THE WORSE ECOMMERCE SITE I HAVE EVER USED! I made a recent online purchase at your website for MK electric wall switches (order number: 000012893663) This is my first time buying from Eezee and I am extremely disappointed that you guys sent me some wrong items! The wrong items are: 1) MK Electric 2 Gang 1 Way 16A Switch (R4782W1) Qty 3 You guys sent me a Honeywell R series rocker switch which looks so different from my old MK switch! 2) MK Electric 20A DP Water Heater (54787NWHSWHI) I purchased a 2-way water heater switch but you guys sent me a 1-way switch. See the 3rd picture which shows the back of the water heater switch showing it is 1-way mechanism Unfortunately my electrician has installed 1 of the 2-Gang 1 Way Switch before I realised it is not MK and it is Honeywell! I have sent all the pictures of the affected switches and the installed 2-Gang 1 Way rocker switch to your Customer Service and it has been weeks and NO SATISFACTORY RESOLUTION! I got a weak explanation from your crappy Customer Service Executive Reck that some MK brand is old already, therefore Honeywell is the replacement, he also mentioned MK and Honeywell is join/sharing branding now. How can you guys be selling an item (with pictures) which customer wants and delivering A TOTALLY DIFFERENT ITEM??!!! I do not agree with the explanation given below! Why am I able to buy the same items at hardware shops in Singapore? I have to buy those items at my own expense while I am stuck with these unusable Honeywell R Line switches! In addition, I bought a Water Heater 2-way switch but was given a 1-way switch instead! How can you guys be selling an item (with pictures) on your website but giving your customer the wrong items?!! I want those items to be REPLACED or REFUNDED! Please let me know how Eezee intends to resolve this!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear JC, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and taking my call. This is not the experience we pride ourselves on and we will make this right for you. We will investigate internally so we can avoid the situation moving forward and shall get in touch with you on Monday. Stay safe and have a pleasant weekend ahead! Sincerely, Raj Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 2 months ago
im new in this nuresing home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nala, Thank you for giving us a good rate on your purchase experience. We are happy to have you as our new customer and we look forward to assisting with your next purchase. Feel free to contact us at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or +65 6797 9688 should you need any assistance. Have a pleasant day ahead & take care! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived promptly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr. Liew Kok Oon, Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with us. We are happy to know that your order landed as expected. Looking forward to assisting you with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead and stay safe! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
HAPPY TO PURACHASE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Malathi, Thank you for choosing us as your procurement platform. We are glad to know that we were able to deliver a delightful experience to our customer. We are also strong at MRO supplies; hence do not hesitate to contact us should you need assistance. We can be reached at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or +65 6797 9688 Looking forward to assisting you with your next purchase! Thank you & stay safe! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 426 reviews