FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 186 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425, Girard Boulevard Northeast,

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shipping is prompt. Excellent customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good quality. Fit is true to size.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
I order a shirt, that I had wait four months or more. Communication where very poor. They did not order a discount for lack of service or a coupon for a next purchase.
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased for my husband, and he absolutely loves them. Perfect for this winter weather
Posted 11 months ago
Happy happy Happy
Posted 11 months ago
Very fast and perfect fit
Posted 11 months ago
Order arrived on time , pleased with the product. Will order again in the future
Posted 11 months ago
As far as the site it self was fine . Easy to use . Very very disappointed in the quality of the kaki material . I thought I ordered 10oz weight of material what I got felt like a 7 . Material is crappy for welding shirts certainly not what we are use to from Rasco . Will hopefully find a better quality material for a welding shirt. Definitely not worth the money we paid .
Posted 11 months ago
Shirts seem to be well made very comfortable will be ordering some more real soon
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your good Service šŸ‘ keep up the good work
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality and fast shipping
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered about 7 Fr shirts and later 7 Fr pants and later 3 more of each. Turn around time is on point with these G’s.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service. Fast shipping.
Posted 11 months ago
I received my order in a timely manner and I was very satisfied with my order. I will definitely be going back to continue any further purchases I gotta have.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice sale, excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery great quality
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome turn around!
Posted 1 year ago
Love my Aloha Friday fr shirt. Get alot of compliments on it. It's very comfortable. Will buy more. Wish you had more than one style at a time.
Posted 1 year ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.76 based on 186 reviews