eXXpozed Reviews

1.30 Rating 20 Reviews
5% of reviewers recommend eXXpozed
620 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
68 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
58 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
62 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
45 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
112 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
63 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
58 Review Views
09AM
9AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does eXXpozed deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact eXXpozed?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how eXXpozed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Purchased from exxpozed.co.uk website, items being delivered from Germany??? Had to pay EURO translation rates, international shipping and import costs on top of the purchase cost. Customer service was terrible, literally ignoring my questions and only emailing me a shipping tracking link instead of any actual useful customer support by answering my questions. Customer support replies to emails after 3 days also. They do not commit to delivering on their advertised SLA's in terms of how they process your transaction. Avoid this website, dont trust their bullsh*t terms and conditions. If you want to purchase outdoor equipment there are much better shops with delivery guarantees that are actually based in the UK or at least dont mask their domain with a suffix completely unrelated to their location. Its been over a week and my items still havent even left Germany. This is looking like my shipping will take at least a month. Dont trust this company."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you eXXpozed? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great product. Took 23 days to arrive from Germany. Unaware that my original order was international to begin with. The beautiful ski jacket did not fit... Went to return... No label.. UPS wanted 300$. USPS took 59$ to return. Lesson learned. Emails were delayed by one to two days each time. I felt I should have been smarter... They should have been more forthcoming."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Avoid at all costs. Pathetic customer service. Ordered Jacket on 11 Feb. Dispatched on 12th and returned to their warehouse on 13th. Used wrong DHL service and had incorrect UK address. No communication. Spent over 3 hrs trying to reach by phone on several occasions. Advised on 15 Feb it was their error and would be resent using correct DHL method. 26 Feb and still waiting. Pathetic CS using on line chat. Dont care. Can't say when jacket will be sent. Advised to cancel order and refund in full. Within in minutes received email advising they had received my returned item and would process the refund."
Posted 1 month ago
"DO NOT ORDER from this company. It’s a scam! I ordered a jacket on January 12th and now on February 6th I continue to be without the jacket. I have written to the “company” numerous times expressing my dissatisfaction and they (Exxpozed) informed me that the issue was with DHL. I then requested that they cancel my order and issue me a full refund and they refused, despite the fact that the jacket had not left the local station. They had no problem with quickly taking my payment when my purchase was made and now over three weeks later, they refuse to cancel my order, change shipping method, expedite shipping, or return my money. This is unacceptable and highly irregular in the days of free two-day shipping. I believe this is fraudulent activity and question if the organization (2 men and a computer) have any product to sell at all. DO NOT Purchase anything from this site!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Dreadful Experience is a Gross Understatement Ordered a a pair of Mammut trousers on 01/01/2019 they were very quick to take my money and tell me my item had been dispatched. Using the DHL port hole I tracked my parcel, for a week the parcel in Germany didnt move, so I emailed customer service. My parcel arrived, it had taken 10 days to arrive, however the item was partially make so had to return it, which I did the following day. Exxpozed told me they are returning the item to the manufactures and this might take 2/3 weeks. I sent the item back using ParcelForce via UK post office as directed, I cant track my item via Post Office or ParcelForce and DHL tells me to contact the UK, ParcelForce tell me UK DHL has it yet I cant track it or talk to anyone. Exxpozed and DHL have been no help. I used PayPal which are very good with dealing with recovering money spent with useless online scammers; it looks as if I will be lodging a recovery with PayPal very soon. Shop here are your own risk, I will never ever shop here again, I will happly pay more for a better service which is not hard, a child could do better. For resellers which Exxpozed are its all about the after sales service and they get a 0/10 shocking."
Posted 2 months ago
"Dreadful Experience is a Gross Understatement Ordered a a pair of Mammut trousers on 01/01/2019 they were very quick to take my money and tell me my item had been dispatched. Using the DHL port hole I tracked my parcel, for a week the parcel in Germany didnt move, so I emailed customer service. My parcel arrived, it had taken 10 days to arrive, however the item was partially make so had to return it, which I did the following day. Exxpozed told me they are returning the item to the manufactures and this might take 2/3 weeks. I sent the item back using ParcelForce via UK post office as directed, I cant track my item via Post Office or ParcelForce and DHL tells me to contact the UK, ParcelForce tell me UK DHL has it yet I cant track it or talk to anyone. Exxpozed and DHL have been no help. I used PayPal which are very good with dealing with recovering money spent with useless online scammers; it looks as if I will be lodging a recovery with PayPal very soon. Shop here are your own risk, I will never ever shop here again, I will happly pay more for a better service which is not hard, a child could do better. For resellers which Exxpozed are its all about the after sales service and they get a 0/10 shocking."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a a pair of Mammut trousers on 01/01/2019 they were very quick to take my money and tell me my item had been dispatched. Using the DHL port hole I tracked my parcel, for a week the parcel in Germany didnt move, so I emailed customer service. My parcel arrived, it had taken 10 days to arrive, however the item was partially make so had to return it, which I did the following day. Exxpozed told me they are returning the item to the manufactures and this might take 2/3 weeks. I sent the item back using ParcelForce via UK post office as directed, I cant track my item via Post Office or ParcelForce and DHL tells me to contact the UK, ParcelForce tell me UK DHL has it yet I cant track it or talk to anyone. Exxpozed and DHL have been no help. I used PayPal which are very good with dealing with recovering money spent with useless online scammers; it looks as if I will be lodging a recovery with PayPal very soon. Shop here are your own risk, I will never ever shop here again, I will happly pay more for a better service which is not hard, a child could do better. For resellers which Exxpozed are its all about the after sales service and they get a 0/10 shocking."
