Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 522 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
4.1
Based on 522 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 77%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

Bought 2 60” showy towel rack at $70 each to replace my old 60” rack and realized that 60” described in Eazee website is the external measurement and not the drill holes to drill holes length as my engineer brain has thought. As misunderstanding or a poor product description but I cannot use the new rack. Most people have expected a refund without question but I cannot even get a refund if I am willing to send them to your warehouse. This is a bad experience. And wasting my time and money. Now I have 2 rack that I will have to resell at a lost 😡 .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. Lee,  Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize if the drill holes did not match your old towel rack. As shared via email, the measurements stated in our listing was based on our supplier's measurement from one end to another and was not based on the drill's hole to hole measurement.  We are working closely with our suppliers to improve the product description to give better clarity on dimensions and sizes especially on products with drill holes and such.  Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Best Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Shannon, Thank you for your kind feedback! We are glad to hear that the fast delivery has been satisfactory. Looking forward to assisting you with the next order. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning Mr Logan Tan, thanks your mail requesting feedback after my purchase from Eezee. In fact I made some feedback comments shortly (a day or two) I received the delivery of my order. So far there was no acknowledgement from your staff. Perhaps you might want to retrieve my feedback comments. Thank you and have a great day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Andrew, Good day to you. I hope you're doing well.   We appreciate the feedback given in the survey comments and we acknowledge that there's room for improvement. Rest assured, for your future orders, we will carefully handle this with care to avoid any inconvenience.  We value your feedback and we always aim to give the best experience to our customers. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered but rest assured we will share the feedback with our 3rd party logistics partner to give you a much smoother and more pleasurable experience moving on.  Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I do not like the inability to track my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Barton, Thank you for writing your feedback. We acknowledge that there are things that we need to improve and we are happy to tell you that our team is working on that. As this might take time to release, feel free to always contact our Customer Success at enquiry@eezee.com.sg or call us at +65 6797 9688 for any assistance needed. We are more than happy to assist you. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
It has been noted that some of the items we have been ordering from the past have been removed from your catalogue, when we request for repeat order, either the stock not available or no longer carry the same items, but we will be apprecaite if Eezee can find alternatives products that can match with our previous orders so as to prevent any delay in our order, and good to have a quick response too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Eileen, We are so grateful to have a loyal and dedicated customer like you. Your feedback is well noted and we will do our best to find quality alternatives that match your previous orders. We appreciate that you are willing to allow us to serve you, and we endeavor to provide you with the best service possible. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to continuously assisting with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I recently had the pleasure of working with Eezee Pte Ltd and I have to say, I am thoroughly impressed. Not only do they offer an exceptional product, but their customer service is top-notch. From the moment I reached out to them with questions, I was met with a prompt and helpful response. The team went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met and that I was completely satisfied with their service. What sets Eezee Pte Ltd apart, however, is their attention to detail. They take great care in ensuring that every aspect of the product meets our needs. I do not doubt that I will continue to use their services for years to come. Overall, I would highly recommend Eezee Pte Ltd to anyone looking for a reliable, professional, and high-quality product. Thank you for all that you do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Neng Jie, Thank you for spending your time sharing the purchase experience with us. We are honored that you have had such a positive experience working with our team and your kind words made our day! At Eezee, customer satisfaction is always our top priority hence, your feedback motivates us to continue striving to deliver a delightful experience to our customers. Looking forward to assisting you with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Please have more and more variety of product. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for the rating & your feedback is well noted. If you are looking for a certain product, feel free to contact us at enquiry@eezee.com.sg. Looking forward to assisting with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Value for money. Was a bit worried that its a scam as eezee has no app and never heard of them but delivery was fast so will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rick, Many thanks for giving us a try! We are happy that we can provide good price & fast delivery. Hope to assist you with your next purchase. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great site! Good services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Fiona, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are grateful that you'd like the service we provided. Looking forward to assist with your next purchase. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Goods Received . Good ! Re-order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Grace, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that you received the item and looking forward to assisting with your future order. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Kae Woon was very helpful and provided a wonderful service and follow-up. Keep it up. Service if very important to me. I will definitely come back to Eezee to buy my future items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. Lim, Thank you for sharing your kind feedback. We are grateful that our agent managed to deliver the experience you expected. Looking forward to assisting with your future orders. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, but need to wait very long when try to contact by telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sudesh, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that you are happy about our service. We will evaluate our mainline call queue to improve our customers' experience. Have a good day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Improvements in the lead time will help us manage our operations more effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Charles, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, this is highly appreciated. We strive to provide a delightful experience for our customers, hence we will always do our best to assist you. We are working closely with our sellers to improve this. Meantime, shall you need any assistance feel free to contact us. Have a great day ahead & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience purchasing materials in Eezee. A lot of items to choose from and has wide variety. Their customer service is very efficient and on time replying to my request and query. Shout out to their agent Ms. Reck that handled my issue regarding change in delivery address. Such a nice and professional custormer service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Allan, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind feedback. We're glad you had a great experience with us. We will continue to provide a delightful experience & look forward to assisting you soon. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Aszri, Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with us. Happy to know that we can provide the experience you expected. It definitely made our day! Looking forward to assisting with your next order. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD SERVICE & FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Anna, We are glad that we can deliver a delightful experience. Many thanks for taking the time to share this feedback with us. Looking forward to assisting you with future orders. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Eezee price is quite competitive and services is also good, if the enquiry speed can be improve then that would be best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Suhendry, Many thank for sharing your feedback. We are pleased that you are satisfied with our prices and services. We are working to ensure that we send inquiries' updates timely so we can meet your desired timeline. Looking forward to assisting you with your next order. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
item was wrongly delivered and it nearly took half a month to settle the issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. This is not the experience we intend to deliver, and definitely take this as an improvement needed from our end. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
Always prompt in follow up and delivery. Keep it up:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, This feedback made our day! Thank you so much for sharing your purchase experience. We look forward to assisting you with your next order. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 1 year ago
I was not given an expected delivery date when I completed my payment. It was only when I registered a query through your customer desk that I was advised of the delivery date. Then, the delivery date is only the arrival to the Philippine handler DHL. The latter did not immediately advise on the status of delivery. You even assumed that I was purchasing the product for ADB which I clarified as not so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ernesto, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear about your experience. This is not something that we pride ourselves on. We've escalated this internally and take this as room of improvement. Have a great day & stay safe. Regards, Eezee Customer Success
Posted 1 year ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 522 reviews