FM Expressions Reviews

4.45 Rating 623 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The transfers we have received so far are excellent, the only reason we did not give a 5 star rating is because the shipping is kinda pricey. Otherwise we the service and product is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great quality and fast customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just wish you had quicker service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good taught me about other materials help with T-shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been impressed with the quality of work that I have received from FM for the past several years we have been getting our prints from you. This last bunch of RCI Logo wing prints I ordered were not up to the standard that I have come to expect. A large quantity were tilted on the paper which made it difficult to align them correctly on the shirts. So it severely slowed the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the quality of work they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good most of the time, just issues with time management.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality worj
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lately the quality of the prints have a lot of issue. For example ink on the sheet that's not part of the design, part of the design missing on some sheets, the transfer not sticking to the product, and these are not just one sheet, they are usually several. It costs our company money when we waste shirts!!! Its not acceptable at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have always after each order been very please P.House
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On time delivery, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We got our order a day later that was told. Asked if we needed different shipping due to the delay in printing but shipped before I had time to answer so our project got delayed by a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product nice and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The full color transfer feels like a thick plastic so I didn’t like it but the one color athletic transfer was smooth as could be and it felt so soft on the shirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything I’ve ordered had been good. I would like to see them offer some kind of color change deal/discount for their single image offer. Maybe not have to pay 2 set up fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and quality products! However, some of the customer service reps arn’t as pleasant. FM expressions website needs a comment or notes section when placing the order. Also the website needs an actual ruler in the upload artwork tool. Additionally, there’s needs to be multiple colors too choose from when selecting foil. Overall I’m pleased with 90% of the jobs that I receive. Wish the shipping was accurate too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of FM Expressions transfers are great, but be sure to plan ahead as they often push back delivery times by a day or two.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty quick about getting orders out on time. I hate the option for USPS delivery was taking out. It's shipping prices where a lot cheaper that UPS and often delivered a day b4 UPS. UPS hold it til the delivery dat instead delivering it earily if they receive it early.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product,easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.45 based on 623 reviews