Floorstore Reviews

4.79 Rating 126 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Floorstore

About Floorstore: Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 831 4310

Email:
sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"very disappointed with the standard of performance from the showroom people/measuring dept, buying the materials was painless and easy, after that it went down hill, one of your chaps came to out to check the measurements were correct and check what beading and joining's we would require, that done he said he would be in touch shortly about our requirements and the cost, that's the last we heard about anything, we never received an up date on the costs of the extras or confirmation that all was in order, after several calls to the showroom we still didn't get any further until I rang again this morning (07/08/2018) when I spoke to a Mr Chi Hing Bang who kindly sorted out everything for us, unfortunately I have cancel your fitter in preference to our own , we have paid the balance by BAC'S and our fitter will be collecting the materials around 23/25/08/2018, had it not been for Mr Chi I think we would have cancelled the whole transaction. our thanks to Mr Chi Hing Bang"
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 10 months ago
"Good service. Looking for a bed, and we’re able to try out several. The assistant was knowledgeable and helpful. The only problem was delivery as this was only available on a Monday and no time could be specified, so we had to wait a few weeks for a convenient date. Very pleased with the bed now that it’s arrived."
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 10 months ago
"My first impression of Floorstore was that is was a national chain, it's impressive large store in Wakefield with a huge range of products seemed to indicate it was. To my surprise they are in independent family run business able to offer flexible and workable quotes. We wanted a specific mid range carpet and they were happy to quote within our budget, we weren't upsold. Fitting was good and as planned. Very happy with the carpet and will be back next year for our stairs and landing"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 10 months ago
"We were recommended to the store by our son. The service was good, and only issue was their calculator for number of packs was much too tight and we had to order another pack of flooring to finish off the job, despite having provided very accurate measurements."
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 10 months ago
"great service throughout from sales staff to installer"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and easy to buy and pick up"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 10 months ago
"Salesman very helpful with samples and advice. Fitters did a good job"
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 10 months ago
"Competitive price and all flooring was placed in back of our car by staff , ready when they said it would be , if only all customer service was like this everywhere else many thanks , floor looks fantastic"
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 10 months ago
"Good price and delivery spot on"
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful and met our urgent needs ......even when not quite open. We will be back for our next purchase. Thank you"
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"The staff were courteous and helpful. Giving advice where needed. Nothing was a problem. H xx"
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product's. Great prices . Helpful and friendly staff."
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great place to buy your carpet very helpful staff and carpets competively priced with good advice and great fitters as well will definitely shop there again"
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"very good good service from the store"
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff great fitters excellent products at competitive prices"
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, helpful and the price was right"
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality at a great price."
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly store with a vast array of quality products.. helpful & knowledgeable staff very happy with our purchase thank you"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Good service pleasant staff and sorted out prompt delivery"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Floorstore is rated 4.79 based on 126 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support