eFoam Reviews

4.87 Rating 26,366 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Kirsten Hill-Nixon
eFoam 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Chris Lord
eFoam 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Gareth Kessell
eFoam 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Diane Louis
eFoam 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mrs Glendinning
216
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I LOVE that the VAT is already included in the price, and the free shipping is absolutely appreciated; I've always hated getting to the checkout, to then find out that I have to pay a not insignificant amount of money extra from VAT or postage. Also, as someone who doesn't know quite what they're looking for when it comes to Acoustic Foam (I was buying to help reduce reverb and sound travelling through the wall of a home studio), I found the item descriptions accessibly and easy to understand, and since this is just for a home studio, I found the foam VERY affordable and a good size for home use. I would have appreciated an extra line or 2 detailing what each type or size of foam would be useful for, but again, that is from the perspective of someone who doesn't already have much of an understanding of the subject. Overall, a good experience; If I ever need more, I know exactly where to go!
Posted 6 months ago
Website easy to use and good product and service. I wouldn't bother with the net wrapping though.
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with the website and very helpful on the phone too. Would be even better if my postcode wasn't excluded from free delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
price is very good and hopefully the product will be the same
Posted 6 months ago
Great quick easy to use service. Prices also very competitive
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use if goods are as good as website will be very happy
Posted 6 months ago
easy website, easy to order!
Posted 7 months ago
Good wide choice of cushion and seat foam, offering varying size, depth and density. Product descriptions give good guidelines to best use of the type of foams on offer.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use sight although postage prices to the Highlands are a bit steep.
Posted 7 months ago
easy to order and informative description
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, good quality product. Price is honest. Would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy, fast process to order. Just have to wait for the delivery. If this is good as the order process I will be a regular customer
Posted 7 months ago
Very good website and good prices
Posted 7 months ago
I came across efoam by verbal referral from a friend myself being new in the UK. First of all, I am enthralled by the fact that I can get a bespoke mattress - as I like my bed, so I lie on it! The rates are very affordable too.
Posted 7 months ago
Website was easy to use and explained different foam types and uses well
Posted 7 months ago
Nice and very usefull web page !!!!!!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Good site, easy to navigate - straightforward
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order from, exactly what I needed hopefully when the order arrives.
Posted 8 months ago
competition date needs updating already expired 30th April 2020??
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use web site - better than we hoped
Posted 8 months ago
eFoam is rated 4.87 based on 26,366 reviews