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered from this website amidst the very low ratings and it's been close to 3 months that we still haven't received our items. We gave it a shot but the bad reviews proved to be real. I don't know if it's the shipping process or if they are indeed a scam but it doesn't seem like we're to receive what we ordered from their site. Very disappointing and we've lost a few hundred bucks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ich habe meine Bestellung niemals erhalten. Hat sie zweimal kontaktiert. Zweimal versprach erneut zu senden. Musste zweimal um Erstattung bitten. Die Rückerstattung erfolgte zwei Monate nach der Erstbestellung. Zwei Sterne nur, weil sie jedes Mal geantwortet haben."
Posted 4 months ago
"2 weeks ago I ordered, still haven't received anything. Only a week after I ordered did I get a mail that my delivery was delayed. It mentioned only 1 coat, while I ordered 2. Mailed them about it, only got a standard answer that my delivery was coming - no answer about the 1 coat missing. Few days later I get a mail that the 2nd coat is no longer available. Worst service I ever experienced from a webschop."
Posted 4 months ago
"absolute con merchants, I paid them £278.00 over 2 months ago and have still not received anything and if you try calling they dont answer, DO NOT BUY FROM THEM, THE WORSE COMPANY I HAVE EVER HAD TO DEAL WITH. Nick Parkinson"
Posted 5 months ago
"SHOCKING. DO NOT BUY THROUGH THIS COMPANY Without doubt the worst customer service i have ever experienced by a retail company. No response to emails despite urgency, 45 minute on hold calls followed by recorded messages saying please hang up. Blatant lying about order status. Jury still out to whether this company even exists."
Posted 5 months ago
"Truly awful experience. Order a pair of hiking boots. For the first two weeks I kept getting emails that payment on my order is still due (paid at the checkout) despite sending an email with my credit card statement clearly showing payment. Then after getting in touch via online chat I was told my order 'was being processed and will be shipped today) on three separate occasions. On top of that whoever runs the online chat is super rude and unprofessional. Highly recommend to stay away from this joke of an online store."
Posted 6 months ago
"ordered and they never shipped it, originally said they had to get it in. now they don't respond. Never buy from them!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"This company if a fraud. As more users say, the dont have stock, they made up excuses to delay the orders, they show you DIFFERENT PRICES DURING THE PURCHASE. Anyway...I took the risk, did a purchase and received the items like month and a half later... SURPRISE 2 or 3 months later..got a letter at home saying I have to pay around 40€ to them, if not I will be pursued or whatever...WTF. Those 40€ are from ~30€ I got as discount and 10€ as fee for not paying.. Let see what amazon pay says..."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good communications and swift delivery."
Posted 10 months ago
"scam store"
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought a harness, they sent the wrong one, posted back for a refund (none left of the one I wanted) they refused to pay the return postage."
Posted 11 months ago
"Listen to the negative reviews and avoid this company. They will lie to you and waste your time. I cannot speak for their retail shop but if you are ordering something from them online there's a good chance your item will never arrive. I ordered a pair of skis to be shipped to the US. I got confirmation of the order, but two days later got an email saying they were not in stock (they said they were online) and they needed to reorder them before shipping to me. I had already checked around and Exxposed was one of the only shops to have this ski in the particular size in stock (including the manufacturer). Concerned, I emailed them back to make sure they actually had an order on the way and that my order would go through. They again said not to worry. Fast forward a week I get an email that my order was canceled without any explanation. I emailed their customer service and they said that the shipping company refused to pick up the order because of the "length of the skis". This is a large outdoor equipment company that has a shipping company refuse to ship skis... I find that hard to believe. Why would they say that could ship them in the first place? Or list them in stock if they weren't? It seems that their customer service has no knowledge of what's happening at the company and are just told to tell customers what they want to hear. AVOID THIS COMPANY."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything is wrong with eXXpozed. Items have different prices on the website than in the basket, customer service is terrible, you can buy things, which are out of stock, and you have to beg for a refund, they refuses refunds for ridiculous, made up reasons, products may be very different from the pictures on the website. Nightmare company."
Posted 1 year ago
eXXpozed is rated 1.30 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support