eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 25,760 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Susan Hill
eFoam 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Karen Watts
eFoam 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Ben Carrington
eFoam 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Andrew Bates
eFoam 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Wendy Bishop
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
D Green
eFoam 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
D Green
203
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Site was easy to navigate, I am a novice upholster and this is for my 2nd only project. Not had goods yet but if as professional as the shopping experience, I'll be back
Posted 2 months ago
eFoam's website was full of options and choices which took a bit of working out. I didn't manage to find a way to edit items in the basket which would have been useful. Instead I needed to delete and re-order the items. The staff were very helpful when I called up to check some details on how to order bespoke shapes.
Posted 2 months ago
Found this online and the selection and order process was simple and pain free, awaiting the delivery in anticipation
Posted 2 months ago
Large selection of materials to chose from, easy to use website
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality mattresses at very competitive prices
Posted 2 months ago
Just found eFoam by Google and ordered cushion foam. Really easy to search for options and create an odd sized cushion. Looking forward to a prompt delivery! Will add the other star if successful
Posted 2 months ago
Good website easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Website very easy to use. Competitively priced. If the product is as good as it seems, I would gladly give 5 stars.
Posted 3 months ago
No fuss easy to use website. Would like the option of a cover for matresses.
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use website .good measuring instructions
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy website to use. Great free delivery option
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to use site. Very straightforward input of dimensions. Well done
Posted 3 months ago
Very straightforward website,good explanations of suitable products. Not delivered yet but hoping delivery will be prompt and secure. Thank you eFoam.
Posted 3 months ago
UK INCLUDES NORTHERN IRELAND
Posted 3 months ago
Very good user friendly site and would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality foam, cut to specification. The only problem I've had is lack of clarity on 5-sided polygons. The lady on the phone couldn't help and I didn't get any reply to my email.
Posted 3 months ago
Website easy to use and good pricing
Posted 3 months ago
Good service brilliant price
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate website, although prices could be cheaper for regular bulk buyers!
Posted 3 months ago
Very straightforward website which makes it easy to enter measurements and decide on which product. I would use them again!
Posted 3 months ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 25,760 reviews