eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 26,700 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loads of information so I could make an informed choice. Quick and easy ordering process
Posted 1 month ago
Simple process to order foam for outside seat. Help with measurements with graphic to assist construct diagram of requirements. Easy to pay with visa debit card.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to the use website. Instant quote for made to order foam and the last time I used them I received my order quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple website, easy to use but it could be improved. Pretty straight forward in terms of order process
Posted 1 month ago
The website was very easy to use,informative and any questions answered promptly and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
recommended by upholstery teacher, really helpful site lots of useful information would use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great description of each type of foam and what they can be used for. Made it easy to select the right one for the job. They also cater to any shape and size.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple straight forward website and info. Easy to understand and order as per requirement
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering from e foam, site was easy to use, prices very reasonable. Been on other sites & could not work out how to input sizes, e foam site was really easy. Ordered 10 mins ago so can’t comment on delivery. Henry from Sunderland.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value
Posted 1 month ago
Made an online enquiry before ordering and had a quick and useful response. Not yet received goods so cannot yet comment on product
Posted 1 month ago
good and relible service
Posted 1 month ago
User friendly website with a large range of foam, really good place to buy foam. Unfortunately not all the foam is cut precisely and the price is a bit too high. Saying that we are still using Efoam regularly
Posted 1 month ago
Best prices I could find. Quick and easy to buy and free delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to customise.. details needed are readily available
Posted 2 months ago
Simple straightforward process
Posted 2 months ago
So far so good. I still didn't receive the goods, but easy website to use, which it's very appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Fitted perfectly. Quick delivery. Good substitute for our fibre filled cushions
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, clear instructions and easy to see the foam sizes ordered. However, very expensive shipping costs to the Isle of Man when in reality we closer to their dispatch address than the south or north of England where there is free delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with service. Especially that I was able to order an L shaped cushion. Lots of options to order. Arrived within 4 days, would have preferered to know when they had been posted so I was expecting them to arrive but luckily I was in to receive them.
Posted 2 months ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 26,700 reviews