Flooret Reviews

4.81 Rating 802 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Flooret
Read Flooret Reviews

About Flooret:

We make floor shopping easy with Climate Neutral floors, designer-curated colors & the highest quality materials—delivered.

Visit Website
Samples were great, ended up ordering Dover Signature series, going to install this week
Posted 1 week ago
After reviewing and learning about flooring, I have found Flooret to be my choice.
Posted 1 week ago
The samples received from flooret are not the average sized 2 by 2. These samples allow you to understand the color, texture and grain so much better. I have decided to go with SOHO signature. Now just waiting for the floors to come back in stock so I can place an order.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the samples I received. They arrived very fast and nicely packed!
Posted 1 week ago
We like the subtle patterns, non-slip surface and unbelievable 40 mil wear layer for our dog. We plan to use one of the grays in our lake cottage.
Posted 1 week ago
The floor samples were beautiful. A real quality product. The array of colors offers the buyer a wide choice that best suits their home. Will be buying soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was quick, samples arrived in nice box
Posted 1 week ago
Loving Flooret so far. The companies website is very easy to navigate and even better that you can order full size planks.
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of these really seems like they are top notch. Still working on finding the right color for us. Leaning toward Nakan
Posted 1 week ago
The quality is great, order multiple samples. The color looks different in the website photos.
Posted 1 week ago
customer service answered all my questions and helped me order more samples in a timely manner
Posted 1 week ago
I was really skeptical of buying flooring online but Flooret has made it an easy decision.
Posted 1 week ago
This review is initially for ordering of the sample; the company shipped quickly and the communication was great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the samples. Great big size to compare next to cabinets etc. Color was very similar to what’s pictured on the website as well!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The samples arrived quickly and boy was I impressed! They are huge compared to other LVP. I can see installation going very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the authentic look of the flooring.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have the highest wear thickness . I haven’t found any that have more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The samples we received are gorgeous. The quality is amazing. Now if we can just choose a color....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Based on the samples I got from flooret they seems to be much better quality than the stuff you get in Home Depot. Hope to put this in my house
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the soft feel of the planks.... our current LVP (other brand) feels plastics, so as we build a new house I knew I wanted something different. Flooret is it. I prefer the feel underfoot of Flooret.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flooret is rated 4.81 based on 802 reviews