Euro Car Parts Reviews

4.34 Rating 187,120 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Euro Car Parts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.18 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Euro Car Parts Pool Video Review Intex Frameset Swimming Pool (Rectangle) - 4.5 x 2.2 mtr
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Euro Car Parts Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Euro Car Parts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery, wrong part
Posted 1 week ago
Items took too long to come and were incorrect parts when they arrived anyway.
Posted 1 week ago
I went to collect a part for my car and was told to wait outside and it would be brought to me. 20 minutes later after I had reminded them I was still waiting they were brought to me. Unacceptable considering it’s click and collect, it’s supposed to be a fast service. Also explicit language was used between workers which wasn’t appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
Dodgy old boxes arrived. Oily finger prints on the airfilter...all was returned. The refund was processed quickly but I shan't return as a customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Most expensive for parts
Posted 1 week ago
Bought rear brakes isleworth branch but they gave me the wrong ones even i told the till man to double check. Hayes eurocar parts top service on a sunday.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased audi brakes for over £400, items didn't arrive, contacted customer services and delivered next day
Posted 1 week ago
I sent a customer service request to exchange wiper blade still no response
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely terrible service when you order from them. Don't waste your time.
Posted 1 week ago
Firstly bars were damaged so rang up was told to take them in to local Newbury depot to swap them. I did guy said no they didn’t have them and come back Tuesday . Wasted 20 mile trip!! When I did pick them up , anothet20 miles, didn’t check contents - big mistake ! On trying to construct this the instructions were so poor I had to go back to depot for some advice, 20 more miles . Also realised there were no locks. Young guy came and went into warehouse a few times to seek permission to help - !!!! Then came back and said he could possibly help me with one . However I managed to decode the instructions with him and he went back again into warehouse ,once finding it should have had locks, and came back with some . Have now found a plastic end of one of the roof bars won’t stay on !!!’ So pretty awful don’t buy these roof bars & euro - to much time through the doors find a better system
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a glass for my mirror , I paid for next delivery and they send my stuff after more of 7 days, too late . The mirror is good but services from euro car parts is not goods
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered springs for my Skoda yeti. As these have to be fitted in pairs they should be sold as pairs. I ordered on a discount code and then had to order another one at a higher price. I brought a lot of things from you and was not happy with this as I had to wait for the second one to come.
Posted 1 week ago
They have the wrong parts listed. If I hadn't been on the ball, I could have fitted the wrong head gasket, (that they have listed the same for 3 different engine sizes despite the gasket manufacture having different ones). A 76mm bore gasket is not suitable for a 73.5mm bore! They also list the wrong oil filter instead of the most common PSA one. (If you're going to try fitting one meant for a 3litre V6 Citroën XM to a 954cc AX, you'll need to move the radiator first!). They told me I was wrong. I had to do the research and give them the correct part numbers from the parts manufacturers before they accepted that their info was wrong. They didn't have any alternative for the head gasket and for the oil filter, they just offered me a different make of the wrong one! A few years ago I bought a bag of 100 tyre valves. All the ones I fitted to customers cars cracked/split within 9 months. I had to conduct my own recall and replace them all at my own expense. I told a branch manager and ECP head office. They weren't interested and continued to sell the same dangerous valves.
Posted 1 week ago
Parts prices good, but click and collect appalling. Queuing up for 35 minutes outside and then waiting 15 minutes inside for staff to find your parts just not acceptable
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered before 3pm to get next day delivery as stated onsite with a countdown banner, which you still pay for. Only to be told, after I had paid that it would not be next day but the day after. Eventually turned up at the close of business the day after it should have. Inside the box was the part in what was left of the makers box tape up with spring inside. Fingers crossed it’s the right spring because the ident label was loosened no marking on spring. Fits car but so do a few others
Posted 1 week ago
Placed an order for multiple items including a first aid kit. I received a Burns kit instead, emailed customer services to arrange a return and 8 days later I still haven’t received a response. Pretty poor service.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased some brembo disc's ,missing the fitting screws ,rang up three times and got nowhere. Ended up going to the branch and had to pay extra, your phone aftercare is rubbish
Posted 1 week ago
Box wasn’t sealed , All screws,bolts and parts bags were open , few screws and bolts missing luckily I had spares at home First time I bought from not sure if I will again !
Posted 1 week ago
Sent a message about the part I ordered being in used condition covered in oil but no reply
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my parts for servicing on Thursday with 5£ express delivery for Friday. Had to call multiple times until i finally received it on next Tuesday! Only reason for not giving 1* is because i got the refund for the express delivery. Main customer service line helpful but you have to deal with the branch mainly! All in all, if you have time to wait, or patience to chase them then this is the right shop for you.
Posted 1 week ago
Euro Car Parts is rated 4.34 based on 187,120 reviews