Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

4.1 Rating 428 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Eezee Pte Ltd
Read Eezee Pte Ltd Reviews

About Eezee Pte Ltd:

Eezee.sg is Singapore's largest B2B marketplace for industrial and business supplies. We are committed to providing a customer-centric eCommerce experience that is easy, transparent and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

67979688

Email:

enquiry@eezee.com.sg

Location:

71 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #05-22/23, Singapore 139951, JTC LaunchPad, Singapore,
Singapore
Singapore
569626

Some issue with the delivery, some items that were stated in the DO was missing in the delivery. Support personnel was helpful in resolving the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Chee Kuan, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Rest assured, your feedback was already shared with our supplier and we will do our best to not let this happen again in the future. Meanwhile, we are pleased to know that the Customer Success Executive was able to help resolve this issue for you. For any help and assistance, you may reach out to our Customer Success Team and we'll be more than happy to assist. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
after confirmed and payment make, told price increase, cancel order or extra is bad, but delivery "fast", not sure it's true fast or a makeup show
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Lee Teck Khing, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. We will add and share this with our suppliers, especially with updating price changes with the listings to avoid future similar situations. We thank you for your kind understanding and patience. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
Item came as per described. Delivery was quite fast. Item received in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Zafri, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased that everything went well and we're looking forward to your next purchase. For any help and assistance, you may reach out to our Customer Success Team and we'll be more than happy to assist. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
GOOD AND HELPFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Kenji, We are happy to learn you had a great experience using our platform. You may reach out to our Customer Success Team if you need support and assistance with your future orders. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic team and very pleasant online experience. Fast delivery and no fuss. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Anita, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are devoted to making things "Eezee" for our dear buyers like you. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience using our platform and we're looking forward to your next purchase. For any help and assistance, you may reach out to our Customer Success Team and we'll be more than happy to assist. Stay safe and have a wonderful day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success
Posted 5 months ago
Easy platform to use , quick delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Ann, This review made our day! We are happy to hear that our platform delivered the experience you expected. Looking forward to assisting you in your next order. Thank you and have a great day! Regards, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery on time and Deliveryman good manners and courtesy .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Vivian Chin, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We aim to deliver a delightful experience for our buyers and we are pleased to know that your delivery arrived on time with an awesome experience from our delivery guy. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
This is my first purchase, found your website through Google. Very good experience and surprise that you sell so many stuffs, will buy again. If you could reduce your shipping charges will be the best, $5.50 is too much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Goh San Kheng, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We are pleased to know that you had a seamless experience using Eezee. Meanwhile, we hope to give our dear buyers like you better pricing in delivery as we move forward and gain more volume to work out with our delivery partners. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
Expected more faster delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Jimmy Lyn, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Usually, our standard delivery takes 5-7 working days and depends on stock availability. However, you may reach out to the Customer Success Team so we can make arrangements and do our best to meet your desired delivery date. Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead. Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Odi Winanda is very patient and prompt in assisting us with our order. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Lim Tze Qi, Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us. We're always excited to see how well we managed to keep our customers happy. Rest assured, we will do our best to always exceed your expectations. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Eezee Customer Success Team
Posted 6 months ago
what i like : 1. the price , very competitive 2. the delivery packing super neat what i less like: 1. there is a notification on ticket inquiries every time i lodge the inquiry. 2. no confirmation on delivery status upon placing an order 3. remove the ticket confirmation every time we send an email. 4. the delivery abit slow
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Magdalene, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, these are insightful and will ensure to give you a much smoother experience moving on. Regarding the notifications, we would like our customers to be informed and also keep track of which ticket is for what inquiry. Meanwhile, for the 2 notifications post inquiry resolution, I made some changes hence, we should be able to see some improvements. Furthermore, as we are starting to go back to the new normal, the logistics crisis is still a challenge in which we are putting all our best efforts to cut down on ETA. Rest assured, all feedback is well aknowledged and improvements are underway. Thank you for your patience, stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Response times were good and communication clear and apprpriate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Steve, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased that you had a wonderful experience using Eezee. We're looking forward to your next purchase and if you encounter any challenges, or have any questions about our listings, do not hesitate to reach out to the Customer Success Team and we'll be more than happy to support you. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Very confuse, 1 item different price, no update,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Hun Tian Chour, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this and would like to inform you that we reviewed the last ticket you had with the Customer Success Team and we were able to advise on the next steps. As additional support, one of my CS Lead was trying to get in touch with you to help further explain and resolve. We sent you an email, kindly advise your most convenient time so we can sort this out the soonest. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Stay safe and have a pleasant evening ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Good Customer Support.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Eric, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to know that the Customer Success Executive was able to help you to your satisfaction. We will uphold and ensure you get the best customer support experience! Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
The website don't allows me to see if the items was delivered yet, and the email for enquiry is not valid. My enquiry was bouncedback. N best part is instead of delivering to the mentioned address, it was sent to my place n I need to deliver to the actual location myself. But at least I got what I wan.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Juvinia, Thank you for taking my call earlier and I apologize for any inconvenience caused by this. We will ensure all mentioned challenges get addressed. Appreciate the time taken to discuss this with me. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
The system can't capture customer own purchase order reference. Overall are all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Evelyn, Thank you for sharing your feedback. In line with viewing your own PO reference, do stay tuned as we work towards some improvements with the relevant internal teams. We appreciate your patience and understanding on this. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
customer service only replied my colleague email and ignore my email. After place order, CS was committed wrong delivery date and cause us delayed on our product schedule to customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Yeok Mei, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused, we were unable to respond right away since the email was sent outside our business hours. We responded first thing the next morning to give you an update about the delivery. Meanwhile, we understand that a delivery window of 3-7 working days might be a stretch but upon checking, we are within the delivery timeline and will use this feedback to revisit how we can improve and better serve our dear buyers like you. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
glad that I could track all my orders in one place. I just place my order and eezee just does the rest of the job. I just need to wait for the delivery of the items. the whole transaction was a breeze
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Wynne, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We aim to make the buying experience seamless hence, we will work harder to give our dear buyers a much Eezee-er and delightful experience as we continue to grow. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
The delivery and lead time is very fast and very efficient. Keep it up. Hope that more choice can find inside
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Thank you for sharing your feedback, this means a lot to us and we will strive harder to get more choices for our dear buyers like you. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Everything is good. Fast delivery too, Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Vyvyan, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to know you had a wonderful experience using Eezee. If you need any support or assistance on your next purchase, you may reach out to the Customer Success team and we'll be happy to help. Stay safe and have a pleasant day ahead! Sincerely, Raj Pradhan Head of Customer Success Eezee Pte Ltd
Posted 6 months ago
Eezee Pte Ltd is rated 4.1 based on 428 reviews