eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 26,366 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Kirsten Hill-Nixon
eFoam 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Chris Lord
eFoam 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Gareth Kessell
eFoam 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Diane Louis
eFoam 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs Glendinning
216
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very straightforward website which makes it easy to enter measurements and decide on which product. I would use them again!
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering process - good. I await the product’s arrival....
Posted 5 months ago
This is easy online service, excellent to choose correct size and details.
Posted 5 months ago
Top review. Easy to use system. Very informative and helpful. Reasonably priced as well
Posted 5 months ago
Hard to comment really, I’ve only just ordered my foam. I liked that I could choose the foam type and dimensions to suit my needs.
Posted 5 months ago
Website was easy to navigate. Looking forward to receiving items with free gift!
Posted 5 months ago
easy to use web-site gives you all the information you need to order new foam just waiting for it to arrive:)
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy web site and very good prices and offers will keep this site in my best sites list
Posted 6 months ago
Website really easy to use but unfortunately doesn’t indicate the colour of foam that your purchasing for some reason?
Posted 6 months ago
Easy website to navigate. Good descriptions. Waiting on delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
I always ue this foam when I am upholstering.
Posted 6 months ago
I have still to receive my order as I have just completed it but the online service is excellent it was easy to get a quote for the exact size and shape I was looking for . Free shipping is also a big bonus
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic product at a very competitive price - super service.
Posted 6 months ago
Good selection of foam and many different types of each
Posted 6 months ago
Website can be a little confusing and confirmation does not make your next order any easier. But once you have worked it out, always arrives in good time and good quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Four stars because I've yet to receive the foam... But given the experience so far, I'm hopeful of a swift delivery and great product.
Posted 6 months ago
Website is basic, but gives the information required. Hope the products are as advertised
Posted 6 months ago
Check out and ordering is easy. PayPal payment accepted is a bonus. Awaiting product delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Some products are competitively priced, some are not. A little more consistency on pricing would get more of my business. Sam Curtis @ Gold Sails LTD
Posted 6 months ago
A large selection
Posted 6 months ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 26,366 reviews