Enhancv Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,368 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enhancv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Enhancv made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing platform
Posted 1 month ago
Expensive but well worth it. Great TEMPLESTOWE and very easy to use. Would rather a one of fee then ongoing.
Posted 1 month ago
It was frustrating the payment process. None of my cards worked, PayPal needed additional info and google pay did not work. As I needed to send a CV, it took me over 24 hours to have acesse to the tool.
Once in the tool, I loved it
Posted 1 month ago
Just perfect !
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty amazing. Wish was a little more customizable but maybe I haven't fully figured it out.
All in all, I am able to SEO/keyword so much and add a modern yet professional flair. I like it
Posted 1 month ago
Very good if you have the Pro Version
Posted 1 month ago
doesn't worth what it cost at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, but please make the Header section adjustable.
I would like to add Find me online into the Header section or right next to it.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the CV I created with the help of enhancv! It really stands out!
Posted 2 months ago
Very visually-stunning templates and modules that can be added. I spent a few hours working on converting my old 1998-style CV to a 2-page Enhacv, and very pleased with the outcome. Some nice visual options and styles that can get the right message across.
Posted 2 months ago
The tools on Enhancv are great!
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and one of the best
Posted 2 months ago
First of all, having an intelligent platform to write resumes like this is really a saviour in effort and time. It helped me frame the look of the resume I created in a beautiful way. However, a couple of things can still be improved to really make it a top rated tool. First, there's limited template formats especially for single column format, and limited choices for fonts. I do not understand why Times New Roman is not even in the selection. Also, some of the errors highlighted are not even really errors but just personal preferences i.e, using an icon repeatedly vs. using too many icons which I find too casual. I hope that these improvements can be addressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Although a good start, I would like even more control of my resume. For example, if Experience spills over into multiple pages and that is the only thing on the subsequent pages, why can't I go multi-column?

Also, I struggled a bit combining templates, font sizes, and margins. I think these controls could be a little bit more intuitive. I also had issues getting back to where I started.

And, the rest of your survey questions need a little work.
Posted 2 months ago
Though I have upgraded to the paid version, I don't see many benefits. Also the CV template is far too restrictive there should be more room to customise.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fair price & very useful feedback on my CV to bring it to the next level.
Posted 2 months ago
Really a fantastic service! They even insert suggestions based on the job details you gave. Which takes all of the work out of having to figure out what to say during the description portion. However, I really wish they rethink their pricing model. Its expensive.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fair price & very useful feedback on my CV to bring it to the next level.
Posted 2 months ago
When I download my CV in pdf a lot of characters are not correctly visualised, for example my sentence
Interprète Experte FRIT
besomes
Interprète Experte FR<>IT
I notified the problem friday morning and I am still waiting for the correct document.
Posted 2 months ago
Its totally fine though, giving some additional editable for the CV will be add more value!
Posted 2 months ago
Enhancv is rated 4.24 based on 1,368 reviews