Euro Car Parts Reviews

4.34 Rating 185,358 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Euro Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.18 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Euro Car Parts Pool Video Review Intex Frameset Swimming Pool (Rectangle) - 4.5 x 2.2 mtr
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Euro Car Parts Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Euro Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Renars S
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Stephen P
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Joshua R
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Lena W
Euro Car Parts 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Paul H
292
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered some car parts and it was so easy, got au call to confirm delivery was ok to make.
Posted 14 hours ago
I ordered a wiper blade set for a Skoda Yeti 'Valeo VM331'. The picture on the webpage describing the product was of the two front blades and the rear blade. I received a box labelled as VF331 containing only the front two blades but the product codes on the web page and box matched. The picture on the web page is probably wrong. On the plus side delivery quick.
Posted 15 hours ago
All good thanks
Posted 15 hours ago
Parts arrived promptly, and packaged properly. Good service.
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent. First time ordering and was really impressed. Ordered my item online and my items arrived at my house much quicker than I expected. Really happy and impressed, will definitely be ordering from again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very efficient service and delivery to my home address. Web site easy to search and select the correct products I am a first time user and my car is quite old ( 1998 BMW 5-Series) and so I was abit nervous about using the site. However it was a success. I received the correct product very quickly. Thankyou - will use again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Ordered Brembo discs and pads. Correct fitment parts arrived on the Isle of Man 2days later with free delivery. Excellent service from Europarts at a fraction of main dealer prices. Thank you.
Posted 16 hours ago
Please fix your website credentials, as it states is unsafe.
Posted 16 hours ago
Little bit more tolerance for us old buggers who've been servicing our own vehicles for decades and coming to terms with new tech! Been using europarts as long as I can remember hopefully just a bad day!
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy to order and fast delivery. Will use again in future.
Posted 17 hours ago
Can't fault anything. The items arrived quickly, the website was easy to navigate and the price was very competitive.
Posted 17 hours ago
Top of the class, order was delivered next day on a Bank Holiday Monday after placing order on the Sunday evening prior. Brilliant service.
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service, fast delivery
Posted 18 hours ago
This was the one in ten order where ECP shot themselves in the foot. One item in the order had obviously been returned previously, and resealed with cling film and parcel tape. Got no problem with that, but when the item is a top end gasket set and it's missing some components - 16 in fact - its not a good reflection on the company. Similarly, knowing from previous experience that contacting their customer services is way more hassle than its worth and not bothering on this occasion doesn't reflect well on them. In fairness, as a fairly frequent customer I generally don't have problems, and happily continue buying from them. Maybe one day they'll sort out the one in tens for me. Although they have just loused up another order placed after this, so maybe they won't.
Posted 19 hours ago
Euro Car Parts Service was very good the delivery was in good time. The battery was a good price and I fitted it the same day. Euro Car Parts have a local branch and the delivery driver found my property fairly easily
Posted 19 hours ago
Extremely helpful and professional service. Would definitely use again.
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service this , a lot easier than years ago , so quick to get the right part to you ,great service all round
Posted 19 hours ago
Always a pleasure to deal with and excellent delivery times can't fault them that's why I keep using them
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent product and great value fast delivery
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent price and quick delivery
Posted 20 hours ago
Euro Car Parts is rated 4.34 based on 185,358 reviews