FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 186 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425, Girard Boulevard Northeast,

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 months ago
Top notch in design, comfort and strength.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 months ago
It was just what I ordered thank you for the great service
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 months ago
Nice price, nice shirt. Required by work so it'll do.
Posted 6 months ago
I had a very large out of the norm order that was very urgent and it required a person to think outside the box to service my individual need, its not always easy to find that in a vendor. a++ service.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 6 months ago
Nice fit, satisfied work requirements.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 7 months ago
Very nice pullover tshirts, long sleeve FRC , 2 chest pockets very comfortable and a great price
(Albuquerque) - Posted 7 months ago
They are well made shirts. My husband is a 3x. The cuffs are really tight and need to be looser on the larger shirts.
Posted 7 months ago
Not the size I want but had to buy longer inseam..Guess if you are big you take what you can get. Don't know why they list larger sizes when no one really carries them.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 7 months ago
Very good material
(Albuquerque) - Posted 7 months ago
The fit was great
Posted 8 months ago
Best shirt I ever had! Sure do appreciate it guys! Next in the line up is a bad a@$ hoodie. Sure does catch the eye. get a lot of compliments!!!
(Albuquerque) - Posted 8 months ago
Received fast and as described
(Albuquerque) - Posted 8 months ago
Impressive.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 8 months ago
The bibs are fine but the buckle that hooks the bibs broke so I had to pin them so they stay fasten
(Albuquerque) - Posted 9 months ago
I've only had them for a month, they seem to be manufactured well, The size I ordered fit well in the waist, I should have gotten the 32 inseams vs the 34, 34 is just too long and the cargo pockets are out of reach. Plenty of pockets for gear. Pretty stylish, I like cargo pockets and you don't find many that are fire retardant.
Posted 9 months ago
These are great shirts fit and wear well
Posted 9 months ago
my items arrived sooner than i expected and was well worth it and i will be shopping here again .
Posted 9 months ago
Quick shipping and product exactly as described.
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased carpenter FR pants. Fit was fine. No complaints here.
Posted 10 months ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.76 based on 186 reviews