Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 426 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

Our Order is a very small order and a standard item (Jumbo Toilet). This is our 3rd time ordering. 1 clause we do not understand is that we were prompted to highlight where is the location of the items required to be (which is at 2nd level) when your driver came they will just leave it at Ground Level claiming that he is just 1 person unable to fulfill this task (Carry to 2nd Level). 3rd time at loss on how to response except to just ask him to put it at Ground Level under shelter which he did (right under the rim of the shelter). Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ms. Ace, We are sorry to hear about your experience. Since we work with third parties on delivery, the delivery will be strict to the request provided on the address note you shared. As much as we can, we always want to deliver a delightful experience to our customers. Hence, if you have a special request, do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success. We will be more than happy to assist you accordingly. Thank you & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
My concern is your delivery time which took 8 days to arrive. Eezee is a Singapore company. And you have stocks on the counter. And shopping malls. Lazada does a good job with delivery within 3 days if products are available in Singapore. Ninja provides safe delivery. You need to be more competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Seah, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we appreciate feedbacks like this. We apologize if your order took time to be delivered. We will take this as an area to better improve our services in the future. We will work double time to ensure our dear buyers like you gets the best experience moving forward. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and we will take learnings and improve. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Odi Winanda, is a helpful, polite and friendly staff. He followed up on the progress of the order. Prompt delivery of goods. We are happy with his service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr. Doris, Super happy to know that you have a great experience with one of our agents! Thank you for sharing this with us and we will take this as recognition to always maintain our performance in delivering delightful experiences to our customers. We look forward to assisting you in your next enquiry. Thank you & have a great week! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the biscuits delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr. Mustafa, That is awesome! We are happy to hear that you received your order as expected. Looking forward to assisting you in the next purchase. Thank you & stay safe! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
The response it fast and they are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ms. Linda, We are happy to hear your feedback and thank you for sharing it with us. We aim to always deliver a delightful experience to all customers. Hence, your feedback means a lot. Do not hesitate to contact us any time needed as we are always here to support you. Again, thank you for the feedback, and have a great week! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
It was our first time ordering from your company. Overall is very good. Will consider ordering from your company again if we have any items we urgently in need. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr. Soh, Thank you for sharing your first purchase experience with us. We are glad that you received the experience you expected. We are super excited to assist you with your next purchase. Do not hesitate to contact our Customer Success at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or call us at +65 6797 9688. Thank you & stay safe! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
Received my purchased product within the same week! Thank you Eezee for the fast processing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, This is great news! We're very pleased that you had an awesome experience from placing an order up to receiving it. We pride ourselves with a delightful experience and always aim for our customer's happiness. Thank you for sharing your experience and have a wonderful day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Logan, Nice to meet you. We would like to feedback as below: 1. Long lead time. The lead time for some of the consumable items are abit longer (1 weeks) compare to other local supplier. We are unable to order urgent items from EEZEE which need to use at the next 1 or 2 days after order placemenent. 2. System improvement. It is good if there is a field for user to insert our company's PO number to ease the receiving process. 3. Good customer service. Muhajir Badruddin is friendly and able provide timely solutions when we face problems (eg. Item OS, system error, etc). He always explain in details to guide user throughout the problem solving process. Thank EEZEE for the good service & bravo!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Amber, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and experience with us. We're pleased that you liked how you can insert the PO number at the same time received a prompt response from one of our Customer Success Executive (Muhajir) that's assigned to your case. We acknowledge that we have items with long lead time and we're working with our partners to service you better in your future orders. Meanwhile, we would like to encourage you to reach out to our Customer Success Team if you have urgent orders that requires a faster turn-around time so we can work with our internal teams and check for expediting the order. Once again thank you for the wonderful feedback and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
the catalog need to request up load for PR due to keep changing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. As much as we wanted to lock-in the prices for a longer time period, we're facing difficult times right now as cost of raw materials are unstable hence, it equates to frequent price changes from our suppliers/sellers as well. We understand that this makes it challenging when requesting PRs especially for our dear buyers but rest assured, we're doing our best to give the best pricing or can work with sourcing alternative items with better pricing. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery time should improve, far slower than other e-commerce sites
