FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 201 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425, Girard Boulevard Northeast,

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice fit, satisfied work requirements.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 10 months ago
Very nice pullover tshirts, long sleeve FRC , 2 chest pockets very comfortable and a great price
(Albuquerque) - Posted 10 months ago
They are well made shirts. My husband is a 3x. The cuffs are really tight and need to be looser on the larger shirts.
Posted 10 months ago
Not the size I want but had to buy longer inseam..Guess if you are big you take what you can get. Don't know why they list larger sizes when no one really carries them.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 10 months ago
Very good material
(Albuquerque) - Posted 10 months ago
The fit was great
Posted 11 months ago
Best shirt I ever had! Sure do appreciate it guys! Next in the line up is a bad a@$ hoodie. Sure does catch the eye. get a lot of compliments!!!
(Albuquerque) - Posted 11 months ago
Received fast and as described
(Albuquerque) - Posted 11 months ago
Impressive.
(Albuquerque) - Posted 11 months ago
The bibs are fine but the buckle that hooks the bibs broke so I had to pin them so they stay fasten
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
I've only had them for a month, they seem to be manufactured well, The size I ordered fit well in the waist, I should have gotten the 32 inseams vs the 34, 34 is just too long and the cargo pockets are out of reach. Plenty of pockets for gear. Pretty stylish, I like cargo pockets and you don't find many that are fire retardant.
Posted 1 year ago
These are great shirts fit and wear well
Posted 1 year ago
my items arrived sooner than i expected and was well worth it and i will be shopping here again .
Posted 1 year ago
Quick shipping and product exactly as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased carpenter FR pants. Fit was fine. No complaints here.
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping is prompt. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality. Fit is true to size.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I order a shirt, that I had wait four months or more. Communication where very poor. They did not order a discount for lack of service or a coupon for a next purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased for my husband, and he absolutely loves them. Perfect for this winter weather
Posted 1 year ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.78 based on 201 reviews