eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 26,034 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 9th May 2021
David Watson
eFoam 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Edwin McConnell
eFoam 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Andy Frost
eFoam 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Helen Delderfield
eFoam 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Martin Whiffen
eFoam 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Dawn Audsley
eFoam 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Susan Hill
209
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hard to comment really, I’ve only just ordered my foam. I liked that I could choose the foam type and dimensions to suit my needs.
Posted 4 months ago
Website was easy to navigate. Looking forward to receiving items with free gift!
Posted 4 months ago
easy to use web-site gives you all the information you need to order new foam just waiting for it to arrive:)
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy web site and very good prices and offers will keep this site in my best sites list
Posted 4 months ago
Website really easy to use but unfortunately doesn’t indicate the colour of foam that your purchasing for some reason?
Posted 4 months ago
Easy website to navigate. Good descriptions. Waiting on delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
I always ue this foam when I am upholstering.
Posted 4 months ago
I have still to receive my order as I have just completed it but the online service is excellent it was easy to get a quote for the exact size and shape I was looking for . Free shipping is also a big bonus
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic product at a very competitive price - super service.
Posted 4 months ago
Good selection of foam and many different types of each
Posted 4 months ago
Website can be a little confusing and confirmation does not make your next order any easier. But once you have worked it out, always arrives in good time and good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Four stars because I've yet to receive the foam... But given the experience so far, I'm hopeful of a swift delivery and great product.
Posted 4 months ago
Website is basic, but gives the information required. Hope the products are as advertised
Posted 4 months ago
Check out and ordering is easy. PayPal payment accepted is a bonus. Awaiting product delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Some products are competitively priced, some are not. A little more consistency on pricing would get more of my business. Sam Curtis @ Gold Sails LTD
Posted 5 months ago
A large selection
Posted 5 months ago
I LOVE that the VAT is already included in the price, and the free shipping is absolutely appreciated; I've always hated getting to the checkout, to then find out that I have to pay a not insignificant amount of money extra from VAT or postage. Also, as someone who doesn't know quite what they're looking for when it comes to Acoustic Foam (I was buying to help reduce reverb and sound travelling through the wall of a home studio), I found the item descriptions accessibly and easy to understand, and since this is just for a home studio, I found the foam VERY affordable and a good size for home use. I would have appreciated an extra line or 2 detailing what each type or size of foam would be useful for, but again, that is from the perspective of someone who doesn't already have much of an understanding of the subject. Overall, a good experience; If I ever need more, I know exactly where to go!
Posted 5 months ago
Website easy to use and good product and service. I wouldn't bother with the net wrapping though.
Posted 5 months ago
Pleased with the website and very helpful on the phone too. Would be even better if my postcode wasn't excluded from free delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
price is very good and hopefully the product will be the same
Posted 5 months ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 26,034 reviews