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for your kind feedback. We will share this with our Logistics party to improve the delivery time. Currently, our standard delivery takes 5-7 working days and at times depends on stock availability. However, we are more than happy to do our best to meet your desired delivery date. Kindly reach out to the Customer Success Team so we can make the necessary arrangements and assist you accordingly. Thank you & have a nice day. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
The experience from registering and procuring is great and seamless! The wide array of inventory is also good managed to find the stuff that iā€™m looking. I highly recommend the platform!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Virrey, We are delighted to hear about your experience with our platform. Thank you for sharing it as this means a lot to us. We will keep doing our best to ensure our customers have a great experience. Again, thank you & we look forward to assisting you in your next purchase. Stay safe & have a great day! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sir, I would like to highlight on the packing matters. Should it be wrapping using shring wrap iso of scotch tape as it will be sticky around the tin as i need to remove it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Since your order is bulky, our team intended to protect the item hence, we used a shrink wrap for this. We will try to use other protective material that's easier to remove for your next order. Appreciate your patience and understanding. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
I've received the goods. One is good but one is damaged. The package is only plastic, without box and wrapping. The package is very bad. I've sent our claim, but no respons. Hope you'll help us to claim it. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Elly, We're sorry to hear about your order. Our Customer Success Lead Ayu will take care of this for you and rectify ASAP. We'll also share the feedback to our supplier, to ensure the quality of items are checked prior delivery. Meanwhile, we apologize for not getting back to you sooner as the claims were sent to no-reply@reviews.io and noreply@eezee.sg which normally is not routed to the Customer Success Team. Rest assured, Ayu is already on the case and will rectify this for you. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience and understanding. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 2 months ago
Near to perfect end to end experience from ordering online to receiving the products quickly at our office. What could have been improved is that the proof of delivery and photo of delivery could be retrieved online via my order information, I needed to take an additional step to check with my team on who received the product. Other than that, it's good and I would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Logan, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience using our platform. We aim to constantly improve our internal processes for the best interest of our dear buyers like hence, we brought your suggestion to our internal team and will hard on making a much smoother experience in the future. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 2 times and both times orders faced problems. 1st time, 1 week after order confirmation then told the items were out of stock and that delivery will delay and few times informing said find any vendor had stock and arranged delivery then after the email said is miscommunication. Delivery was dragged. 2nd purchase after receiving the order confirmation email, came another email showing a different item and told item need customize and delivery will delay. Informed that the item was wrong and the Customer team reply a misleading listing we have on the website, seller just inform us that the picture is quite different from the listing. This gives us no confidence in your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Rosalie, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. This is not the kind of service we pride ourselves to deliver to our dear buyers like you and will learn from this in order to make it up to you in the future. We acknowledge that things could've been handled better and will work closer with our suppliers to ensure we mitigate and improve the overall experience. Rest assured, we take feedbacks like this very seriously and will work towards a better experience in the future. Once again, thank you for your kind understanding and have a pleasant day ahead. Stay safe. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 months ago
Good services and faster delivery šŸ‘Œ šŸ‘ šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Maniam, We're pleased that everything went well with your order. Rest assured, we will continue to provide a delightful experience in your future purchase/s. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressive. Easy to use platform, timely processing and delivery and great follow-up communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Iain Mackenzie, We are thrilled to read such great feedback about your experience using our platform. Rest assured, we will continue to give the best experience for your future orders. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased from Eezee first time. Neat, easy-to-understand and "down-to-earth" looking website, it made me feel more reliable compared to Amazon, Shopee, Lazada and etc for purchasing goods for home-office and small office.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Shinichi, We are very happy to read about your experience using our platform. It humbles us to be compared with such great companies and will continue to serve our customers with a delightful experience on every order. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 months ago
Service & Delivery of product is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kaye, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience using our platform. Should you need help and assistance with your future order/s, do not hesitate to reach out to our Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to help. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 months ago
nice experience, fast response fast delivery. recommended seller! delivery faster than promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Azis Dwi Laksono, Thank you for sharing your awesome experience using our platform. We aim to deliver a delightful experience for our buyers and rest assured we will always exceed your expectations. Should you need any form of help or assistance, do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success Team and we will always be happy to help you out. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 3 months ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 426 reviews