Enhancv Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,379 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enhancv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Enhancv made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I like the idea for your website, it's very helpful and assist me to write my CV with clearly view.
Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enhancv is my go-to platform when people around me need new, shiny CVs. Yes, I don't need it for myself, but every person I hand their own CV to is (to put it mildly) stunned and amazed. I love seeing their reaction and the huge amount of interviews they're getting as a result of sending the CV. I've been on all ends of the recruitment process and know what's optimal, intriguing, and tempting, and have found jobs for tens of my friends and relatives throughout the years. Before using Enhancv it was a rather cumbersome process :)
Now one of my companies (Press Start) is doing recruitment for several clients and I often advise candidates to tailor their CV through Enhancv before send it to the customer's HR.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only provides PDF version when ATS wants word. No happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm an HR professional who's eager to read more and more interesting, eye catching, and integral (something that tells you more than you work and education) CVs more in the workplace. Enhanced CV is definitely a tool I recommend because it sets the bar hight for CVs, and it's so easy to use
Posted 4 weeks ago
I enjoyed using the Enhancv tool in designing my resume. It is one of the most flexible tools I have used so far and has most of the common features required in resume.
However, I was unable to align the content and therefore not so happy about that. Wish that could be improved.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's just another level
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great tool: easy to use, user friendly, has a lot of templates, allows to make adjustments, move sections/ blocks, very convenient. Excellent and responsive service. Will take it again for sure.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy and intuitive site. The CV templates are modern and super easy to add or remove. Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great platform! Very easy to use. Always come back when i update my resume. Always answer questions quickly too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use. Fantastic result. Enjoy suggestions function
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good design. Very expensive with few personalized options. Very poor customer support. No answer to email.
Posted 1 month ago
Its beyond amazing. Everyone is amazing at how my CV looks and the $3 referral is unmatched.
Posted 1 month ago
Pros- rich selection of templates

Cons - pricy, no word export, versioning issue, lack of customization ability
Posted 1 month ago
Using Enhancv I was able to to create clear and concise professional looking resume which helped me to stand out and make a positive impression very early on the requirement process. The product is very intuitive and easy to work with. I recommend it. The value you get is top!
Posted 1 month ago
It's an incredible tool. Not only the templates are very good looking, but they make suggestions for improvement, language improvements and sections. People actually complimented my CV, which is a first.
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and awesome customer service. You really feel that their primary goal is aligned to their customers: to ensure candidates are successful at landing the next role.
Posted 1 month ago
user friendly, but still needs some work in the output options.
Posted 1 month ago
No customer care. Very difficult to contact and ask queries. I tried several times, many emails, but absolutely no response. I have no idea about the other services as I am waiting to contact you after payment.
Posted 1 month ago
very friendly, helpful and understanding !
Posted 1 month ago
It's one of the best CV builders out there. Lots of sleek and professional designs available, as well as plenty of tools to truly make your resume stand out. On top of that, their customer support is superb. Couldn't ask for any better.
Posted 1 month ago
Enhancv is rated 4.24 based on 1,379 reviews