FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 231 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Boulevard Northeast, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality goods.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 8 months ago
I got the shirt for my dad. He is hard on the elbows and lets see how this shirt will hold up. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have wash 3 times, so far very color fast and come out nice. Very comfortable.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 8 months ago
Awesome jackets and customer service. Quick responses and shipping. Will recommend in the future.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 9 months ago
Excellent experience. They were out of my size and he called immediately to work it out and speedy delivery. Will only buy FR from here from now on!
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 9 months ago
Shirt is of good quality and very heavy almost a jacket
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service. Ordered the wrong size and Jack quickly exchanged my order and kept in contact with me through the whole process.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 9 months ago
I was very pleased with the quality of the pants and they arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 9 months ago
Great Product, Great Price, Fast Shipping
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 10 months ago
Jack helped me with my order(s), from initial questions about products and quantity discounts, right through shipping notifications and delivery. His communication and customer-care was top notch. Thank you for an excellent experience.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 10 months ago
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 10 months ago
I changed my mind on the style of my order and contacted customer service. The person I spoke with was happy to make the change. Great experience, great product.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 10 months ago
Great Shirt. I am six foot tall and pretty average build. The XL fit perfectly. Nice long sleeves that don't pull when you raise your arms. Nice long length that doesn't ride up when you move. I really like it! I wish It was USA Made....
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 10 months ago
I got 3 hats and they all came black.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 10 months ago
Everything we have ordered has been great!! Even when we had to return something to get a different size it was done in a timely manner!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome service and delivery and you can’t beat the price
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 11 months ago
Great shirt but it's a bit snug and short in the arms. Finally, a Hawaiian FR shirt! Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It’s a really good clothes keep it up thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Muy buenos los pantalones y a buen precio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service rendered from Fire Retardant was impressive and impeccable. Not only was the promptness concerning the order but the service from the staff was beyond par. I will be a return customer for now on. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.75 based on 231 reviews