eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 25,680 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Karen Watts
eFoam 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ben Carrington
eFoam 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Andrew Bates
eFoam 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Wendy Bishop
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
D Green
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
D Green
eFoam 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Konstantins Grigorjevs
202
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really easy to use website, very clear and quick. Can't wait to get the foam and finish my window seat!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good simple website to use. Straight forward to order and design your foam order. Cannot do the delivery bit yet as only just ordered, but if is as good as the experience so far then very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy website to use.
Simple to give measurements
Looking forward to getting my foam in the post
Posted 3 weeks ago
eFoam made something that I thought would be complicated very easy. Thank you, let's hope the dogs don't destroy this new sofa cushion!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use website and ordering is simple. Only minor snag is that when ordering you are not told when the delivery will happen until all the details have been entered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate web page. Haven't received yet, so can't evaluate the product. Was pleased to find a company that does bespoke sizes. Video was very helpful.
Will review again when delivered and fitted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to use website and reasonable prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent informative site, couple of glitches paying, email address confirmation is case sensitive.
Now awaiting my samples.
Many thanks craig
Posted 1 month ago
Good advice given on the phone when needed and delivery great. Quick even in Covid
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, easy to use can’t wait to try my samples and then get my campervan bed ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use... simple to work with, great jon
Posted 1 month ago
Really simple to get my sizes, I will write my praising review and add a star once I receive my foam.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website
Posted 1 month ago
easy to understand wed page ,prices seem very good
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, good prices with good discounts.
Posted 1 month ago
Website is pretty straight forward and I'm excited to receive top quality foam at a reasonable price. Although, the more you buy, the more you save.
Happy days!
Posted 1 month ago
I could easily navigate around the website. I loved the descriptions provided about what each type of foam is used for since I am purchasing foam for the very first time. Competitive rates, sample selection and free delivery services makes efoam an ideal choice to purchase from.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a closed cell cut to size sheet. Arrived quickly and very firm as I wished. Did the job very well.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and easy to order.
Posted 1 month ago
The website is very clear and easy to use but unfortunately after selecting my address from the drop down menu my house number was changed. I went through the process a second time in case it was my mistake but the same thing happened. I then entered the full address manually which worked, thankfully.
Posted 1 month ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 25,680 reviews