FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 231 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Boulevard Northeast, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They have a good selection of products. My order was sent prompt and orderly. Will be ordering more in the future.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Muy buenos me quedaron a la medida
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
These are the best fire retardant pants ever, definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with your product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These folks know their products and give exservice.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Fire retardant customer service was quick and direct with handling my return. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good deal, thank you so much!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice shirts. The size was right on the money.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Good deal,Thank you very much!!!!!!
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Nice shirts very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. The price was competitive. The shipping was really fast. We received our order in 3 days after ordering. We will back to order more company shirts here.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
We were very satisfied with the shirt we ordered from your business.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
My husband bought the FRS bibs and loves them. They are a great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant staff, quick response and reasonable pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good Quality. They do run a size smaller. I always order length 30. Had to get them hemmed. But definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping and affordable pricing.
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
competively priced, soft and comfortable, free shipping !!!! Hard to find something to complain about. Thx!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order showed up quick no missing product & everything was in great condition
Helpful Report
(Albuquerque) - Posted 1 year ago
Husband was real pleased with order great service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.75 based on 231 reviews