FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 186 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425, Girard Boulevard Northeast,

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fire retardant customer service was quick and direct with handling my return. Great customer service.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product
Posted 3 months ago
Good deal, thank you so much!!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Nice shirts. The size was right on the money.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
Good deal,Thank you very much!!!!!!
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
Nice shirts very comfortable
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service. The price was competitive. The shipping was really fast. We received our order in 3 days after ordering. We will back to order more company shirts here.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
We were very satisfied with the shirt we ordered from your business.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 4 months ago
My husband bought the FRS bibs and loves them. They are a great value.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleasant staff, quick response and reasonable pricing.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good Quality. They do run a size smaller. I always order length 30. Had to get them hemmed. But definitely recommend them
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping and affordable pricing.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 5 months ago
competively priced, soft and comfortable, free shipping !!!! Hard to find something to complain about. Thx!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
My order showed up quick no missing product & everything was in great condition
(Albuquerque) - Posted 5 months ago
Husband was real pleased with order great service quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Great deal
Posted 5 months ago
My husband loves them!
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 months ago
Perfect shirts. Fit very well, good looking speedy delivery, very good prices. Trying to talk my company into buying all our uniforms from you. Thank you
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and great price. Fast shipping!
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 months ago
Fit very well
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 months ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.76 based on 186 reviews